Reading Reviews for Enchantress
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gryfindor_Hero Chapter Two - Emotional Torment

2nd September 2012:
I'm not really quite sure what's going on. . . did i miss something? I fell like there should be an explaination about all these things. I often don't know who's point of view the sections are in either. but i really like the story. It's so well written and different!

Author's Response: If you need an explanation to something you can message me on the forums (I use Zyii on there as well) and I'll try to answer any questions you have.

It's mostly in Hermione's point of view, unless the paragraph starts off with something like 'Like Hermione LUCIUS was thinking' then you know it's changed from Hermione to Lucius or another character.

I'm glad you're liking the story tho, and thank you. My Mum helps to beta my stories now, so they aren't so riddled with errors! :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #27, by a_free_elf Chapter Eleven - When It Rains It Pours

1st September 2012:
Lovely, I'm liking this lord, he sounds pretty nice :D
Please don't ever stop writing this, my life could end, no joke.
Anyway, really good chapter, I'm looking forward to the next one xxx

Author's Response: Yeah he is a good Lord.

Well I wouldn't want to end your life :) I was looking at the story yesterday, trying to write more. At the moment there is just a big bold sentence saying 'write more'. And my mind is like AH because it's having a kiniption and doesn't know what to write, but I hope to finish writing this week! :)

Next chapter is waiting validation so it should be up for you to read very soon!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #28, by kh2020 Chapter Eleven - When It Rains It Pours

1st September 2012:
I have been reading your story and really enjoying it. I hope you are able to complete it, because it is a unique story. Am looking forward to the day her parents are revealed. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. I wrote this story so long ago, I keep having to remind myself where it is going! I am still stuck on the ending though I'm sure that when it is written it will make the rest of the story feel proud. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginerva_M_Potter Chapter Ten - A Ballet Comes to Life

30th August 2012:
I am LOVING THIS STORY!!! I can't wait for the next chapters to be posted!

Author's Response: Good! I'm so glad!! Next chapter should be validated soon -fingers crossed-

 Report Review

Review #30, by a_free_elf Chapter Ten - A Ballet Comes to Life

28th August 2012:
Ah. I think I see where this is going!!! Well done, can't wait for the next chapter :D xxx

Author's Response: Ahh Thank you! :) Next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Rani Ericsson Chapter Five - The Past

25th August 2012:
gosh, 'lovelies'?? now ur talking like Trudy out of House of Anubis!!

Author's Response: I have no idea what that is :S
And Lovelies is a word I use all the time.


 Report Review

Review #32, by dracos lover Chapter Nine Not All Lords Are Happy Ones

24th August 2012:
well that was interesting! YES there going on a date!!! anyway another great chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) Aye, they are going on a date :) Next chapter should be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos lover Chapter Eight Everyone Loves a bit of Harmless Flirting

18th August 2012:
Thank you for updating. Anither great chapter please carry on the good work.

Author's Response: Cheers dears. I just finished writing this story (v. exciting & sad) so chapters should be up regularly. Glad to know you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by draco_lover Chapter Eight Everyone Loves a bit of Harmless Flirting

18th August 2012:
Awesome new chapter. I love all the diary entries and letters in this story! (: They're very romantic and moving I wish I could write something like that ^^ Hopefully I will someday. Anyways I love your story, it's pretty genuine and very original, pretty brilliant in my opinion.

10/10 I can't wait for the next edition to this story keep writing please!

-draco_lover

p.s- first reviewer!? very rare for me lol (:

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm sure if you keep practising you will. I look back at some of the stories I've written and see my improvement. I couldn't have written a story like this a year ago!

I'm glad you love the story, I have to admit I've hit a bit of a writers block. I've written up to chapter fifteen and am now stuck. The characters in my story refuse to cooperate :) No doubt I'll find some inspiration soon.

I've just posted the next chapter, so fingers crossed it will be validated soon.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #35, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Three - As Luck Would Have It

17th August 2012:
I'm absolutely loving this story, it's hilarious! I haven't read anything like this. :)

Author's Response: Oh good, I'm glad you like it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by veela_wishing22 Chapter Seven - The Enchantress Is Revealed

16th August 2012:
I love this fanfic! I love you and your writing!!! I'm always so excited whenever I see a new chapter from you!

Author's Response: :) Thank you for making me smile, for reading my story and for enjoying it! I hope I continue to write stuff that you'll enjoy!!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #37, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter One - He's Back

15th August 2012:
I am really liking this story so far. The ending was very unexpected, but was very funny nonetheless. Can't wait to read more of it.

