Reading Reviews for I'm Not That Girl
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ILoveLost1888 I'm Not That Girl

24th November 2006:
It is good! I love it. I like it when u pit And I almost swore I saw Harry shoot Michael and me a glance. A glance filled with was that Jealousy?? I hope that u are doing more of this story??Like a 2nd Chapter of this.@_@ 10-10!

Author's Response: More? Hmm... *Tries to call up her Muse*

 Report Review

Review #27, by ILoveLost1888 I'm Not That Girl

11th November 2006:
OK

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nymphadorax I'm Not That Girl

8th August 2006:
Wow, that was really sad and I could /really/ relate to Ginny in her situation. Wicked is my favorite musical and this story just fit it perfectly! The change you made in the song was an absolute /must/ and it made the story even better! Great job!

Author's Response: ANOTHER WICKED FAN!! *Tackles you with the others*
Thank you so much for the review. And thank god someone said something about the change in the lyrics. I remember not being about to sleep for awhile since I did it.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Hunny_Baby_Doll I'm Not That Girl

1st August 2006:
Oooh, i loved the ending. [[: Great job.

 Report Review

Review #30, by dismissed I'm Not That Girl

24th July 2006:
aww that's so sweet and yet sad... awesome fic!! Loving it so much! keep up the good work =D xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Potterholic I'm Not That Girl

24th July 2006:
Aww, how sad! I really love how you picture Ginny’s emotion. It really came through to me. You have a couple of typos here and there, you might want to go back and fix them. But other than that, this was really good. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for warning me about the typos. And I'm very glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by yourDARKERSIDE I'm Not That Girl

24th July 2006:
is that it? i liked it so far.

Author's Response: Yep, that is it so far. Glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #33, by IchigoPan I'm Not That Girl

11th July 2006:
Quite humorous to see this story in Ginny's POV. It's interesting to see her in this angle because I remembered her saying she's never gotten over him at the end of the 6th book.

Again, sadly to point out, you have a few spelling errors ^^;. In the 4th paragraph at the beginning, 'Gryffindore' without the 'e', and 'blancing' with an 'a' between the b and l. Also, 'copal' is 'couple' when Ginny was thinking that sadly. After that, 'dormatory' (I know you didn't intend to spell this wrong because you got it right when you typed it beforehand), 'smileing' is without the 'e', 'experences' is 'experiences', 'portriat' is 'portrait'. Toward the end, you misspelled Gryffindor again (Wow, I'm being very nitpicking with this review. I apologize).

This songfic wasn't bad at all, considering it's your first one and all. Hell, it came out much better than mine ('Down Towards the Healing'). I don't even know what I wanted to go with that. But anyway, to prevent this from running on with what you did wrong and right with praises and what not (you know the drill), I shall end it here :D

Author's Response: Don't worry about being nitpicky with the spelling. In fact I'm thanking God right now that someone found out those errors! They'll be taken care of as soon as I can manage it. And thank you so for the compliment and the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by shefliesalone I'm Not That Girl

7th July 2006:
Aw omg, half way through I was crying. Your writing really reached out to me, and I want Ginny and Harry to get together sooo bad right now, well done.

Author's Response: Aww! *Hands you a tissue* Thank you so much for the compliment! It really means alot to me to know that I've reached to my readers.

 Report Review

Review #35, by harryfan4ever I'm Not That Girl

3rd July 2006:
That is simply awesome, you gotta post more!! Your writing is really good! I like the whole 'Ginny perspective' thing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it in "Ginny's Perspective" I was really scared that it wouldn't fit at all!

