Reading Reviews for Mischief Managed
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BK Chapter Six

11th January 2012:
I really like your oc character she's smart and brave! I hope she and Sirius work things out

 Report Review

Review #27, by ms4aisa Chapter Five

9th January 2012:
I love this story so much! :) It's so good, can't wait for the next chapter ! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by ginnyrulz Chapter Five

7th January 2012:
Yay really good keep going and please bring lily on a little more

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bellatrixtonks Chapter Five

7th January 2012:
More please :) it's excellently great :D (if that's a word ;) )

 Report Review

Review #30, by Twiggy33 Chapter Five

6th January 2012:
Wow...perfect story line and I love how you describe the relationship between Rayne and Sirius with so much passion and intensity I cannot witdraw my eyes from the screen and I was totally clicking for the sixth chapter when I realized that there is no sixth chapter and I just like started to read chapter five again. There is just one word to describe this...perfect:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm going to try and post Chapter Six today, so hopefully it will be out tomorrow or the day after!

 Report Review

Review #31, by harrypottercantbebeaten Chapter Four

1st January 2012:
please update soon i really liked this chapter

 Report Review

Review #32, by Athenagirl5519 Chapter Four

13th December 2011:
Continue! Faster updates next time! Longer chapters! WE DEMAND IT!

Author's Response: Working on it! I'mma go write right now. Just for you, Athenagirl5519. ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by GreenBeadedSirius Chapter Four

11th December 2011:
Dear sister,
where to start. Hmmz. Oh wait, MORE MORE MORE! I forgive you for the shortness, be as insulting to twilight as possible because I've decided that imma be on team neville. Umm awesome work. You're making me proud to know you.
Cheers,
your super awesome bigger bro
ps I'm hyper today and I'm going to blame it on you

Author's Response: You're such a goof! *facepalm*
Glad to know you like it!


 Report Review

Review #34, by ms4aisa Chapter 3

30th November 2011:
already love this story!! so good :) can't wait for the next chapter :) and I'd recommend writing a summary.. It's too good for people not to read it just because of that :) love love love it! great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! And you know? I will do that! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by GreenBeadedSirius Chapter 3

27th November 2011:
Well, since you won't give me the opportunity to berate you for LOTR Movies and twiglight books and movies not being out at that time, I guess I'll just have to say that TONKS IS A HUFFLEPUFF! Haha but really, I'm liking it a lot so keep on writing please and thank you.

Author's Response: Ahh, dear brother, I changed that. She fits better this way. Is it my story or is it my story? ;)


 Report Review

Review #36, by Athenagirl5519 Chapter 3

27th November 2011:
Awesome! Continue updating fast!

Author's Response: I will try my hardest! Posted #4 today!

 Report Review

Review #37, by harrypottercantbebeaten Chapter 3

26th November 2011:
its great i didnt want to stop reading please please please update soon i cant wait! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Does anyone know how to make a banner or post pictures to the chappies? I have some character images.

 Report Review

Review #38, by GreenBeadedSirius Two

22nd November 2011:
You're doing great so far! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks! Bout to go type. Love you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Athenagirl5519 Two

12th September 2011:
Awesome! Continue! Epic story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've been swamped with work (All honors classes) but I'm almost ready to post the third chappie! I'll probably post a one-shot in the mean time. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by celiamasagullo Two

27th August 2011:
Thank you so much for sharing this story! I really like it. I hope you will update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'll update ASAP. But I think that that means I have to write another chapter too... Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Analeigh One

11th August 2011:
This was really, really great! Can't wait to read more! :-)
-A

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's always great to hear that your work work is loved! I'm freaking out, honestly, as my friend Jane can contest, this is my first story on this site, as you can see, and to have your first review is a momentous occasion! Thanks for reading! I'll have the second up soon, hopefully. Maybe in a week? School is hectic. Thinking about writing a one-shot or two to fit in with it.. Maybe I will. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>