Reading Reviews for Three's a Crowd
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Goodto Know Another Marauder? Really? Thanks for that.

26th September 2011:
Love your story! It's fun and what I had imagined Lily and James' relationship to be like.

Author's Response: Really? That's good, I guess, unless that means it's predictable? hmmm *ponders*

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rosie Another Marauder? Really? Thanks for that.

25th September 2011:
I love this story! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Catherine Another Marauder? Really? Thanks for that.

25th September 2011:
Haha random chicken wtf?? :) This story could use some overall editing, and some of it is pretty far-fetched (Lily willfully/really randomly going over to James's house for the rest of the summer without really a good reason? Lily agreeing to kiss James to annoy Severus?). But most of it is pretty funny, and I love that!

Author's Response: Thanks :)) I have a friend reading it through but she's only just started so hasn't given my any feedback... I know it's farfetched but I kinda want people to realise that subconciously, even in sixth year, Lily already loves James.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Opalpixiechick Golden Boys

22nd September 2011:
Poor Lily she should just let Sirius deal with her sis. : )

Author's Response: Watch this space as far as that bit's concerned...

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Another Marauder? Really? Thanks for that.

21st September 2011:
good chapter I enjoyed it!

i think the story is good in general, i am a sucker for lily/james and harry/ginny so. this is well written too

keep writing and good job

Author's Response: Thank you! I know what you mean about Lily/James stories. Completely agree!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Elena Wooing and Swooning

17th September 2011:
I'm loving this story! I can't wait to read more! I liked this chapter especially :)

Author's Response: Thank You! This has definately been one of my favourites to write because of the banter with James and Lily, and just the general oddness that is Lily's head. More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ellie Wooing and Swooning

17th September 2011:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Can't wait to get more up and validated!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Emma Wooing and Swooning

15th September 2011:
Amazing story, so excited to read more!

Author's Response: Amazing? Thanks! I'm so glad that many people want to read more *does happy dance*

 Report Review

Review #34, by laura The Significance of Ducks

21st August 2011:
i really like it so far! cant wait to read more. =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's the first one I've written so I didn't know if it would be any good... I've already written about 8 chapters on word but it takes so long to put them up because you have to wait for them to be validated. The next bit should be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>