Reading Reviews for Julietta: Lost and Found
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AriesGirl40 Bright Lights and White Walls

9th February 2012:
I think I know why I was so confused, your posting more chapters and I'm thinking I'm only seeing one, I'm behind. see... chapter 17 posted, but it took me a couple days to get to it. I opened it and found you have already posted up to the epilogue. Go figure!

Author's Response: Ahh I see :) yeah submission queue was really short so I managed to get five chapters out in a day!

 Report Review

Review #27, by KxxDxx Epilogue

9th February 2012:
Loved this story :) x

Author's Response: I'm really glad you did :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by sarahkay502 Epilogue

9th February 2012:
I LOVED IT! This has been a true joy to read. You updated often and I never felt I was waiting to long. The only criticism would be it seemed a little rushed toward the end. But all in all I LOVED IT!! BRAVO...BRAVO! 12/10

Author's Response: Thank you. It makes me happy to know people have enjoyed it. Yeah, I felt it was a little rushed as well but I didn't want to lengthen it and overload it with information, so I kept it as it is :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by AriesGirl40 Bargining

7th February 2012:
Henrietta Granger? Who is that? Oh, now you really have to spill the dope in the end.
interesting chapter

Author's Response: You should know who Henrietta Granger is. It was explained in previous chapters.

 Report Review

Review #30, by slyhterinbadgirl Bargining

7th February 2012:
POSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOST Don't leave it here! POSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOSTPOST!

Author's Response: Hehe, ok. I'm posting again now :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramionedrunadrinny Twin Behaviour

7th February 2012:
Oh my goodness! I know this is a delayed review :/ I love this chapter can't wait for the Julietta/Draco to start
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Hehe, well the Julietta/Draco starts in the next chapter + a whole lot of chaos :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by AriesGirl40 Twin Behaviour

3rd February 2012:
Okay, what did Blaise really find? was it a curse? can they not exist in the same space of time now unless they find the counter curse? They need to find that book I think...
Great chapter, you have me thinking now

Author's Response: You'll have to wait an see but it wasn't a curse. You do a lot of thinking don't you? They don't need the book because they've already found and read from it. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Starkidgleek What Happened To Hermione Granger

31st January 2012:
wow... interesting chapter... I'm also intruiged as to what the James/Hermoine might hold... more soon please!

Author's Response: :D I've just updated so there will be more for you to read soon. My James/Hermione story is puzzling at present but no doubt it will sort itself out :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by AriesGirl40 What Happened To Hermione Granger

31st January 2012:
very curious writing. I was wondering though, was it written by Tonks mother? doesnt seem to have been written too far in the past. I just keep thinking the author must have been a Black. Good chapter...

Author's Response: No it wasn't written by Tonks mother. It has no relation to the Black's. It's written just before 1980. Glad you thought it was good tho :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dramionedrunadrinny What Happened To Hermione Granger

31st January 2012:
Wow you seem to really love cliffhangers. I'm happy that Julietta and Blaise are alright but now they have other things to do :O please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Yeah, I love cliffhangers :D mhmm your happy now, wait till you see what happens! xP

 Report Review

Review #36, by lilamoon Welcome To Hell

29th January 2012:
Nice start of your story, but Hermione would not call herself ''the gryffindor princess''.

Author's Response: I know she wouldn't but I wanted to put it in regardless

 Report Review

Review #37, by AriesGirl40 Harry's Judgement

28th January 2012:
I don't know if you did this intentionally, but you make it seem as if there is a force at work in Hogwarts. It seems as if the ghosts of forefathers past are sharing the bodies of today's inhabitants. Taking on a host could possibly drive them insane if they didn't understand what was happening. Is that what is happening? Are the students turning slowly into host bodies? I suppose it could make sense. Dumbledore did say in the past that you couldn't bring back the dead, it wasn't possible. If you think about it, Voldie never did die, he cheated death till all his lives were used up. Yet it is possible to time travel, if you are a wizard. or there could be a curse on the castle with a bewitching hour, that could be interesting. I better stop before I get anymore far fetched. If you couldn't tell, I am enjoying the story.
till next chapter, well done on all chapters, with just a tiny amount of misspelling :)

