Reading Reviews for Seeing is Believing
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 Forgiveness

9th April 2012:
This was good. Update as soon as you can. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you. the next chapter in about 50% done :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by hpfanno1 Forgiveness

2nd April 2012:
aww.. i sympathise with you... A LOT.
the writers block is an awful thing to happen to anyone... and sometimes you just feel like giving up..
but don't worry, i'm sure you'll come up with something..
after some matchmaking for lily and rose and pads relationship progress, you can always add new sights for al and make it something big or sommat.
oh, i duno..
maybe you just need an inspiration...
wishing you luck,
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: thanks for the luck. *sigh* i still don't know what to do. thanks for reading and reviewing anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by earlyable Different this time

21st March 2012:
Great story, original plot and all... it has an interesting original character, but you might want to concentrate on differentiating your characters more when you change POV.

Author's Response: yeah, i was just thinking that. this was my first story ever and i wasn't very good at changining povs and once i got better at writing it would have looked too weird to suddenly chage. i might rewrite it once i get to the end. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lovethestorysomuch Different this time

20th March 2012:
Wow!!! Wow!!! That was really good! I know that is was a filler chapter but I've been reading some other fanfictions while I was waiting for this chapter and this one was way better than them! I already read this 3 times now. Once the day you posted it, once yesterday and then again today. Oh, and from now on I will be posting reviews as Parvati_Khatri. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much :) really, you think its that good? XD you make me so happy. and youve read it THREE TIMES? wow, thats a lot :P

 Report Review

Review #30, by Beatrix Facing the music

14th March 2012:
Umm... she tells them all, everything.
That Peter betrayed them all... to their deaths, to Azkaban. And no response? Nothing from Sirius?
Odd.

Author's Response: i don't think their reactions were shown in this chapter because i stopped right after lily left which leaves nothing for their reactions. read chapter 29 for what they think :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by hpfanno1 Different this time

13th March 2012:
nah, it's not a filler.. it was quite happening..
i mean, dorcas and lily? helping smith and snape?
how the hell did that happen?
and i understands james POV but lily evan owed al a proper apology, not cowering into james bed.
oh well, i'll just wait and see how everything turns out..
and i'm happy for sirius and al.. and even more happy that Al didn't make a fuss...
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: tis very complicated and will be explained in the next chapter, when i write it.
and im all for sirius/al so of course everything's going to be good between them :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Different this time

13th March 2012:
Great chapter. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks. unfortunately, i did a very silly thing and I lost every single one of my fics, including the chapters that i hadn't posted yet >:( so i have to re-write everything. next chapter will hopefully be up in about a week :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by JohannaMarie Different this time

12th March 2012:
So how did they find out about Dorcas and Mary? And don't get me wrong, I like that Sirius and Alexis seem to be working things out, but would it really be that easy?

Author's Response: that is a mystery t be revealed later :) also, what hapened will also be explained later. or ill g back and add it into the chapter...but it'll probably make an appearance in teh next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #34, by JohannaMarie Facing the music

6th March 2012:
well, finally! except, that didn't really go too much as planned. I would have expected the anger, i guess, but noone really seems mad at peter. of course, it hasn't happened yet, and it probably hasn't really sunk in either, i suppose.

Author's Response: yes, finally :) i ended just after they found out so of course, we will only really see their reactions in the next chapter. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Facing the music

6th March 2012:
Finaly so everyone knows the truth. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yep, it's out there :) I'll finish and put the next chapter in the queue tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lovethestorysomuch Facing the music

5th March 2012:
Oh my god!!! You do not know how much I love this story! Actually this story loves me seriously, it is so weird but on the day that you wrote ch27 I found this story. And after not looking at this story in over a week today I decide to look at it and see if you got to update yet and voila you updated, TODAY! That is so weird, or maybe I'm just overreacting.
10/10

Author's Response: lol, that's so weird but it must be like a sign or something :P
im so happy that you like my story :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Marauder_Weasley Facing the music

5th March 2012:
OMG SO GOOD FEEL SORRY FOR JAMES THOUGH

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by PygmyPuffsForever Secrets and lies

27th February 2012:
She needs to tell them... this story is so good, I love it. Update soon please :D

Author's Response: the next chapter is already in the queue :)
im so happy that you love my story. people liking my story is the only thing that keeps me writing because what the point of writing if no one likes it?
anyway, enough rambling. bye for now!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Lovethestorysomuch Secrets and lies

