Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Thunder
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tess I love my life.

21st July 2016:
Thanks for the update! It was brilliant as always also I can't wait for the last chapter, I'm really curious how will you wrap it up :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really excited for the next chapter - working on it now!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tess I love my life.

21st July 2016:
Thanks for the update! It was brilliant as always

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins I love my flat.

10th December 2015:
XD Happy holidays!

Author's Response: XD Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Anon I love my flat.

3rd September 2015:
They're not very healthy for each other but they're also perfect for each other it's a very difficult situation. He needs to be open and honest with her because he loves her! Ava has always been honest with Louis - she's a brutally honest person which is why i think she's good for Louis. Can't wait for the next chappy, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: this. THIS. you nailed it with this review. or, at least, i hope you nailed it because that's exactly what i've been going for. and you've got (one of) the differences in their characters down pat. thanks so much for reviewing! hope you like the next one as well ♥

 Report Review

Review #30, by LittleMissAutumn I love my flat.

28th July 2015:
I just adore your story! I ship Louis and Ava so hard! They're both pretty broken in their own ways but perfect together and they make each other happy! Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I also ship them very, very hard ;) They're an interesting pair but they balance each other out, I think ♥

 Report Review

Review #31, by DancingMooncalf I love my flat.

12th July 2015:
I was so relieves to finally seen an other chapter. This story pulls on my heart and soul and always leaves me wanting more. Your talent is quite obvious to me and i'll be waiting rather impatiently for your next update! Please dont make me wait too long!!
X Maya

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope i don't disappoint with the upcoming chapters, as i feel you've set the bar quite high for me now... ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #32, by just.a.willow.tree I love my flat.

12th July 2015:
Oh my Merlin this was absolutely perfect, and the emotions are so real, and I was basically holding my breath the whole chapter. Please update faster! My brain can't take the disappointment anymore. ;_;

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I'm really glad that you're enjoying the story so much :) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by red_rue I love my flat.

10th July 2015:
I really love your story!! And when I saw it had been updated I had to go back and re-read the whole thing :) it's very well written and I just love the characters, and I'm dying to know more about Louis!! And just, ah, it's such a good story!! I hope you updated soon! Is the thing with this mysterious Elise related to the whole Veela thing?? I just get the idea that he told her and she lost it or something like that, I don't know! Anyway, I'm very excited for your next update and this is a very good story :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! i'm sorry you had to reread the whole thing but also weirdly excited that you did? i, too, love the characters and have a /lot/ of back story planned for them. all will be revealed in time. thanks so much for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ms V I love my flat.

10th July 2015:
I can't tell you how much I needed this chapter. You're a brilliant writer. I'll wait forever for an update as long as you never abandon this story. You write Ava so well that I was almost in tears with her. Thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: thank you so so so so much - it really means the world to me ♥ i'm never going to abandon this story! i just love ava & louis too much to let them go :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins I love my flat.

6th July 2015:
Whoa, a lot going on here! Loving it!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by G I love my flat.

6th July 2015:
Excuse me as i cry like a bloody baby. This chapter was just so sad.

Author's Response: no, don't cry :( i'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #37, by heronduck I love my flat.

5th July 2015:
"Louis holds me against him so tightly that itís almost like he thinks Iím going to shatter at any moment. But what he doesnít understand is that thereís no pieces left to break."

I AM DEAD INSIDE

Author's Response: NO PLEASE DON'T DIE I'M SORRY D:

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tess I love my flat.

5th July 2015:
Loved it! :) I hope that they will sort everything out really soon! (especially Ava's drinking, it's getting a bit out of hand) :D Also Parker is a shi**y best friend let me tell you! Kissing a girl who's clearly in love with your friend is just not ok! And I want badly to know, who this Elise is and what has she done to a poor Louis! Anyway thanks for the update, you're the best! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! and yeah, Ava def has a lot of issues to deal with - but i think that's what makes her pretty unique as a character. all will be revealed in time! thanks so much for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #39, by MalfoyMannor I love my job.

30th June 2015:
love this :)

are we going to find out about Louis's job at Gringotts ?

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Yes, you are, at some point in the near future!


 Report Review

Review #40, by Asia I love my job.

28th May 2015:
I really love this story and I can't wait for you to update! Keep writing your amazing

Author's Response: thank you so much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #41, by dweeb I love my job.

28th March 2015:
i cant even describe how much i love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by chicken addiction I love my job.

16th March 2015:
THIS WAS ADORABLE. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH.

Author's Response: YOU ARE ADORABLE. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

 Report Review

Review #43, by hogwartsismyhome I love my job.

7th February 2015:
Ahh love this story! Please update, it would probably make my life :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Whizbee42 I hate my life.

16th January 2015:
Honestly... I mean. I like this character's voice and everything, but some of the kissing is a little distressing. He kisses her when she literally doesn't want to be kissed. I enjoy your style of writing, but are they just going to argue and hook up the entire time?

Author's Response: hmmm. sorry you feel that way, but if it makes you feel better, Ava definitely would /not/ let herself be kissed if she didn't want to be. like, ever. hope that helps clarify it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by heronduck I love my job.

10th January 2015:
I keep wondering why Lou even bothered getting a job in the muggle world? Amazing story you've got here. I love the way they're slowly learning how to let down their walls. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: good question... you'll find out soon enough ;) thank you so much! glad you're liking it ♥

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rani Smith I like my flat.

6th January 2015:
This story is great and all, but why is there no magic? Why did she give up magic? I know I haven't read it all, but she seems fine doing some magic, so why not others? Why couldnt she have taken her wand with her and apparated home if the landlord said "when he sees her WALK in"?

Author's Response: hi there! good question. it's because Ava sort of wanted to leave magic behind, as she's muggleborn and the whole witch/magic thing has led to a lot of pain in her life. in regards to her flat, she definitely could have done that, but she's so used to not using magic that it didn't cross her mind. that's actually why i used that particularly phrasing - i was hoping people would pick up on the fact that she had the option but didn't think about it.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Celeste I love my job.

30th December 2014:
I'm going to be completely honest but I found it so hard to relate to Ava up untill this chapter. I just couldn't decide if I liked her or not but now after her finally being honest and not completely judgemental towards Louis I found her quite alright. You are a fantastic reader. I decided to read this one when I saw you mention it in the Author Note of your most recent chapter of 'All that jazz' I like that story a lot.

I like this one and I do like the more realistic way of Ava and Louis interactions as aposed to the normal 'they meet and fall dramatically in love with each other blah' and it's a change from the pregnancy stories.

Can't wait for the up date on this and your other story! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by RavenHairedGirl I love my job.

29th December 2014:
Oh my god oh my god you have updated and this literal perfection, she finally is starting to like him, thank you so much! I absolutely adore this story and I can't even compote how much I love it all

Author's Response: Hahaha yes I have updated and thank YOU so much for the kind words! I absolutely adore you ♥ The next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Marie I love my job.

29th December 2014:
Wow, I loved this chapter.

Louis and Ava are so adorable together :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

They are pretty cute, aren't they? :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by Diana Hanson I love my job.

28th December 2014:
This story is amazing. Louis is such a sweet character and I am so glad that he and Ava's paths crossed. I do believe that they are going to save each other...help restore each other's faith in romance and a decent future. Hopefully their solitary days are numbered! Cannot wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! He is a sweetheart deep down, but sometimes he has a little trouble knowing how to show it. The next chapter is in the queue! Thanks for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>