Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Whisper
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by psychokitten Peaceful

22nd August 2005:
AWWW!! i loved it it was soo cute!!! yay!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_______^ I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #27, by SpookyT Peaceful

22nd August 2005:
Awwwwww!!!!!!!!! ( I think that's all I can manage. ) :-)

Author's Response: ^_______^ Thank you so much! Oh man, this is so wonderful. Thank you so much, I'm really glad you liked it <33333

 Report Review

Review #28, by candy_shop Peaceful

21st August 2005:
Awww! That is the most... like different one! I luv da cliffy u ended just right! Like ur waitin for more, but it is enof to be satsified! Luv it alot! Great story! Go ron/Hermione best SHIP Im DA worlD! :D Im a but crazy with them... its just so obvious aint it!

Author's Response: ^_____^ Yay, thanks so much for that. 'Different', that's always what I ask for. I'm glad you liked it and the sort of cliff in the end ^^; YES! Ron/Hermione FOREVER. You know it ^.~ Yes, it is SO painfully obvious, but I won't go into a rant, because it'll last a long time ^^; Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #29, by Katie Peaceful

20th August 2005:
Sweet. Perfect. Amazing. Beautiful. I absolutely loved it! :)

Author's Response: ^____^ Thanks for all the compliments! I'm really glad you liked it so much! :D Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #30, by nomikkin Peaceful

20th August 2005:
very cute, very cute indeed. i loved it. so sweet, tender, yet there was humor placed in it here and there. i especially liked the line, ‘Great,’ Hermione thought sarcastically. ‘My life is one of those tragic Muggle romance books. ’ lol, very funny. goin under my favs!! keep up the great work. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it. :D Yeah, I wanted to lift the spirits a bit, if you know what I mean. lol. Woo hoo favorites! :] Thanks a ton for reading and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #31, by musicsetsmefree Peaceful

19th August 2005:
Aw.... Wonderful story. Adorable beyond belief.

Author's Response: ^_______^ Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to read and review! <33

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ollivanders(not logged in) Peaceful

19th August 2005:
AWWW!I LOVE the way you wrote this. It leaves you with a cliffie but not really cuz u can guess whats gonna happen but youre not sure...am I making any sense? Hope I am. Liked it very much

Author's Response: .^_^. I'm so glad you liked it. Don't worry, I totally get what you mean. ;) Thanks for reading and thanks for your review! <33

 Report Review

Review #33, by Miss Kitty Fantastico Peaceful

19th August 2005:
:) Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. <33

 Report Review

Review #34, by jel Peaceful

19th August 2005:
love it! so realistic too!

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you :) I'm super glad you liked it and thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #35, by dreamgazer220 Peaceful

19th August 2005:
Aww, that was cute! I really liked it... especially the way you wrote Hermione. Excellent. Brilliant job as always, darling. =) R/Hr are definitely my ship as well.

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I really tried with Hermione there. lol. That was an experience. lmao. Thank you, darling :] R/Hr FOREVER. :P Thanks for the lovely review! <33

 Report Review

Review #36, by orliesbabe13 Peaceful

18th August 2005:
I forgot to *SQUEAL* over how CUTE it was! HeHe....~Brenda~

Author's Response: ^____________^ I'm glad you liked it. Like seriously. I am ecstatic. You've made me sooo happy. I love you!! <33

 Report Review

Review #37, by orliesbabe13 Peaceful

18th August 2005:
OMG, that was THE BEST Ron/Hermione one-shot EVER! I mean, you made me CRY because I could actually feel the PAIN and SUFFERING she was going through! Gods, you don't even know how much I love you and your stories Shai....I bet that one day soon you'll be a famous author right up there next to Jo...HeHe! No, but I'm being serious since the first time I came on this site I have never read any stories as AWESOME and well written like yours are! If you ever do become a famous author one day....don't forget all your faithful readers and reviewers you have on HPFF (which of course includes Me!) Oh, and before I forget that song you picked goes really nicely with this story and it reminded me A LOT of Ron and Hermione! I LOVED IT! *hugs Shai* I LOVE YOU TOO! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: I. Love. You!!!!!!!! That's extreme happiness, Brenda. EXTREME. EXTREMELY EXTREMELY EXTREMELY HAPPY!!! I can't believe I made you cry! I can't believe you think it's the best Ron/Hermione one-shot ever! I love you to pieces, god, I love you so much. You make me so happy with your reviews, and this one takes the lovely cake. !!!!!! I'm SO happy!!! Thanks so much for your kind words, I'd love to be an author and people like you make this seem so worth it. lol, up with Jo? I'm not that great! ^_____^ I'll always remember you guys, for the rest of my life. I love all of you so much, reading my stuff means the whole world to me. Don't you LOVE the song? When I heard it, I instantly thought of Ron and Hermione! :D I'm SOO glad you liked it so much. I freakin LOVE you Brenda. I LOVE YOU DEARLY. <333 Thank you SO much for the WONDERFUL and LOVELY review that made my day so much BRIGHTER. <3333

 Report Review

Review #38, by Wierd_Sisters Peaceful

18th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!AWR! ZOMFG! SO CUTE! *goes back and reads it again* ARGH! the cuteness--just--so---cute-y--cuteness like! *squeals over cuteness of it all*

He was shocked to see her brown eyes gleaming with tears, but he held her gaze. They stared into each other’s eyes for what seemed like hours to her; Hermione wished for him to speak so she could return to her despair. As he opened his mouth, she held her breath, preparing herself for the force of his words.

“I love you too.”


AWR!!! JUST SO CUTE! *goes on a rant about how that song is so ron/mione and that this story is just the friggin cutest thing i've ever read....and how wonderful it is....and so on and so forth* ^^; ~WS~

Author's Response: ^________^ This review made me so happy!! Thanks a ton, cause I'm working on my stupid summer essays :P lol. I'm so glad you liked it, I'm on a fluffy writing rampage, I guess. LMAO. I really liked writing this one, haha. Of course you go on a rant! :D Thanks a TON for the wonderful review! <33

Author's Response: Oh yeah. THE SONG IS SO TOTALLY RON/HERMIONE!! That's exactly what I thought when I heard it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by silver phoenix Peaceful

18th August 2005:
Oh...and the song completely reminded me of Ron and Mione. I also loved the line "midnight-colored sky". You're amazing. I love you. <3

Author's Response: Ooh, I know! I heard it and I was like... "ZOMG. That's soo Ron and Hermione!" ^___^ You're amazing, what are you talking about?! I love you very much, Manda. Thank you. <33

 Report Review

Review #40, by silver phoenix Peaceful

18th August 2005:
....This is, hands down, the greatest Ron/Mione one-shot, ever. It was so beautiful, so full of emotion...I could feel Mione's pain in wanting to tell Ron how she felt. I loved the end, it was so...I can't think of a word good enough. You're just that good. *bows down in worship of Shai*

Author's Response: Manda, my God, you are the coolest person alive. You don't understand how happy you make me! Your reviews always make me smile, even when I don't even think my writing is good enough. Thank you bunches, I love you! The greatest one ever! You flatter me so. I'm sooo glad you think so, and I'm glad you liked it. God damn, you make me so happy! lol. Thank you so so much, Manda. Love you to pieces. <33

 Report Review

Review #41, by Danielle Peaceful

18th August 2005:
Wow...that was great...really....great writing

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you kindly, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #42, by Nicole Guerrero Peaceful

18th August 2005:
It was so coooooooool!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you think so! Thanks mucho for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #43, by Violet Peaceful

18th August 2005:
Great! i love to read well written One-Shots!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! That's so flattering. lol. Thanks for taking the time to read and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>