Reading Reviews for My Gorgeous Boy
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter Nine

10th March 2012:
WOW!!! Dark much?! Great chapter though!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by KxxDxx Chapter Nine

10th March 2012:
Incredible chapter :D x
Post soon :D x

Author's Response: :D yay, I'm currently writing the next chapter but will post it as soon as I'm done!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Saby Chapter Nine

10th March 2012:
wow, I almost feel bad for lilly... almost. lol. good chapter. I enjoyed it! Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Cheers dears, I just realised this chapter is supposed to be chapter eight not nine o.o my mistake!

 Report Review

Review #29, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter Seven

8th March 2012:
Omg amazing story! I can't wait for the next chapter! You are a brilliant author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Seven

6th March 2012:
Please, pretty please update soon! I want to see more hermione/James though!

Author's Response: I'm writing to update asap, there will be more Hermione/James soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Saby Chapter Seven

4th March 2012:
I like the way this story is going. I wish it was longer, but I wish all the chapters were longer... lol. :0) Keep up the good work, it's going great!

hope your birthday was great!

Author's Response: My birthday was fantastic thanks :) Awhh, well there is going to be a small break in the story - because I haven't written anymore yet! - once I'm written more and straightened out the kinks I'll post more :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by KxxDxx Chapter Seven

4th March 2012:
I absolutely love this story :D x
Thank you for writing this :D x
Post again soon please :D x

Author's Response: Oh yay, that's good, I was beginning to think people weren't enjoying it anymore :/ I'll post as soon as I've written more lol :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Six

24th February 2012:
I loved this chapter!!! Wow! Hermione just showed them all up! I love moments like that when the main character is like "this is how it is... And also, I kick butt!" .yeah I also realize that I made little to no sense there. Anyway, I think that you are a marvelous writer, this was a terrific chapter, please update VERY VERY VERY soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I will update asap, I'll have to write some more soon, my posting has almost overtaken how much I've written!! :O

 Report Review

Review #34, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Five

23rd February 2012:
Awesome chapter as always, and I wouldn't expect anything less :)
I like that little bit you added to the end about soulmates and I like that Remus Peter and Sirius know about hermione being from the past

Author's Response: Yeah I didn't think it would work as well if they didn't know. I've read a lot when the Marauder's haven't known where Hermione's from and it just becomes a pity fest and I didn't want that :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by KxxDxx Chapter Five

23rd February 2012:
Fantastic, love it how she gets them on her side x post soon x

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll be sure to post asap!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Four

22nd February 2012:
First I would like to say that this was an amazing chapter! James/Hermione!!! The kissing scene was well done and James may have a tendency to be a jerk but he's so cute!!! I loved Peter in this chapter, he's really sweet and usually when I read time travel stories it's either Sirius or Remus that become the brother like characters, or James too if he isn't the one that's in to Hermione. I thought that the spin that you put on Peter being the brotherly one was refreshing and really interesting.
Second. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Even if it is a few days early, I hope you have a wonderful birthday!
Third. Please, pretty pretty PRETTY PLEASE, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like Peter. I wanted to use him because I think Remus reads too much into things and Sirius would normally take James side on anything and Hermione needed someone who would stand by her unconditionally.
Thank you so much! :) I'm really looking forward to my birthday :D
Ok ok, next chapter is already waiting validation (:


 Report Review

Review #37, by Saby Chapter Four

22nd February 2012:
So, was it Lilly that was listening to Hermoine & Peter? or someone else? maybe a bad guy... hm!??? this was a good chapter, the story is coming together nicely. I don't know which story I want to read more... this one or Listless... :0) the kiss was an unexpected surprise! I honestly don't know how you watch those movies...lol... I'm a big scaredy cat when it comes to old scary movies... Happy birthday on the 27th!!! I hope your day is great! (you & my brother have the same bday!) :0)

Author's Response: Ahh it's a secret for now :) Hehe I have yet to write more of Listless for Draco is being uncooperative! I watched them with a lot of effort, knowing when I'd finished it would be over for good lol. Awh thank you so much :D (all the best people are born in Feb lol)

 Report Review

Review #38, by mrs felton Chapter Three

18th February 2012:
sooo happy you updated so quickly!! :D love the chapter and im happy to see things going smoothly lol will there be any james/hermione action coming up?