Author's Response: Hehe that's good. When I started writing this story it was supposed to have a funny element, so I'm glad I'm not the only one to have found the ending funny.



 Report Review

Review #38, by dracos lover Chapter Seven - The Enchantress Is Revealed

15th August 2012:
Another awsome chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Next chapter is up, it's just waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #39, by fantasy_land Chapter Seven - The Enchantress Is Revealed

15th August 2012:
this story is getting better and better !! cant wait for more... and also wanting to read more on draco and hermione and dont forget snape :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)! There will be more Draco and Hermione to come and some Snape as well!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Local_Eskimo Chapter Six - The Start Of Something New

14th August 2012:
Wow I didn't think of connecting Isabella and Hermione's mother. Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Hehe :) Next chapter should appear when it's validated

 Report Review

Review #41, by eva Chapter Six - The Start Of Something New

13th August 2012:
I love it, it makes me laugh at time's. please upload again soon.

Author's Response: That's good. I sometimes laugh out loud when I'm writing it ;) The next chapter is up, it's just waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Wolfwifey0611 Chapter Six - The Start Of Something New

12th August 2012:
I am really enjoying with story! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Oh good I'm really glad to hear it. I was going through one of those periods where I didn't know if people were enjoying the story or not. So thanks for scaring my fears away!

I've written a lot of this story so the chapters should come up quite regularly. The next one is up already, it's just waiting to be validated :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by steph Chapter Six - The Start Of Something New

12th August 2012:
Great chapter just wish it had more of Draco and Hermione in it. Love the parts with Severus and Lucius..
Can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you :) don't worry, there is Draco/Hermione stuff to come!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Grace Chapter Five - The Past

9th August 2012:
Finish it soon. I must know what happens. Please!! (puppy dog eyes)

Author's Response: Lol the next chapter is up - waiting validation.
I've written fifteen chapters! So they should be posted quite regularly. I still have a fair few chapters left to write :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by jess Chapter Five - The Past

8th August 2012:
i love the way you have made Lucius into a nicer person, it sounds lovely, and the suggestion the Sirius had feelings for hermione, genius, i hope there are more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Next chapter is already up, it's just waiting for validation. I've almost finished writing this story so the chapters should appear regularly.

I like playing around with characters who are bad in the books. The way I planned this story was that characters like Lucius, Draco, Severus etc. Had already sorted out their differences prior to the stories beginning.

BUT! I'm glad that you like Lucius as a nicer person, he can still be scary and mean if he wants to but he has become more relaxed since the war and death of Narcissa. Or that was my plan anyhow :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by a_free_elf Chapter Five - The Past

7th August 2012:
Awww such a nice chapter. I like the friend/co-worker relationship between Hermione and Draco, it's really sweet :) xxx

Author's Response: Thanks :) I keep forgetting what these early chapters are about as I wrote them so long ago.

With the relationship between Hermione and Draco, I wanted to make it so all the angst and the fighting had been solved in the years before Enchantress begins. Just because I have other character who hold the stage as being an ass :)

Anyhow, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #47, by kh2020 Chapter Four - Exploding Anger

5th August 2012:
Love your story! So looking forward to reading more. Love Sirius, Sev and Lucius being Hermione's supporters. Enjoyed the flaming portrait! Also, a hurt Ron is my favorite. He is and always will be my least favorite character.

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! I was beginning to get worried, I know no one reviewed my third chapter. I assumed everyone thought the story had become rubbish or something! But I'm ecstatic to know there are still some people out there who are loving the story!! :)

Ah yes, the flaming portrait was a particular joy of mine to write. I was thinking about how annoying Mrs. Black's portrait is and I wished there was some way to stop her shouting. I imagined Narcissa would be the same considering her upbringing.

Yes! I hate Ron, he will always be my least favourite character as well. I don't think I could ever write a story with him in a good light, and luckily I never have to! :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #48, by steph Chapter Four - Exploding Anger

5th August 2012:
really good !!! liking it a lot.. cant wait for more chapters to be added :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by tiara_janae01 Chapter One - He's Back

23rd July 2012:
What... ? I s this the sequel to Queen of Gorgeousness?

Author's Response: No. Queen of Gorgeousness is finished completely. This is a new story.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ambrosia_Malfur Chapter Two - Emotional Torment

21st July 2012:
Looking forward to updates! This story is wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having a bit of trouble with the next chapter but it should be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>