Reading Reviews for Southern Comfort
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrypotter4ever Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

5th August 2012:
She better not leave! I need a happy ending!

Author's Response: I don't want her to leave either! I think James should hog tie her to England so she can't leave. =]]

 Report Review

Review #27, by C Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

4th August 2012:
I'm sorry about your grandfather. How did the mission trip go?

Author's Response: Thank you. I know he's in heaven now so that comforts me. The mission trip went FANTASTIC! 26 kids got saved. Praise God! Thanks so much for reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #28, by iyanarulz792 Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

1st August 2012:
Write faster!!! I NEED TO READ THE REST OF THE STORY!

Author's Response: Lol. I know!!! I need to write faster!!! I'm almost done with the next chapter, so stay tuned! Thanks so much for reading!!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #29, by Luckygurl102 Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

1st August 2012:
So because I saw this had a new chapter I had to go back and reread everything because I'm in the middle of rereading 49730970 stories.
Lol.
But I love it and I adore the characters. In between all my drama flicks, I need a bit of fluff and this quenches that thirst just fine!

Anywho, I also love how this is like the only story that mentions Alabama (born and bred) so of course I have to read it and love it!!!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! And I'm so glad you're from Bama! Roll Tide my friend! Lol. I'm from TN but am a huge Alabama fan. Thanks for reading and please continue to do so! =]]

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sabrina :) Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

1st August 2012:
Jaislee forever! I hope she stays!! *warm fuzzies* :) Oh my gosh and Al! I love him so much!!!

Author's Response: Bahahahaa! Jaislee, still love that phrase! Thanks for the warm and fuzzies! I'm having so much fun writing this. Keep reading!!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sabrina Chapter 3: New Friends, New Life, New Classes. Sigh.

31st July 2012:
Teddy! ahh I love him!

Author's Response: Lol, don't we all? He's great. =]]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Raven claw witch Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

31st July 2012:
That was an awesome chapter! I loved it and I hope James can convince her, and I think he'll be able to do it. 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I hope he can too!!! I want them to be together forever. =]] Thanks for reading and for the support!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #33, by CassiePotter Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

31st July 2012:
First of all I want to say that I'm sorry about your grandfather passing away, and totally understand that you had a better than good reason to take a break from writing. Secondly, this chapter was amazing! I can really feel how tough it is for Paislee to have to tell everyone that she's going back to America, and that part of her wants to stay because she's like family to them now. I can't wait to see how James tries to convince her to stay in England! Wonderful chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks Cassie. I appreciate that. And also thanks for the review! I'm having a lot of fun writing this and I just don't want it to end! Lol. Thanks for the support and keep on reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #34, by grh Moving and Potter's and Weasley's Oh My!

2nd June 2012:
Okay so i'm loving it so far but just a tiny thing, brat is used all the time in Britain so they'd know what it meant! Sorry it just kept bugging me as I was reading!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm American so I wasn't sure if they did or not so I put that in there just in case. Thanks so much for reading though! I appreciate the support! =]]

 Report Review

Review #35, by ChocolatSugar No Time Like the Present

29th May 2012:
OMG THAT WAS FREAKIN AHDORABLE!!! AH! THEY LOVE EACH OTHER OMG, PAISLEE BETTER NOT GO BACK TO THE STATES IF SHE DOES I'LL KILL HER!! But then again...I can have James than;)

Author's Response: Lol. James would most deff be a woman's dream. I hope she doesn't go back to the states either.but we shall see!!! *evil laugh*
Ahem...thanks for reading!!! Lol. =]]


 Report Review

Review #36, by miluv No Time Like the Present

28th May 2012:
ah:) im squealing with happiness right now:))) ur amazing upadte soon:)

Author's Response: Awe thanks so much! I'm loving writing this story. Thanks for the encouragement and please continue to read! =]]

 Report Review

Review #37, by MalfoyyLove98 No Time Like the Present

27th May 2012:
Aww "Jaislee" :P how cute! I'm glad you found a great way to continue this story, usually people start adding outrageous twists like pregnancies and hostages and stuff. But your plot is awesome(: and I loved James' point of view, but I like paislee's better cause she's all sarcastic and witty HUZZAAH! Ahhahah! Great job, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I just can't get over 'Jaislee.' It's such an amazing word. =]] I am most deff not going to add those kinds of twists in my story, they annoy me as well. Thanks so much for the encouragement and please continue to read! =]]