Author's Response: Wow, you've really thought through this a lot! I'm impressed, but no, time travel and host bodies isn't what is happening. Yes, I'm aware of the misspelling but I'm dyslexic and no one checks my work, so it's bound to happen. Glad you are enjoying the story tho

 Report Review

Review #38, by KxxDxx Harry's Judgement

28th January 2012:
Woohoo, Harry's coming to his senses :D cannot wait until I find out what happens :D xx

Author's Response: I know right, I feel that Harry finally has a place in the story, he was sort of lurking around before. Then coming chapters are very exciting - or rather I think they are and hope you do as well :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dramionedrunadrinny Harry's Judgement

28th January 2012:
yay! I was waiting for something to do with Harry. I am actually so glad he didn't turn out like Ron or Lavender. Please update more.
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: :) now Harry has a place in the story, the chapters will be longer now, and I'm updating as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #40, by MalfoyRocks Help Us

23rd January 2012:
So I absolutely love this story.. It's progressing well.. Not to fast or slow. I like how both Draco and hermione are falling fir each other but they're not all over each other all the time.. Great job!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Oh good, I'm really glad you are enjoying it. I was beginning to doubt the story but not any more. Yeah, I've read a lot of stories where Draco and Hermione are all over each other, so I wanted to make sure that didn't happen in this one (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dramionedrunadrinny Help Us

23rd January 2012:
I loved this chapter. I hope they both get better soon. I really am starting to think that this is getting interesting. Keep it up and please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS- I personally think you should write a Dramione but it's up to you really :)

Author's Response: Oh good. Glad you are still enjoying it. Well I have already started the next Dramione, so depending on how much I write before Julietta is finished, I might post it first :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Starkidgleek Help Us

22nd January 2012:
Hermione/James sounds interesting... do that one first... and do you mean James as in Harry's dad? And the chapter made sense... It was great actually!

Author's Response: Yeah I do mean James as in Harry's Dad. I've been planning that for ages, because it's quite a hard one to sort out. As most people seem to want that one first, it'll be the one I post after this :) I'm really glad the chapter made sense, I was worrying about it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by ImIaFriend Help Us

22nd January 2012:
These stories are bloody 'mazing!! Well done Zyii.

Author's Response: Awh thank you, I'm really glad you like them :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by WhiteRose Help Us

22nd January 2012:
I'm sad that it was such a short chapter, but can't wait to read more. Hermione and James would be interesting.

Author's Response: Awh yeah I'm sorry the chapter was short, this one and the next are the short ones. Then they get longer again :) Oh awesome, a lot of people seem interested in Hermione and James, so it looks like I found my next story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Prophesy No One Was Mean't To Hear

18th January 2012:
Wow. This is getting very interesting. Can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Oh good, I'm so glad you reviewed this chapter, I was beginning to think no one liked it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by KiraPotter16 Christmas Time

15th January 2012:
AW! That last little bit is so cute!! I loved the rest of the chapter too but that last bit just made me go 'aw' :) x

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by KxxDxx Christmas Time

13th January 2012:
Christmas chapter - woohoo x
This chapter was so sweet and i absolutely love it x
Fantastic writing x

Author's Response: Yay, thanks so much, means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Amanda Christmas Time

13th January 2012:
when's the next chapter coming???

Author's Response: As soon as it's validated it will be up.

 Report Review

Review #49, by WhiteRose Christmas Time

12th January 2012:
the end was really cute. I love the awkward tension between Draco and Julietta. I also love how protective Blaise is. Can't wait for the next update :D

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you are enjoying it. Hope you enjoy the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by megthechef43 Enemy Saviour

4th January 2012:
Aww! Draco is being so sweet. And I'm glad Ron is gone from Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Hehe, love Draco :) Yeah, I'm glad Ron's gone as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>