Reading Reviews for The Hoax
  
571 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kippy Chapter 35

21st September 2013:
Not a fan of Draco-Hermione, but I have to say, amazing work! I loved it, glad I read it.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winnie Chapter 33

13th September 2013:
I cried. I felt like you needed to know that.

 Report Review

Review #28, by HannahJune23 Chapter 35

6th September 2013:
I loved this story! It is my favorite so far! I felt so many emotions while reading it. I even cried at other points! If I could give it more than 10/10 I would. :)

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much! you are soo incredibly sweet! I am soo so glad that I was able to make you feel that way -- not the crying part, but I'm glad I was able to convey the emotions in my writing. :) you are the sweetest! thank you so much, love :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Winnie Chapter 23

4th September 2013:
I love a good romance and humor combined.

Author's Response: haha thank you! I'm really glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Winnie Chapter 20

4th September 2013:
Wow, you made Blaise a pretty decent guy.

Author's Response: thank you so much! haha I tried to make Blaise the nice guy in here :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Winnie Chapter 16

4th September 2013:
Malfoy charm. I like the sound of that. Don't lie to yourself. This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: ahh you're too sweet! haah thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Winnie Chapter 15

4th September 2013:
Action! I just love it when something big happens!

Author's Response: thank youuu~ your reviews are nicee! thank you for your awesome reviews!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Winnie Chapter 13

4th September 2013:
LOL! This last part was just hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Winnie Chapter 11

4th September 2013:
(gasps) How dare you give it away?!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Winnie Chapter 10

4th September 2013:
I love Dramione! Love it! I also love a good romance story. Looking good there.

Author's Response: I love Dramione too! :) ahh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Winnie Chapter 4

3rd September 2013:
LOL, I was smirking the whole time I was reading this.

Author's Response: haha thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 35

3rd September 2013:
Nice writing. I'm glad Hermione and Draco got back together in the end.

Author's Response: oh my goodness! I was going to respond to every single one of your reviews but there were too many of them so I decided to just reply back to your last one! THANK YOU THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! :D you are soo incredibly sweet and I am so glad and relieved you liked my story! Thank you so much -- seriously, I was shocked to see that you practically posted a review on every single chapter! And you said you didn't leave reviews unless you really liked the series and I am just so honored! THANK YOU AGAIN I can't thank you enough. you are amazing and a definite cool dog ;) haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 28

3rd September 2013:
Don't go fishing. Great writing (why oh why does my keyboard keep switching to Greek?) and I really like this fanfic. : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 27

3rd September 2013:
Uh okay. Kidnapped sounds fun. : ) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #40, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 26

3rd September 2013:
Awesome writing. : ). Really great story.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 25

3rd September 2013:
Ohhh the drama the drama. Good writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #42, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 24

3rd September 2013:
I prefer the term cool dogs to cool cats. Anyways Draco and Harry friends. Seems very weird. I was wondering when Harry would have that talk. : ) Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 23

3rd September 2013:
Great writing. : ) Good story.

 Report Review

Review #44, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 22

3rd September 2013:
Sounds omnimous just click here. : ) Great writing. Pansy coming back... *pink panther theme song randomly starts playing*

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 21

3rd September 2013:
Yay I like asking questions. Now I just have to take the time to make a forum account. Great writing. Draco and Hermione in Madame Puddyfoots tea shop. : )

 Report Review

Review #46, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 20

3rd September 2013:
Nice. Good job on the story. : )

 Report Review

Review #47, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 19

3rd September 2013:
Draco Malfoy and Shakespeare. Really, really. : ) Blaise is one of my favourite characters I do believe. Great writing.

 Report Review

Review #48, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 18

3rd September 2013:
I MUST NOT TELL LIES. Sorry I just couldn't pass that opportunity up it reminded me a lot of Harry and charming Dolores. Clara was interesting. Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #49, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 17

3rd September 2013:
Good writing : ) Im glad that Harry's back now.

 Report Review

Review #50, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 16

3rd September 2013:
My my everyone seems quite lovey dovey in this chapter hehe. Great fanfic. : ) Ginny and Blaise are really great characters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>