 Report Review

Review #36, by wishful thinking I'm Not That Girl

1st July 2006:
AHHH!!! I'm sorry. I love Wicked. Wonderful fic! Cute, but sad. But I can't help but wonder if this story will turn out at all like Elphaba's ;)

Author's Response: AHHH! Another Wicked Fan! *Tackles you with the others* I'm so glad you like this little song fic. As for this story having an happy ending

 Report Review

Review #37, by Cassia I'm Not That Girl

29th June 2006:
Oh wow!! I absoloutly love it love it love it!!
I am a huge fan of the wicked musical and am currently writing a song fic based on "As long as your mine" which is kinda stemmed of my long story "listen to your heart"
My song fic focuses on H/HR having a stolen moment even though he's seeing Ginny and she's seeing Ron.
Plz find and R+r would love to hear your thoughts as another Wicked Fan!!lol
Cassia xx

Author's Response: AHH! Another Wicked Fan! *Tackles you as well* I'm so glad you loved it. I was bit worried I wasn't doing the song justice. But I couldn't help but wonder after book six how Ginny felt about Harry's relationship with Cho.
As for your fic, I'd love to read it! and I promise I will when I get the chance!


 Report Review

Review #38, by ydouneedtoknow I'm Not That Girl

28th June 2006:
it is soooo short

 Report Review

Review #39, by Izzieluv I'm Not That Girl

25th June 2006:
I listened to it on my MP3 Player while I read it and it almost made me cry.

Author's Response: Aww, *hands you a tissue* I know the feeling. I was having a bit of trouble as well writing it. Let's just say I'm currently experiencing it first hand.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Amanda I'm Not That Girl

23rd June 2006:
hey it me again
fiaro got elfaba and so harry should get ginny !!!!awww
seriously my two favorite shows!!!!!
oooo i want to make one now
your awesome b/c you like wicked and harry potter just like me lol


Author's Response: Yay! Another Fan! *Tackles you because you love Wicked*

 Report Review

Review #41, by Amanda I'm Not That Girl

23rd June 2006:
girl this is from wicked!!!!!
I LOVE wicked and of course rupert grint and harry potter but im going to be elfaba on wicked on day
your awesome b/c you like wicked
im gonna read your story now lol

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sarahh I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
aww. that was really good. i've always loved that song, and the fanfic was good. you should right a sequel. maybe to as long as you're mine? ;)

sarah.

Author's Response: A sequel huh? Hmm. I might. Who knows huh *Grins evilly*

 Report Review

Review #43, by meridith I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
That was really good. It was a really original plot and written well. There was a few spelling/grammar mistakes here and there but, who doesn't have some? But yes, over all it was a rather good story, it kinda reminded me of one of mine :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by qwertyelf I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
where is this song from! ots sooo damn familliar! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by xxsweetxxbabyxx I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
Ohh......Its so sweet.I love it 5 thumbs up

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #46, by SKANK~n~HOE~n~YOMOM I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
Heeekooochkkkkuuuuuuublagoonamahina!!! FOOTTA!!!!!!!!

No offense but the spelling wasn't that...what is that word...good???

Through...Not though.
T-H-R-O-U-G-H!!!

And this chick seems to get a lot of aches...I think she needs some medical attention..

OH MY GOSH I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

Well...Pip Pip....Cheerioh....



Carry on....


Toodaloo....


Jamangi!!!!!!!!!

Yo mom!!!!!

Angelina Jolie!!!!!


Is not yo mom....


AMERICAN IDOL!!!


Cheetos!!!


AHHHH KELLY CLARKSON!!!


Ron is hot....


River Pheonix!!!

has croaked...


Walk the Line!!!!




BROOKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by SKANK~n~HOE~n~YOMOM I'm Not That Girl

22nd June 2006:
Heeekooochkkkkuuuuuuublagoonamahina!!! FOOTTA!!!!!!!!

No offense but the spelling wasn't that...what is that word...good???

Through...Not though.
T-H-R-O-U-G-H!!!

And this chick seems to get a lot of aches...I think she needs some medical attention..

OH MY GOSH I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

Well...Pip Pip....Cheerioh....



Carry on....


Toodaloo....


Jamangi!!!!!!!!!

Yo mom!!!!!

Angelina Jolie!!!!!


Is not yo mom....


AMERICAN IDOL!!!


Cheetos!!!


AHHHH KELLY CLARKSON!!!


Ron is hot....


River Pheonix!!!

has croaked...


Walk the Line!!!!




BROOKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ha Ha! I love this review! Thanks for telling me about the spelling error. For some reason my computer doesn't seem to know what words don't make grammatical sense *Pulls out wooden baseball bat and heads over to computer*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>