Reading Reviews for Behind Closed Doors
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #26, by melsanchez2 She's back!!!

10th January 2013:
Amazing! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jayme She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
I want to know what happens!! Keep writing =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winky She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
I love this! Keep it coming. You write good.

 Report Review

Review #29, by KJS On My Side

9th January 2013:
the little spelling mistakes are slightly irritating but other then that I think you're fine

 Report Review

Review #30, by Draconian She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
Love love keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hannah Scars

9th January 2013:
Lots of little grammar errors I suggest going back through and correcting them :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by :) She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
Love it!!! please continue it!! :)

Author's Response: I will dont worry thanks for reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Horsepatronus She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
Hi!
I think this is a really good story!
Please Update soon :)
Jess

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! X

 Report Review

Review #34, by dracos lover She's back!!!

8th January 2013:
Cant believe pansys back and... that was one hell of a kiss!!! Hope thier relationship escalates from here. So please update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the kiss I had it wrote before I had even started any other part of the chapter! Thanks a million for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #35, by LovesMagic She's back!!!

8th January 2013:
I think it's great and I do hope that you continue the story to the end!! :)

Author's Response: I will dont worry next chapter is just waiting on approval thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracos lover A Kiss!

21st September 2012:
Well it definatly wasnt the kiss i expected but i hope theyll have a proper kiss, later on in the book please update soon.

Author's Response: To be honest I wasn't expecting it either! But once I wrote it, it had to stay!! The next chapter will tell you why! It's on it's way soon!! :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Mariah_McLane The Vault

29th August 2012:
Okay. So I'm hooked. You have done such a great job so far. I need to see Hermione and Draco get together already! Haha but I do appreciate how you've let their relationship develop over time. That's always really important. I don't think Hermione is the same as she is in the books but that's one of the things I love about reading these! Everyone has their own take on each character and that's super interesting! If I had one critique it would probably be to check punctuation and typos. Sometimes it makes it a little difficult to understand. But that has nothing to do with the story. Anyways, you are such a good writer and I CAN'T WAIT to read the next chapters. Keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the little tips I will try to be more cautious. Sometimes I get carried away!

As for Hermione and Draco I'm trying to plan the perfect moment for them, but don't worry one of them is going to realize they like the other soon enough.

Thanks again I love getting reviews like this!

xXx
Jen


 Report Review

Review #38, by WhiteRose The Vault

28th August 2012:
aaahhh please update soon. I need to know what happens :)

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by granger_ Letters

25th July 2012:
I have only 2 words for you...LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you, you are too kind!

 Report Review

Review #40, by whskykitty74 Letters

25th July 2012:
Oh boy! Is Ron ever in trouble again! he needs to come down a peg or two. Can't wait to see what is in the vault, hope it is nothing to hurt Draco.

Author's Response: The chapters finally up! Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Emerald-eyed Cat Letters

25th July 2012:
You are one of my favorite writers-very sensitive to emotions. Your other story is great, i have been following it from the first chapter but this is just so much better. Please try to update this soon.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! That means a lot and thank you for reading my other story too I really appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mikayla Small Barriers

25th July 2012:
I just wanted to say, I love the story, but are you an Irish dancer? I am, and we do a dance called a Hornpipe, so I was just wondering if you were. ;)

Author's Response: I'm from Ireland and I do dance, but not Irish dancing! I do know the dance you are talking about I enjoy watching it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ollllliee :) You wouldn't believe me anyway...

29th June 2012:
please write more! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks Ollie just putting the finishing touches to the latest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginny!! A Job Well Done

24th June 2012:
WRITE MORE

Author's Response: On it's way Ginny!! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ginneh Perfume!

24th June 2012:
My gawd, I'm in love!!

Author's Response: With Draco I hope? ha! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #46, by Becca A Job Well Done

23rd June 2012:
Omg you NEED to write more, I'm obsessed with this

Author's Response: Thanks Becca that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lois Second Chances

23rd June 2012:
I love it so much so far! I'm so glad Harry gave Draco another chance, I wish that happened in the real thing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I always thought Harry subconsciously gave him a chance (when he saved his ass) ha! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #48, by Becca Second Chances

23rd June 2012:
I abaolutely love this. Like you I also had so many questions about draco

 Report Review

Review #49, by dramione_luv84 A Job Well Done

20th June 2012:
im back! lol jk but i love this story continuously! love loveee it! keep it up! :] i still really want to read the part it has on the wording of the banner for the story! lol! update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ms Myserious A Job Well Done

20th June 2012:
This is such a good story. Please update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>