Reading Reviews for The Other Reality
683 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Winnie Light In The Darkness

22nd December 2013:
I've been crying so much during these past chapters.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winnie Newfound Determination

22nd December 2013:
Okay, things are going well. I just hope that it'll stay the same.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winnie Memories

22nd December 2013:
Ritch rhymes with bitch!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Winnie Discoveries

22nd December 2013:
Everything's perfect, I like it. Draco, on the other hand, should love Hermione more.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Winnie Something Went Wrong In The World

22nd December 2013:
Oh my Rowling! I just died inside.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ajharrypotterfan07 The Modeling Project I: Don't Let Me Fall

17th October 2013:
Good story so far. Im seeing a lot of subtle references here, whether unintentional or not. Good job though, looking forward to the next chapters

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Subtle references of what?

 Report Review

Review #32, by Leah Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

24th September 2013:
I absolutely loved this story. You are a wonderful author. This is one of my favorite Dramione stories. I'm glad you included the memories in chapter 26. I hope one day you could elaborate on their story. Especially how they got so close when they transferred.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :'") Oh! I've actually elaborated a few scenes after the transfer in the form of one-shots which you can find on my page!
Thank you again sooo much! You've made my morning xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by sashaxrose Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

22nd September 2013:
One of the best dramione stories I've read in a while

Author's Response: Thank you! :")

 Report Review

Review #34, by Moonlit Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th August 2013:
OMG I love this story one of my favourites I wish there was more... Thx so much it is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by audrahelynn Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th July 2013:
took me awhile to get through this story but oh how i love it! I cried and cried when Draco and Hermione chose to forget. but they knew it would work out. Lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Alexis Jolene Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th July 2013:
Lovely story :) I loved it and had read like more than 5 times...

 Report Review

Review #37, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Be Careful What You Wish For

28th June 2013:
very good start, i hope it gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by didi4299 Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st June 2013:
Question for you not about the story:
Are you Indian? Haha I just kinda thought cuz of that song a few chapters ago from fashion and then the sari thing and then when making your acknowledgements, almost all of the names sounded Indian or nicknames for Indian names. I'm Juhi, by the way. :) I'm Indian :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Mayjean Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

11th June 2013:
Wow. Just, wow. This is bloody brilliant. Thank you, for using your god given talent and weaving together a magical story that brought me happiness and tears. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Em or MagicHallow Newfound Determination

21st May 2013:
Wow I loved this chapter...its the 3 rd time I've read thos story and I think you're really talented
Just a bit of advice you use the kindergarten/grades thing a lot when that's not the set up of the UK which is where I'm froom so if you need some help let me know

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:
if i need help, ill definitely ask, thanks! x

 Report Review

Review #41, by Monique Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st May 2013:
Wow...this story really had me hooked!! I couldn't even do my assignments because I was so hooked into this story! Your really have a talent for writing stories!!#

Author's Response: Thank you so much but careful with your assignments haha ;) x

 Report Review

Review #42, by dalarifat Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

12th May 2013:
AWESOMEE STORY! Thank you so much! It's midnight in here but I couldn't have good sleep if I didn't finish reading it. I hope you write lots of Dramione story again! I am one of your fans now!


Author's Response: Thank YOU so much :) Haha I know that feeling- I can't stop reading sometimes so I'm glad my story made it in the "I have to finish this" category :P Thank youu xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by siriuslycrazy The Other Reality

7th May 2013:
Wow!! I'm at a complete loss for words. I actually just expected him to admit that he loved her..., but proposing!! Wow.., just wow!! The chapter was really really sweet, especially the part where Hermione says that she is lucky to marry the same man twice!!

Author's Response: thank you so much :') x

 Report Review

Review #44, by siriuslycrazy The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

7th May 2013:
Maybe Ritch slipped something into Draco's drink?! Anyway, the story is nicely going :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sarsha Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

23rd April 2013:
Love Love Loved this whole story!

Author's Response: Im glad :D Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sam Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st April 2013:
I'm so sad it can't end :(

Author's Response: Im sorry :( But there are always my other stories? xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Beca M Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st April 2013:
Wow, this was amazing! I have saved it in my favourites just so that when I am clearing them out and I have forgotten all about this, I can read it again.
It was such an emotional rollercoaster and so well written! I was laughing, crying and on numerous ocasions my friends asked me why I had a weird grin on my face. This is by far the best Hermione and Draco fanfiction I have ever read.

Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Woww, best fan fiction you've ever read? Thank you :'')) xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by SlightObsession Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st April 2013:
Hello, i've reviewed this story before, but its just so good!
I want to talk to you about something, and i cant find your page on hpff forum, and i REAALLY want to ask you something, so can you find me, and send me a message, thankyou xx

Author's Response: Heyy (:
Well I don't really use the forums actually, I havent made a page yet. You can either message me on tda if you have an account- Im under FeltonLewis there as well. Or you could email me at hpff_feltonlewis(at)hotmail(dot)com
Ill reply asap! (:
Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Mercedes Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

19th April 2013:
You're perfect and have to start a new novel and I'm so sad that this is over and the feels are everywhere and you're my favourite author ever and I'm happy yet sad and :(:

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you :'')
You can check out my other stories maybe if you havent? You may just like them though they're all quite different from each other!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kate Magic

17th April 2013:
It was really good. But I have ADHD. Severely. Since I was three. And it doesn't make me violent. It never did. That part pissedme off, because kids with ADHD have a hard time focusing. They aren't cruel and needlessly violent. I've had t for 17 years now. It runs in the family. Aside from that though, great chaper!(:

Author's Response: I knowww, Im so sorry- I only found that out recently :S I didn't mean to offend anybody :( I should have done my research and Im going to go back and change the chapter ASAP. Im so so sorry but Im glad that you liked it otherwise. I will change it as soon as I can, I apologize again :'/ xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>