Reading Reviews for And Mayhem Ensues
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #26, by blackangelwings Trains and bikes

3rd April 2012:
they were funny! can't wait for the next chapter!


she doesn't know he's a werewolf yet, does she? i can't really remember.. UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

And no, she doesn't. She worked out about James/Sirius/Peter being animagi, and she just assumes Remus is one too- but she hasn't asked him about it.

Thanks for the review, I will try to! :D


 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwig_forever Jitters

22nd March 2012:
I really love this story :) Keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by PolyJuice_ Jitters

22nd March 2012:
Hehe. I want her to end up with Reg. Anyway, love your store. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: With Reg? Really? Hm :/

Thanks for the review! :D xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by DeviousAngel16 Damsel in Distress

20th March 2012:
For a first attempt at fan fiction, this is impressive! I cannot wait to read the rest! Woo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by AlwaysSev Jitters

19th March 2012:
So cute! I love that they are all going to have their own Christmas adventures... I want to know what happens with all of them! I hope there are some good stories :) I thought you did a really good job setting up the whole break, and it was a really fun chapter to read! I want to know what Remus got her ! Yay! Can't wait for a new chapter!

Author's Response: Oh sweet Merlin, Christmas adventures is definitely the right words! I doubt it will be calm.

Thanks for the review, and it means a lot that you are continuing to read :D


 Report Review

Review #31, by SexyDoorFrames_Staff Damsel in Distress

18th March 2012:
Wow, for your first fanfiction, this was really good! I remember when I first started writing and I was nothing compared to this, you're a really good writer! It was an really interesting and strong start to the story. The Marauders are very well portrayed. I really liked them :) And Eva seems like an really interesting character so far. Thanks for a wonderful read!

- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot :D
I'm really glad you like it, and Eva :) It's currently undergoing massive editing, because it's definitely rough around the edges, but thank you very much! xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Elenia Introductions

18th March 2012:
(Tag!)

Yey, another chapter! And such a good one too.

I'm really liking this story. Your OC seems so interesting, you've created some mystery around her which is always great, so I'm anxiously waiting for it all to be revealed.

Again, great job with the canons, you're doing such a great job with them, they seem very real and true to their character.

Can't wait to see what happens next! (:

Great job!

~E

Author's Response: Ahh, Eva's mystery is very drawn out, I'm afraid. Glad you like it though, and thanks for the tag! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Elenia Damsel in Distress

18th March 2012:
(Tag!)

My turn to review something of yours (:

I really liked this! Such an interesting start for a story and a very strong chapter. There was action in it which is always good, and all the canon characters were portrayed really well. I think you managed to show some of the characteristics of every one of them, which is a great thing and promises something great for the rest of the story!

Your OC seems very interesting too, I can't wait to learn more about her.

Great work, keep it up! Hopefully I'll get a chance to read more (:

~E

Author's Response: HI!

Thanks! I'm glad you like Eva, and the rest of my characterisations. I'm currently revising these early chapters, so bear with if you continue to read :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #34, by hpfanno1 Jitters

15th March 2012:
short and filler-ish.
that pretty much sums up the whole chapter and i can't help but say that i'm a little disappointed...
i mean, come on, man! i've been waiting for the confrontation between the lads and remus for a LONG time.
sigh.
i guess i just have to deal with it...
after all, if i hadn't loved the story, i wouldn't have stuck this far would i?
just make sure you include it in the next chapter or else..
mwahahaaha!
loyal but still evil,
fanna

Author's Response: I'm sorry! But some things needed to be said, and it turned out that they were said in a long way. You'll see the lads next chapter. but I'm not sure how much of them. :/

And confrontations? They're not going to fight! Well. I say that.

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you've stuck with me!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Jitters

15th March 2012:
Great chapter. I cant wait for the next chaper 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by inkbutterfly Jitters

14th March 2012:
Remus! He is just too cute! Awww.
I like the whole dysfuctional family thing, and I cannot wait until we can meet them and see how Eva grew up and how she acts with them. Also, the present buying problems were perfect-to-life, because obviously girls have issues buying for guys! Girls are easy to buy for!
I am amazed that Eva could catch the Bertie Botts Bean in between her teeth, because I suck and catching things in my mouth and if I did that I would be pretty proud of it.
Lily is so awesome! In a really obsessed with school work and oh-so-perfect way.
I just want to say that I love the way you have built up all the relationships between all the characters and their personalities. Its turned out really great :)
Oh, can I request something? I want more Sirius! There hasnt been much of him in thisstory but I LOVE HIM! I think he and Eva could be friends at least? I mean, they are now but just a bit more.
And when do the guys realise that Remus likes Eva? Or have they already? I dont remember...
Anyway, its sooo good and I loved it, as aways!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: I LOVE REMUS TOO! Obv.
The lads are up next, and I'm so worried that they're not going to meet your high expectations :(
The presents... I've got a boy to buy for soon, and the only thing I can think of is board games... :( I'm not sure he'll appreciate it.
Eva and Lily are both awesome.
You can request more Sirius, and I'm actually working on a Sirius/OC spin-off of this.. :D but when Christmas is over, then there will be more Sirius. He's planned. :D
Thanks so much for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #37, by AlwaysSev Confrontations