26th February 2012:
dude i love this book so much how on earth can u expect me to wait???! really im going to die!!! (*ur reader now wails pitifully*) i really love ur writing please keep writing u make my day more than u can imagine! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks XD it makes my day when people like my story :) i'm not going to have internet access (i think) so probably the next chapter will be in a week but hopefully earlier :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by hpfanno1 Secrets and lies

26th February 2012:
poor rosie!
i tried imagining some guy i loved in a prison cell with no one left in the world to care about him...
and surrounded by one of the foulest and most evilest creatures that ever existed...
it's horrible..
and i kind of understand why she can't just tell the truth.
i mean, how do you tell the people you love the most that they're gonna die/betray their friends/rott in a cell in azkaban in the future?
but i hope, for her own good, that she or either of her girl friends get tired of all the lies and secrets soon and tell the guys..
waiting for another update,
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: people always say to tell the truth but sometimes the truth can be very hard. i'm glad you get it :D
next chapter will be in the queue in the next few days :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Marauder_Weasley Secrets and lies

26th February 2012:
BLODDY HELL SHE SHOULD TELL DUMBLEDORE OR ANYONE JUST SAVE THEM ROSIE

Author's Response: hahaha, dont worry, its coming :P

 Report Review

Review #42, by JohannaMarie Secrets and lies

25th February 2012:
WHAT? okay. she told them, that's start . . . but she didn't REALLY tell them. *gah* it's so frustrating! and now, we know that aparently she died. and she knows that too! without any details, of course.

Author's Response: im sorry your fustrated but all i can say is read on!
also, i never said that alexis dies. everyone seems to be getting that impression so maybe i didnt make things very clear :/


 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Secrets and lies

25th February 2012:
So according to her vision she is dead by the time sirius gets out of azkaban. Alexis should have told the boys. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: hmmm. well, i only wrote 'The woman he loved had died' so it may be alexis or it may be some random chick :P all is yet to be see :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by hpfanno1 Something to tell you

24th February 2012:
lol, no worries about 'not sticking to what really happened'.
after all, what are fanfics for? ;D
and i thought this chapter was short and filler-ish but then, it was a pretty soon update so it doesn't really matter..
and ooohhh!
is al finally gonna tell SOMEBODY about hr seer in sight??
i gues that's gonna stay hanging intil the next chapter.. you're not about to give anything away, are you?
laughing loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: yes, fanfic are for creativity :P
sorry about you thinking it is filler-y but the next chapter's already in the queue and should be out in about 4 hrous or so :P
oh yes, cliffy cliffy cliffy!!!
read on XP


 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Something to tell you

24th February 2012:
Oh poor alexis. That would be awful to see your best friends die. Update soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: well, she hasn't seen them die yet because they're still alive and everything but i know what you mean :P it would be pretty horrible

 Report Review

Review #46, by JohannaMarie Something to tell you

23rd February 2012:
I thought you did pretty well. Wouldn't Alexis know that Lord Voldemort is the main guy going around killing people at this point though? and that his followers would call him "my lord?" I am worried about what's going to happen when she tells her friends though. It's about time she shared this with someone she can actually talk to, but, still. She just found out how two of her classmates are going to die. and that her two best friends will both have children voldemort is after... but she may have missed the part about Alice's son with everything else that was going on/going to happen.

Author's Response: thanks XD
things are still a little spacey for alexis, although id imagine that the marauders and maybe alice would know. maybe not lily seeing as she's a muggle-born...and don't worry, things are about to get big in the next 2/3 chapters :P


 Report Review

Review #47, by Marauder_Weasley Something to tell you

23rd February 2012:
ABOUT TIME SHE TOLD THEM I WAS DYING HERE

Author's Response: hahaha. well, i hope you're ok now :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by hpfanno1 Mending broken ties

20th February 2012:
finally!!
i thought you might strtch the misunderstanding but i'm glad that's not the case...
it was quite a nice chapter...
lily turns out more and more daredevil as each chapter passes..
i mean.. gasp! reading other people's mail? who are you and what have you done with lily?
lol.
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: there was a long queue for validation :)
hahaha, yes lily is becoming very naughty. lol. i think you will have to read on. the next chapter is already in the queue :D


 Report Review

Review #49, by Marauder_Weasley Mending broken ties

20th February 2012:
ah i hope she tells lily atleast about her being a seer

Author's Response: i cant say to much except to read on! thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lillylover22 Mending broken ties

20th February 2012:
Yay for the update. Loved it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks for reading! next chapter's going in the queue tomorrow :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>