Reading Reviews for The Time In Between
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by reese_123 Mattress Conversations

4th September 2011:
i love this story soo much!! this is exactly how i would picture there lives after the battle!!i love the moments between hermione and ron and ginny and harry!! they act the same way as they do in the actual book. please post the next chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: You guys are so lovely, thank you thank you thank you, that made me night! Keep reading! It'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nirmala Mattress Conversations

4th September 2011:
MORE! This is so beautiful; it doesn't ruin the original story but exactly like what I was imagining after the war ended. I really need more! I also follow your tumblr,so please announce it once you have another chapter up.. LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That is exactly the kind of reaction I want out of people!!! I promise I'll announce it, but it will be a couple days because I'm starting school! You guys are amazing

 Report Review

Review #28, by Person Bob Quiet Moments

4th September 2011:
I am really enjoying this, it is my first fan-fiction and I am really enjoying it! Thankyou! (:

Author's Response: :O Well welcome to the world of fanfic! I remember my first fanfiction :) I hope you keep reading and enjoying! :D Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sutton Maye Mattress Conversations

3rd September 2011:
i love this story sooo much!!! cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You guys always make my day when you leave nice reviews like this :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ashley Mattress Conversations

3rd September 2011:
Wonderful. As usual. Looking forward to chapter six :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hopeless_Romantic70 Mattress Conversations

3rd September 2011:
A great story! Can't wait to read more. Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 Mattress Conversations

3rd September 2011:
Very sweet update...but Ron shouldn't be so embarrassed saying they're together ;) At least his actions are bold!

Author's Response: I think he's more nervous than embarrassed, he's always been shy :3 Haha thanks for reading/reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by KittyLuna Open Doors Part 2

2nd September 2011:
Ok so now that I finally read your story since you shared the link with me, i'm super uber wickedly happy! This seems very real. Like I've read Ron/Hermione stories that were like instant couple, but grieving was needed for both of them. I can't wait to read the next chapter :) Kitty/Ivy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it, and thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by LillyMay77 Open Doors Part 2

30th August 2011:
What a touching chapter!! I love it!! Well written and I can't wait for more to come (hopefully very soon)!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm almost done with it but it will have to validate.

 Report Review

Review #35, by TheSilverKey Open Doors Part 2

23rd August 2011:
Love this entire story. Read all the chapters in a row. Can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It should be done very soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Open Doors Part 2

21st August 2011:
the ending of this chapter was very sweet!!! and i liked how you had Ron and Hermione talking in this chapter... but now i want to see Harry and Ginny talking too!!! :P hehe lol update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try and put some more harry and ginny in, but to be honest, i have trouble with them. they're not my favourite couple - i love them, i do, i wouldn't ship them with anyone else, but they're no romione to me. but i will try :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry and Ginny Open Doors Part 1

21st August 2011:
oohhh this ending is very interesting! it's interesting how you're writing Ron and Hermione not talking about their feelings but I hope they will in the next chapter... reading it now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Of course they will! Like ron and hermione would give in that easily :P lol thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kristy Open Doors Part 2

21st August 2011:
I don't usually review but this is the best fan fiction I've ever read!!! Please please please write more! I have to know what happens next!:)

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! :D That means the world to me! I'm almost done the next chapter, don't worry !

 Report Review

Review #39, by mommcgonagall Open Doors Part 2

21st August 2011:
Awesome! Keep going...

Weasley is our King!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Always sleazy for ron weasley ;)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Ashley Open Doors Part 2

20th August 2011:
This story just keeps getting better and better! Can't wait until the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry and Ginny Quiet Moments

20th August 2011:
this story is being awesome so far!!! i'm going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by malfoygirl101 Open Doors Part 2

20th August 2011:
Aw! This is so good! can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Avanell 2 Open Doors Part 2

20th August 2011:
Very sweet update :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #44, by April Open Doors Part 2

20th August 2011:
Still Luvin It.!.!.! Cant Wait 4 The Next Chapter.!.!.!

Author's Response: Thank you :D It should be up pretty soon, I'm almost done it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by April Open Doors Part 1

20th August 2011:
Omg.!.! Luv It.!.! This Is Gettin So Good.!.!.!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it :P

 Report Review

Review #46, by April Quiet Moments

20th August 2011:
Omg.!.! Whoever Wrote This Is A Wonderful Author.!.!

Author's Response: Aww that's so sweet!!! Thank you, that made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by April Recreating Normal

20th August 2011:
Totally Great.!.! Luved It.!.!.!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by peace2lovepotter Open Doors Part 1

19th August 2011:
Yes! They HAVE to talk now! Ron and Hermione are so stubborn about how they love each other but hopefully *crosses fingers* they get together!! Please keep writing! Love Livvy xxx :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be up every day, let me know what you think :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by stargazer Quiet Moments

14th August 2011:
This was another lovely chapter. It was once again written very well. I can easily picture whats going on in the story and the characters are right on point when it comes to canon. I loved the moment between Harry and Ginny. And then Harry thinking about her while looking at her. I think you were spot on with his feelings. I also liked the part where Hermione and Ginny were talking. I can really see both Hermione and Ron still being stubborn after all that time. stargazer-slytherin house

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's really important to me that the characters feel right so I'm glad you think so :) I do agree, I wrote Ron and Hermione being stubborn because they are stubborn people, and they also work hard to protect themselves, so I couldn't imagine them just jumping into anything without a fight. Keep reading/reviewing, I love getting your reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Avanell 2 Open Doors Part 1

13th August 2011:
Nice updates, but oh, Ron! Someone needs to light a fire under his arse ;)

Author's Response: Agreed! But I imagine that's how he would be ;) Don't worry, it won't be long now! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>