 Report Review

Review #38, by CassiePotter No Time Like the Present

26th May 2012:
Aw! The end was so sweet! I loved seeing James's point of view. I think Paislee is going to live I. England but go back and visit the states a lot, because she has friends there, but the weasleys and potters are close enough to be her family so she wouldn't just leave them. And there that devil James Potter of course :) I love the way you write him! Haha when is the next chapter coming? 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun writing from Jame's POV, it was different and I liked being able to see what was in his head. I think I may do it again in another chapter! Keep on reading, I have such plans for the final chapters! =]]

 Report Review

Review #39, by Angelique Aspis No Time Like the Present

25th May 2012:
I just read your whole story (so far) and it's very entertaining!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I hope you continue to and thanks for the encouragement! =]]

 Report Review

Review #40, by cati2011 No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
FINALLY! yes they are finally together:)

Author's Response: HUZZAH! Right?! Lol. I'm so happy for them! Thanks so much for reading and please continue to do so! =]]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Skyler315 No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
Oh my good golly gosh!!! You don't know how much I absolutely love this story!!! I absolutely love James and Paislee together, and I am quite excited to see what happens on their date!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I absolutely love writing this story and I'm having so much fun! Thanks for the review and please keep reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #42, by Raven claw witch No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
AW! They both love each other! And they're boyfriend and girlfriend! HAPPY DANCE! This was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: *Does happy dance with you* Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! I had so much fun writing this chapter! Keep on reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #43, by hg4evr No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
What is this madness?! She can't leave! Why would she want to leave? She and James are so freaking adorable. And now they've admitted that they're in love. I was awwing this whole chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Lol, I agree! She needs to stay in England with James. We shall see though. Stay tuned and thanks so much for the encouragement! =]]

 Report Review

Review #44, by FOREVERwithYOU No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
AWEE! Cant agree more with ya ;) Im lovin' it!
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've had so much fun writing this and I can't wait to see where Paislee goes from here! =]]

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hedwig_forever No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
Eek they love each other.i hope they tell each other that BEFORE Paislee tells James she's going back to America.James and Paislee forever!! Update again soon :)

Author's Response: Lol, they better tell each other soon right?! Thanks so much for reading and stay tuned! =]]

 Report Review

Review #46, by CassiePotter Guilt Thy Name is Paislee...

12th May 2012:
Oh that was amazing! I loved the angst, because it's so different from the emotions we've gotten out of this story so far. And the way you write that James Potter... He's like the perfect guy. I can't wait to see what happens next! I think Paislee will stay, but will go back and visit America and bring her new British friends/family people. And you're going to write Teddy and Victoire's wedding right??? 10/10
Cassie:)

Author's Response: I had a little trouble writing this one because I'm not so good with the angst thing, but I felt like it was needed ya know? I had fun writing it though and I'm super excited at where the story is going. =]] And OF COURSE I'm going to write Teddy and Victoire's wedding!! How could I not?! =]] Thanks so much for your review, I always look forward to it and keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Raven claw witch Guilt Thy Name is Paislee...

7th May 2012:
OH MY GOD! I loved this chapter so much! I really hope Paislee won't go home, and I want her and James to live together in London! Anyways, it was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for the next one! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a ton of fun writing this chapter. Paislee is always so strong so it was nice to see her kinda break down in front of Starlene, she needed it. =]] Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hedwig_forever Guilt Thy Name is Paislee...

7th May 2012:
This chapter was epic. I love this story so much although what I have realised is one of my favourite characters is Paislee's dad so I hope when the holidays come we get to see lots of him. I'm so glad James is awake and Paislee shouldn't blame herself. Update soon! x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I'm sooo glad that Jace is a fav character of yours! I love him too! And don't worry, there's more Jace chapters coming up! =]]

 Report Review

Review #49, by miluv The Quidditch Cup and Serious Injuries

4th May 2012:
love upate soon, ur incredible and so is Paislee (gawd I love that name!) kay byee

Author's Response: Awe thanks so much! And I love the name too! Now if I can only persuade my husband to love it as much then we can name our daughter it if we have one later on the years. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #50, by CassiePotter The Quidditch Cup and Serious Injuries

4th May 2012:
Oh my god. That was one of my favorite chapters of this story, it was just so action packed! Poor James! I love his character, and I feel bad that he's hurt! Paislee shouldn't blame herself, she was just trying to do the right thing, and I think James will tell her that. I don't think he could every be mad at her :) when is the next chapter coming? 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had so much fun writing this chapter and I don't think James could ever be mad at her either. =]]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>