Reading Reviews for Blind
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #26, by soapman333 Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

2nd April 2013:
Your work hit me right in the feels, dear. I absolutely enjoy all of your characters, plot twists, etc.

Like seriously, I don't know how to tell you how amazing of a writer you are, because, well, you are! Geez, I need to go sleep off my daze after this amazing story.

Man, I hope you understand how talented you are!

Author's Response: I love all these reviews you left makes me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #27, by soapman333 The Van

1st April 2013:
You just love to hit it where it hurts, eh? Just kidding. My feels...I'm filled with so much emotion right now...

Author's Response: My bad! I hope I didn't hurt the feels too bad

 Report Review

Review #28, by soapman333 Meddlers

1st April 2013:
Oh man...this story.I'm so happy I'm reading it, you don't even know!

Freaking Isa, she's so awesome.

Enough said, thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by soapman333 The Chihuahua Seeing-Eye Dog

1st April 2013:
I think I'm in love with Isa, but I know she'll be set up with one of the other fictional characters :/ Probably James, eh?

I can feel my heart breaking already.

Not a normal review, eh? Heh...it's fine. I'm engaged and nearly happily married to my wife, so I won't be a creeper anymore. *cough*

Author's Response: It's completely normal to be in love with a fictional character

 Report Review

Review #30, by soapman333 A Introduction of Sorts

1st April 2013:
I love it already! Geez, I can't believe I haven't read this before now...life has been hectic, but it was on my to-read list, because it's very interesting.

I'm already sold on Isa as our main character. If she were to go into battle, I would follow her, waving my silly sword around! Strange metaphor, but I like this novel :D

All right! Onto the next chapter

Author's Response: No worries! Read when you can!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Miss_Gryffindor Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

1st April 2013:
OMG I'm so excited! I wasn't sure about them, but I'm so happy that James likes Isa! Please update before September! I despise cliff hangers, so please please please update!!!

Author's Response: Good news! I actually have been working a lot on the next chapter because I hated leaving it there and I am almost done!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

30th March 2013:
I'm glad you updated. This chapter was amazing and I'm so glad James finally admitted his love for Isa to Fred :D That was adorable :)

Do update soon :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks :) and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by :) ST Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

29th March 2013:
To be quite honest I am not sure if I love or hate you right now!!

So Isa now knows James loves her (kinda obvious) but I don't really understand Isa's perception of James. It feels like she has never pictured herself in a relationship. She seems to have figured no one would ever like her in such a way because of her blindness, so she never even considered james like that! or that could be just me and she actually just doesn't know whether she like James like that or not without the back story...

Anyway, to the point of my real anger. YOUR LEAVING US??? UNTIL SEPTEMBER? WHY?YOU REVEAL SOMETHING SO HUGE AND LEAVE!!

WHY?

No that thats done, congrats on the job!!

Cheers :)

:) ST

Author's Response: You have some great insights and I appreciate you telling me!

1. I hope you love me because I kinda love you ;)

2. Keep reading darling. . .all in due time.

3. I'M SORRY ABOUT THAT! IT'S NOT 100% FOR SURE THAT I'M LEAVING AND AFTER I POSTED I REALIZED HOW MEAN THAT WAS SO I'M WORKING ON THE NEXT CHAPTER JUST SO I CAN FINISH OFF THEIR 6TH YEAR BEFORE SUMMER DON'T HATE ME!


 Report Review

Review #34, by EXCITED AS HELL Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

28th March 2013:
YES YES YES YES YES! FINALLY! We get to the best love story now! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE JUST UPDATE ALREADY!

Author's Response: I CAN'T TELL IF YOU ARE HAPPY ABOUT THIS HAHA

 Report Review

Review #35, by :) ST Perpetually Single

26th March 2013:
I really like this chapter! You wrote it very well. I especially liked that comment about Isa being perpetually single and everyone giggling...something being insinuated there?

I would nag you about the next chapter..but I read the other reviews and deduced that you are working on it :P

Great job!

Author's Response: Oh you beautiful soul! Actually I just put the next chapter in the queue! It might be a little rough because so many people were asking about it, but it's in there and going to be published when it is approved :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harrietm Perpetually Single

24th March 2013:
Pretty please say you have finished the next chapter?!?

Author's Response: I'M NOT DONE YET. SWEET BABY NEPTUNE I'M WORKING ON IT

 Report Review

Review #37, by Madi :) Perpetually Single

22nd March 2013:
Hi!! I absolutely love your story!! Why have you stopped writing? I was really enjoying it and then you stopped updating!! I am hoping that my review might spur you on to keep writing!! I have read quite a lot of fanfics, and this is by far one of my favourites!! Please please please finish!! Love,
One of your desperate readers! :)

Author's Response: I'm going to finish I promise! This story still has a little more juice in it and I do have big plans for their seventh year at Hogwarts!

