Reading Reviews for The Hoax
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Winnie Chapter 13

4th September 2013:
LOL! This last part was just hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winnie Chapter 11

4th September 2013:
(gasps) How dare you give it away?!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winnie Chapter 10

4th September 2013:
I love Dramione! Love it! I also love a good romance story. Looking good there.

Author's Response: I love Dramione too! :) ahh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Winnie Chapter 4

3rd September 2013:
LOL, I was smirking the whole time I was reading this.

Author's Response: haha thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 35

3rd September 2013:
Nice writing. I'm glad Hermione and Draco got back together in the end.

Author's Response: oh my goodness! I was going to respond to every single one of your reviews but there were too many of them so I decided to just reply back to your last one! THANK YOU THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! :D you are soo incredibly sweet and I am so glad and relieved you liked my story! Thank you so much -- seriously, I was shocked to see that you practically posted a review on every single chapter! And you said you didn't leave reviews unless you really liked the series and I am just so honored! THANK YOU AGAIN I can't thank you enough. you are amazing and a definite cool dog ;) haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 28

3rd September 2013:
Don't go fishing. Great writing (why oh why does my keyboard keep switching to Greek?) and I really like this fanfic. : )

 Report Review

Review #32, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 27

3rd September 2013:
Uh okay. Kidnapped sounds fun. : ) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 26

3rd September 2013:
Awesome writing. : ). Really great story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 25

3rd September 2013:
Ohhh the drama the drama. Good writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #35, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 24

3rd September 2013:
I prefer the term cool dogs to cool cats. Anyways Draco and Harry friends. Seems very weird. I was wondering when Harry would have that talk. : ) Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #36, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 23

3rd September 2013:
Great writing. : ) Good story.

 Report Review

Review #37, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 22

3rd September 2013:
Sounds omnimous just click here. : ) Great writing. Pansy coming back... *pink panther theme song randomly starts playing*

 Report Review

Review #38, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 21

3rd September 2013:
Yay I like asking questions. Now I just have to take the time to make a forum account. Great writing. Draco and Hermione in Madame Puddyfoots tea shop. : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 20

3rd September 2013:
Nice. Good job on the story. : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 19

3rd September 2013:
Draco Malfoy and Shakespeare. Really, really. : ) Blaise is one of my favourite characters I do believe. Great writing.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 18

3rd September 2013:
I MUST NOT TELL LIES. Sorry I just couldn't pass that opportunity up it reminded me a lot of Harry and charming Dolores. Clara was interesting. Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #42, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 17

3rd September 2013:
Good writing : ) Im glad that Harry's back now.

 Report Review

Review #43, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 16

3rd September 2013:
My my everyone seems quite lovey dovey in this chapter hehe. Great fanfic. : ) Ginny and Blaise are really great characters.

 Report Review

Review #44, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 15

3rd September 2013:
Well, well how nice. : ) Good story. Ron seems to be having some very persistent issues.

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 14

3rd September 2013:
Good writing. : ) Skinny dipping in freezing water sounds fun.

 Report Review

Review #46, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 12

3rd September 2013:
All I have to say is why skinny dipping Hermione why? : ) And great writing.

 Report Review

Review #47, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 11

3rd September 2013:
Did you really just use the word lovelies? Yes : ) finally another person who's said it to random people finally. Anyways... This is weird but people's eyes always interest me like uh well just how they can change depending on your mood and stuff like that. Okay that was weirder than I thought it would be. Great writing. I see the Astronomy Tower is getting popular ; ) ; ). Awesome story by the way.

 Report Review

Review #48, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 10

3rd September 2013:
I just like reading the story. It's probably weird but anyways I think I identify most with Hermione because I read a lot and I have the top marks in my grade yadda yadda yadda uh but I like reading about her anyways. Great writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #49, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 9

3rd September 2013:
Well then Ron seems to be having some issues. Great job. : )

 Report Review

Review #50, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 8

3rd September 2013:
Wow whipping cream fights seriously. : ) Good Writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>