Reading Reviews for The Time it All Began
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Olivia The High King's Request

12th February 2007:
I think this was my favoret chapter yet but i am sad to see that i have caught up to you and now must wait. I hope Harry helps the poor people at some poit that was so sad.

Your Reader and Fan
Olivia

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Olivia The Cherry Blossom Twig

12th February 2007:
When i started reading this you were a High School Sr. studing for SATs now a few days later BAM you are a collage freshman. The Cherry Blossom reminded me of when Harry was learing to call his firebolt to him.
Your Reader and Fan
Olivia

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Olivia The Arrival to Hogwarts

12th February 2007:
I am so happy he is back at Hogwarts, just imagining that school makes me all tingly inside. You are doing great this story is great, keep it up.
Your Reader and Fan
Olivia

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Olivia The Druid and the High Priestess

12th February 2007:
Yes this was a short chapter but it got a lot in the open. I cant wait for what happends next.
Your Reader and Fan
Olivia

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Olivia The Meeting Between Nobles

12th February 2007:
WOW this chapter had a great twist. .Im loving it

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Olivia The Messenger

11th February 2007:
I have never heard of a fan fiction sight befor a couple of days ago a friend of mine told me about this sight becouse we both love harry potter. So any ways i read a little of one story and francly i hated it, but i figured i would try one more story, that one more story was yours. I LOVE IT. i have wanted to leave u Review sence the first chapter but i have been in to much of a hurry to get to the next chapter. I felt bad beifiting from all your hard work and not showing a little love in return. You are a great writer and your story flows so well. PLEASE keep writing i dont know if this story if already finished but if it not please keep writing becouse i must know what happends next.
Your Fan,Olivia
PS I promis from now on i will review every chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by prongs4eva The High King's Request

25th January 2007:
Hey last time i reviewed i was 'Need to know more' but i changed my name.
Anyway, it says in your story index that you've updated this story but there is no new chapter. Does it take time to come through?
Hope your internet is now up and running so that you can update and finish your story (i'm really looking forward to how your going to end it!)
Again it still amazes me that you were able to combine the two stories of Hary and Camelot together and get such an awsome outcome. You so true to the legend and Harry's life that you must iether have a very good memory or your doing a lot of research.
Enough of me blabing on.
Keep up the great work and i hope the next chappie comes through soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Purple Rain The High King's Request

9th December 2006:
Amazing, sooo so good, write more much more. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jade The High King's Request

15th October 2006:
Very good. Looking forward to your continuation

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Need to know more!!! The High King's Request

1st September 2006:
A very creative story so far! I'm amazed that you managed to mix the legend of Camelot and Harry's world together. You have some amazing talent. Keep up the good writing! Please update as soon as you can, i really want to know more about Harry's experience in this new world!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by FyreHazzard The High King's Request

31st July 2006:
Oh, that is a rotten trick, Salazar, to play on poor Morgain. Very wonderful story, I hope that you update again very soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by FyreHazzard The Cherry Blossom Twig

31st July 2006:
Haha, the image of Harry hurling twigs at Voldemort while Voldemort just stands there wondering what is going on will not leave my head. Wonderful, wonderful story. :D And Salazar, naughty Salzar, already making a Basilisk!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by FyreHazzard The Arrival to Hogwarts

31st July 2006:
Ooh, Sneaky Salazar, is he catching on to Harry? I hope not!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by FyreHazzard The Druid and the High Priestess

31st July 2006:
Ooh, Viviane is one calculating lady. I do hope she isn't able to wrap Harry around her finger.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by FyreHazzard The Meeting Between Nobles

31st July 2006:
So, this Malfoy is very different from future generations. I guess that is good, as his appearance makes me think of a "less Weasley" Bill Weasley. XD I'm really enjoying this story a lot. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by FyreHazzard The Messenger

31st July 2006:
I knew it was Merlin! This was a very good chapter, especially adding in a Malfoy at the end. As if Harry didn't have enough problems, lol. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by FyreHazzard The Arrival

31st July 2006:
Oh my gosh, is that MERLIN? I KNEW Dumbledore was related to Merlin or something... This is such a cool story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by FyreHazzard The Message

31st July 2006:
I think I would have a panic attack at least three times a day if I was Harry. Wonderful story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by FyreHazzard The Founders

31st July 2006:
Oh no!! What on earth was Harry thinking, putting on the sorting hat! How is he going to get out of this!? Oh, this is a good story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by FyreHazzard The Reflection

31st July 2006:
Oh man, poor Harry! It's bad enough he's been sent back in time, but then he's inserted into Godric Gryffindor's body! This is not going to be easy. XD Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by FyreHazzard The Escape

31st July 2006:
Very interesting! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by safjadepotter The High King's Request

29th July 2006:
Loving the story so far. Please, Pleeeasse update soon, as I keep checking reguarly!!!


Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by harryhermron The High King's Request

28th July 2006:
I have read all the chapter and could not take my eyes away. It is good. I am looking forward to the next few chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by harryhermron The High King's Request

28th July 2006:
I have read all the chapter and could not take my eyes away. It is good. I am looking forward to the next few chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by jarvey The High King's Request

12th July 2006:
Good lord, you're still writing!... well.. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>