I'm not stopping now, I promise. As for the next chapter, I am almost done. I swear I am working on it. I have so many things going on right now it's hard to find time. I think I'll have some time on Sunday to work on it and maybe a little today, but we'll see.

It makes me so happy that you are enjoying the story so much, and I beg you not to give up on me! I think I might finish this next chpater up in the next week and then post it :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by ********** Perpetually Single

19th March 2013:
Pretty please update!! I have to find out what happened!! Plus please tell me there is some James and Isa action coming up!

Author's Response: I'm working on it I swear! I am almost done! And possibly. . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #39, by SY Perpetually Single

12th March 2013:
ITS BEEN SO LONG!!! when are you going to update??? By the way please shove Isa and James in a broom closet!!!

Author's Response: I AM SORRY!!! I have bits and pieces of the next chapter. I just need to sew it together and make it sound pretty.

I've been thinking about writing all night, so this is giving me motivation! SO THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #40, by AliceAuror Perpetually Single

9th February 2013:
I loved it! Please update as soon as possible!

xx A

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by lunnylovegood Perpetually Single

4th February 2013:
omg please write the next chapter!! please please
please! i love this fanfic

Author's Response: I am I promise! It's slow progress, but it's coming! I PROMISE

 Report Review

Review #42, by lunnylovegood Perpetually Single

4th February 2013:
omg please write the next chapter!! please please
please! i love this fanfic

Author's Response: ANOTHER DOUBLE REVIEW?! WHAT IS THIS MADNESS

(this isn't madness, this is Sparta)
(I'll shut up now)


 Report Review

Review #43, by lunnylovegood Perpetually Single

3rd February 2013:
OMG i love this fanfic!! plz write the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by riddikulus11 Perpetually Single

3rd February 2013:
Hello! I really like this story and the concept of Isa's blindness. I also like your other story 'Blue'. I love all the characters in this story.
I was just wondering how many chapters you think this story will be?
Good job :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I haven't planned out an exact amount of chapters for this story (or Blue for that matter), but I'm planning on around 30 for this one. Maybe a little less. But this story does also go through their seventh year just so you know...


 Report Review

Review #45, by **** Perpetually Single

1st February 2013:
That was a cruel way to end it!! When is the next chapter??? Also just curious..are you planning on putting Charlie and Kate together? I'm not sure if that would be too cliche or really cute...

Author's Response: Sorry! It just sort of happens that way. I'm working on the next chapter now, and good news (well not for me) but I'm sick which means i will probably be spending a fair amount of my weekend writing.

Just because you asked, I will tell you. No. Their relationship is completely platonic. All too often girls and guys aren't just friends, and I see nothing wrong with that. I think it would be way to cliche for them. So no, they're BFFs


 Report Review

Review #46, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Perpetually Single

31st January 2013:
OMG! Amazing chapter. When is the revenge going to stop? AND when are Isa and James getting shoved into a broom closet? They are so adorable and should just get together! This was such a delightful chapter. I really like the friendship you've build between the whole group. It makes me want to live in their world! Although i might already be. top secret.

It was truly worth the wait and I can't wait for your next update :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so much :) And I'm not giving anything away! You will just have to wait mwhahaha

I'm working on the next chapter right now. But you know with school, crew, sorority, and friends I got a lot of things on my plate. I will try to finish it soon!


 Report Review

Review #47, by WHEN?? Pendent in the Snow

24th January 2013:
YOU ARE REALLY GOOD! when is the next chapter going to come out?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Soon I promise. I have finished writing the chapter, but I think there are some things I want to change or rewrite. SOON I PROMISE.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Alice Auror Pendent in the Snow

26th November 2012:
Oh I loved it! I need a new chapter to survive my boring life. Update a.s.a.p!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll try my best darlin' :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Pendent in the Snow

5th November 2012:
OMG. This is an amazing story. Please update soon :) I hope something between Isa and James happens :) Can't wait.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: YAY THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I'm writing the next chapter and I'll try to post it as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Loving_Sirius_4eva A Introduction of Sorts

5th November 2012:
Awesome chapter. I love how this is new and she is blind. It's really sad but it's unique and different from other stories. I really can't wait to see where this is going. Lovely writing.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much! As I can see from you're other review you kept reading and that means so much to me :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>