Author's Response: There is always James/Hermione action but with lots of twists so you may or may not like it :) Yeah I update more or less as soon as another chapter is validated :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Three

17th February 2012:
Oh my god the fight was so exciting! But I really want something to happen between James and hermione. I guess I will have to wait for that though. I love this story more every time I read a new chapter!

Author's Response: So glad your enjoying it!! I'll be sure to put the next chapter up asap :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by KxxDxx Chapter Three

16th February 2012:
Love this story so far, it's fantastic, post soon :D xx

Author's Response: Yay :D I've posted the first chapter of another story to please the Draco/Hermione fans but will post the next chapter of My Gorgeous Boy as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Saby Chapter Three

16th February 2012:
Wonderful! Exciting! I think I know where this is going, but after reading your other stories I'll be way off with my guess. :0) Nice work, keep it up. I also like how Hermoine is being a REAL friend to Peter. I will be waiting for chapter 4! It's easy to get caught up in your stories. I enjoy them.

Author's Response: My stories always end up different from when they started, so we'll probably both be surprised :) I like Peter, he's like Dobby or Kreacher, he's become how he's been treated by others. I posted the first chapter of a Draco/Hermione story to placate my other readers, but will be posting chapter four as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by KiraPotter16 Chapter Two

14th February 2012:
Amazing, I love it! Keep writing! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you're loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by hogwartschick22 Chapter Two

13th February 2012:
Please update soon!!! And by soon I mean somete within the week! I LOVE Hermione/James pairings their so good. In fact I usually like anything with James (marauders or next generation) he's so adoreable! I love your story and I love the fact that this chapter was so long.
My favorite parts of this chapter were when hermione told the boys that she was dumbledore's adoptive granddaughter, when she arrived at the station and everyone stared at her and when lily lied about being head girl (so funny!) I am eagerly awaiting your next chapter update and I will be sure to review every chapter from hear on out!

Author's Response: Next chapter is awaiting validation so should be up soon :) Same, I love Marauder era pairings as well but usually only if it involves Hermione! Yeah I had fun writing that bit, kept laughing out loud at it. So glad you're enjoying the story and thank you for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Icequeencissa Chapter Two

13th February 2012:
WOW! i'm really excited to see where this story is going and i can't wait to read more. Thank you, Nellie

Author's Response: Yay :D I wasn't sure if there was any Hermione/James fanbase on here but if people are reading and enjoying my story, I'm happy :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mrs felton Chapter Two

12th February 2012:
Can't wait to see what else you have planned!! please continue to write!! :)

Author's Response: Phew I'm so glad! I didn't know whether people were enjoying the story or not :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Saby Chapter Two

12th February 2012:
This was a longer chapter... Thanks! :0) I am really enjoying this story & Dumbledore's meddling ways. LOL! It's about time someone did something about that! ;0) Keep up the writing, you are doing great! So far so good! Can't wait to see where you take this & how Lilly is going to be.

9/10!

Author's Response: Yeah Dumbledore's a meddling fool, I think sometimes people forget how much he meddled in other peoples lives for the 'greater good' etc :)
Well the next chapter should be up soon, I've already written a third of the story which is good or bad depending on the quality of my uni work! I find Lily annoying but quite a bit of what she says to Hermione is loosely based on my own experiences - just obviously changed to fit Hermione and the background of the Potter universe :D Hope you keep enjoying it though


 Report Review

Review #47, by Starkidgleek Chapter One

10th February 2012:
Interesting! I like how this is playing out, and all the mysteries you have already exposed us to. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ahh I'm so glad you reviewed this, I was starting to get anxious as to whether people liked it! I'm so please you find it interesting, the next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Saby Chapter One

9th February 2012:
ok... I'm hooked again. I'm going to go and read "The Return of Miss Potter" now. I'll let ya know what I think. I can't wait for this story to come about. Good luck on your dissertation! :0)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've done most of it thankfully but I still have a fair bit to do. 'The Return of Miss Potter' was my first story so I don't think it's as good as my others, I think I rushed it a bit but you might think differently :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>