Reading Reviews for The Hoax
  
576 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Perdaha_Obssesed Chapter 35

22nd October 2013:
ARE YOU EFF-ING KIDDING ME? HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO ME!!! NOO, you can't just finish it there. Is there any chance that you'll write up an epilogue??? Please let me know ... Some how? Actually If you are just post the story again. I loved it and I really want to know how they continue, I wonder if they en up getting married, I wonder if they actually do Make love to each other. AWWW ITS JUSt SOOO CUTE

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! I might write an epilogue but probably not because of how busy i am with school right now. I'm not sure but the ending it going to be like that -- for now. I might change my mind. & thank you! haha

 Report Review

Review #27, by Perdaha_Obssesed Chapter 31

22nd October 2013:
I HATE PANSY! THAT B*! I'm going throught heart break with Hermione right now. It's soo sad, and Draco, I feel so sorry for him, yet he should have said something. AWWW, I am sorry for leaving this review after you finished the story but I only started reading it after it was complete. SORRY:( Any way, I love the story. It does get really emotional though... Any way, I'm writing this story, it's also a dramione and I would really appreciate it if you could read it and give me some tips, I just wrote the first chapters a few days ago...

Thanks.
PERDAHA. OBSSESED

 Report Review

Review #28, by ChaosCrinkleToes Chapter 6

12th October 2013:
story is kinda dragging on and if im not mistaken this is 7th year right? they seem kind of juvenile like they are only 14-15 or something. otherwise still good though caught my interest to keep reading to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sweetn Chapter 12

1st October 2013:
woot! Been reading this story none stop... can't wait for the dramione!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sweetnpure Chapter 1

1st October 2013:
Yaaa im excited... I already feel hooked! Most stories bore me to death before I can even finish the first chapter.

Author's Response: oh well thank you! I'm glad it's fun to read :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kippy Chapter 35

21st September 2013:
Not a fan of Draco-Hermione, but I have to say, amazing work! I loved it, glad I read it.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Winnie Chapter 33

13th September 2013:
I cried. I felt like you needed to know that.

 Report Review

Review #33, by HannahJune23 Chapter 35

6th September 2013:
I loved this story! It is my favorite so far! I felt so many emotions while reading it. I even cried at other points! If I could give it more than 10/10 I would. :)

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much! you are soo incredibly sweet! I am soo so glad that I was able to make you feel that way -- not the crying part, but I'm glad I was able to convey the emotions in my writing. :) you are the sweetest! thank you so much, love :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Winnie Chapter 23

4th September 2013:
I love a good romance and humor combined.

Author's Response: haha thank you! I'm really glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Winnie Chapter 20

4th September 2013:
Wow, you made Blaise a pretty decent guy.

Author's Response: thank you so much! haha I tried to make Blaise the nice guy in here :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Winnie Chapter 16

4th September 2013:
Malfoy charm. I like the sound of that. Don't lie to yourself. This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: ahh you're too sweet! haah thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Winnie Chapter 15

4th September 2013:
Action! I just love it when something big happens!

Author's Response: thank youuu~ your reviews are nicee! thank you for your awesome reviews!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Winnie Chapter 13

4th September 2013:
LOL! This last part was just hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Winnie Chapter 11

4th September 2013:
(gasps) How dare you give it away?!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Winnie Chapter 10

4th September 2013:
I love Dramione! Love it! I also love a good romance story. Looking good there.

Author's Response: I love Dramione too! :) ahh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Winnie Chapter 4

3rd September 2013:
LOL, I was smirking the whole time I was reading this.

Author's Response: haha thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #42, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 35

3rd September 2013:
Nice writing. I'm glad Hermione and Draco got back together in the end.

Author's Response: oh my goodness! I was going to respond to every single one of your reviews but there were too many of them so I decided to just reply back to your last one! THANK YOU THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! :D you are soo incredibly sweet and I am so glad and relieved you liked my story! Thank you so much -- seriously, I was shocked to see that you practically posted a review on every single chapter! And you said you didn't leave reviews unless you really liked the series and I am just so honored! THANK YOU AGAIN I can't thank you enough. you are amazing and a definite cool dog ;) haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 28

3rd September 2013:
Don't go fishing. Great writing (why oh why does my keyboard keep switching to Greek?) and I really like this fanfic. : )

 Report Review

Review #44, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 27

3rd September 2013:
Uh okay. Kidnapped sounds fun. : ) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 26

3rd September 2013:
Awesome writing. : ). Really great story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 25

3rd September 2013:
Ohhh the drama the drama. Good writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #47, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 24

3rd September 2013:
I prefer the term cool dogs to cool cats. Anyways Draco and Harry friends. Seems very weird. I was wondering when Harry would have that talk. : ) Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #48, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 23

3rd September 2013:
Great writing. : ) Good story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 22

3rd September 2013:
Sounds omnimous just click here. : ) Great writing. Pansy coming back... *pink panther theme song randomly starts playing*

 Report Review

Review #50, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 21

3rd September 2013:
Yay I like asking questions. Now I just have to take the time to make a forum account. Great writing. Draco and Hermione in Madame Puddyfoots tea shop. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>