11th March 2012:
Ooh... Soo exciting! Just picturing the scene with them singing was great! I am still really excited for Christmas with Remus and Eva :) yay! I hope there is a new update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue, I'm very glad you keep on reading/reviewing! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by I<3Padfoot Confrontations

10th March 2012:
Oh my god, they're singing! That is just... Oh my god, you deserve a round of applause! ;D Oh and the new title is good :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and you must be the only person to like their singing!
I've put a new banner request in, so hopefully I should rename the story soon :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #39, by hpfanno1 Confrontations

5th March 2012:
the new names sounds nice but you'd have to queue in for a new banner.. all over again..
the chapter was good, but i was a teensy bit expecting some lovely confrontations between reems and all the exes instead of hearing james sing.
oh well, i guess you really mean it when you call it mayhem.. :D
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Yeah, that's the only thing. :( Hopefully it'll get picked up quickly!

Mayhem... yeah. Singing includes this.

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by inkbutterfly Confrontations

4th March 2012:
Ah! Everytime I read this I get reminded of how much I love Eva, and how much I love this story! It is just so... good, and I really cant find the words to tell you how much I love the way you write.
But you know who was missing? Justice and Liberty! Haha, I was just wondering what happens with them two.

Back to the point though- Lily and James admitting their love, a kinda random song and PETER THE LITTLE RAT!
Albania? Isnt that where Voldemort went... Is that a coincidence? OR IS THIS THE START OF HIS BETRAYAL?
So I have alot I have to say but I have to get it out in the right order. Okay, so this is the start of his whole death-eater, ratty, betrayal, reason I hate him thing. Turning against his friends, being a weirdo and- okay lets change the subject before I start a rant.
I also thought that that could be the start of Regulus, sort of not being all against muggle-borns? He seems nice, and I actually always loved him, so is this the beginning of his turning back, and is he even a death eater yet? I dont think he is so I guess its just showing that he is as awesome as his brother, in a creepy pure-blood fanatic way *sigh*
Well, with the whole Lily thing, how does Eva always know what to do? Oh, she is so damn amazing! Well, the song at the end, why? What? I was confused.
To me it was like the guys (SIRIUS!) teasing James and Lily because they love each other? I thought it was funny though, and thumbs up for finding the most cheesy, lame and mushy song ever!
Oh, and why does she not like Remus yet? Hey?

Haha, I loved it! I've missed Eva and all that!
[insert other random compliments praising you and your writing here]

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: JUSTICE AND LIBERTY! I HAVEN'T PUT THEM IN FOR AAGES. I'll put them on my to-do list.

I'm so glad you liked this chapter. :D

YAY! YOU PICKED UP ON ALBANIA! That is exactly why I sent him there. Traitorous rat.

And Regulus. I love that kid to pieces. I really do. He's so brave and good. This is kind of the start of his turning back. He's got a little way to go yet.

Eva is amazing! How can she not be, when I'm the one writing her? HAHAHAHA. I'm so funny.

The song was a moment of weakness and I apologise. I actually have that song on my laptop (I love Westlife. I can't believe they're breaking up. I genuinely love them). Yeah, the boys were teasing James. And I thought that Remus and Frank probably wanted to take James' mind off the fight. *nods*

EVA DOES LIKE REMUS SHE'S JUST IN DENIAL.

I've missed writing Eva too. Thanks for the review, I LOVE YOU. :)



 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 Confrontations

3rd March 2012:
UPDATE!! I LOVE this story!! Is next chapter going to be christmas? I really want to meet the guys from home. UPDATE!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Erm, I think the next next chapter will be about Christmas. I glad you like it though, thanks for all the reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Complications

3rd March 2012:
I love the boys from her past. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: They're going to be interesting, that's for sure :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Operation Killer Tomatoes

3rd March 2012:
Marlene is awesome. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know. She's just amazing. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 The Aftermath

3rd March 2012:
Loved it. Great!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Unexpected, to say the least.

3rd March 2012:
No!! Yay remus kissed eva. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I KNOW! Finally. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Drugged up on Love

3rd March 2012:
OMG YOU HAVE TO WRITE THAT NEXT GEN FIC!! Poor eva. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I have written it now, its called Honour Among Thieves and if you look on my Author Page it's third from the top at the moment :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 Quidditch

3rd March 2012:
Loved it. Great chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 Humilation

3rd March 2012:
Those pesky slytherins. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Pesky? Bit worse than that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lillylover22 The Dreaded Plan

3rd March 2012:
Loved it. Poor remus 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Remus hasn't got the best luck :( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lillylover22 Secrets

3rd March 2012:
Three things more important than quidditch... umm food, snogging and uh pranks? 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I agree... I hope you like with what I wrote! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>