Reading Reviews for Oh, Mushroom!
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hplover1008 Chapter 1: Serious As Lily Evans

5th May 2012:
I really like the character development here. Sirius is really goofy, like he always is. And lizzie is very funny. I know a lot of people like her. And the reference of being a lily or an Elizabeth was very clever. And the fact that lizzie had a crush on xenophillius AND Remus is very entertaining to read. I like this a lot do far.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hillary Evans Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

31st March 2012:
Totally Brownies...whats funny is that i started asking people here that too, and a few of them answered Fudge Brownies.m i want brownies.and chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #28, by loopylunalovegood Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

18th January 2012:
BROWNIES! xxx oh and awesomeley coolioo fandabidoosie story!!! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kathrynen Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

3rd January 2012:
BROWNIES!!!

I love Elizabeth, she's so mcuh fun

 Report Review

Review #30, by Niffler123 Epilogue

2nd January 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story, it was really well written and the storyline was really good too :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by that random kid Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

27th December 2011:
well, i prefer brownies

 Report Review

Review #32, by Marauderette Epilogue

15th December 2011:
Aww. That was cute. I loved this story! But why will she see everything in twenty years? Just her kids? 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Marauderette Chapter 22: The End

15th December 2011:
I loved this story! The ending just didn't feel like an ending though. I still want to know what happened between Ashley and Sirius and Sirius and Elizabeth. I feel like there should be more of a climatic resolution between Elizabeth and Remus too. Anyway, I can't wait to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dramionedrunadrinny Epilogue

11th December 2011:
Aww that's a sad but happy ending. I really enjoyed reading this. Is there going to be a sequel?
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #35, by Vivre Epilogue

11th December 2011:
There are no words.

Goodbye Elizabeth.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by Vivre Chapter 22: The End

8th December 2011:
I litterally just squealed in joy and did a little jig in my chair! YAYAYAYYY their back together! wooopp, but of course i'm very upset you ended the story! Booo >:(! I loved it so much (but i dangerously remind myself daily of Elizabeth, also can't wait for the epilogue so i can hear about Ashley and Siruis... Hint Hint. Please tell us i really really want to know! Great story, i will be missing it! :) xxx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 22: The End

8th December 2011:
Oooh I can't wait till the epilogue. Please update it soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sail with me into the dark Chapter 21: Happy Birthday, Elizabeth!

26th November 2011:
Oh no!! Poor Remus!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been sent in. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Marauderette Chapter 21: Happy Birthday, Elizabeth!

23rd November 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait to see how Remus responds. What did he want to talk to her about though? Update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Vivre Chapter 21: Happy Birthday, Elizabeth!

15th November 2011:
GAHHH, hm. remus is confusing me imensly, I loved it when they were together though they were so cute! :) Update soon please?!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 21: Happy Birthday, Elizabeth!

15th November 2011:
Awww how sad for Remus. And how nice for Elizabeth. They threw her a party. I really like this story it's really interesting. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #42, by Marauderette Chapter 20: This Can't Be Happening

10th November 2011:
This is fantastic! I cannot wait to see how Remus reacts to Elizabeth knowing and more of her reaction. Ahh. There's just so much going on that I want to know more about. Like why was Lily emphasizing her birthday? Why did Sirius cheat on Ashley (is there actually a point to that or did you just want them to break up)? Please update soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: Well, Lily was just emphasizing the word birthday... Just because. (Honestly, I really just think I wanted to do that. >.>) I sent in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Marauderette Chapter 15: Happy New Years

10th November 2011:
Holy crap. That is intense. Wow. I had planned on reviewing to say I was sorry for being busy and neglecting to read and review your story, but then you threw that last kiss in. Anyway, I just wanted to say that I really love Elizabeth's and Sirius's friendship. It's really refreshing since in other stories, the girls are always all over Sirius. 10/10 I'm going to continue reading now!

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks for the review! It's fine that you've been busy, I get quite busy too! But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 20: This Can't Be Happening

10th November 2011:
Woah! I discovered this fanfiction the other day and it AMAZED me. Please update soon because the suspense is literally killing me
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks for reviewing! I've sent in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HarryPLoveStory Chapter 20: This Can't Be Happening

9th November 2011:
This is a brilliant story! I love all the characters and stuff xD

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review. I love the characters too. They're fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Bluestreakspirit Chapter 20: This Can't Be Happening

9th November 2011:
O. M. G. This is so good update soon please wowowow okthnxbyee! (PS: I might have written other reviews for this as Catherine. FYI.)

Author's Response: Oh, okay. Hi! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by harry_vampire Chapter 19: What Best Friends Are For

7th November 2011:
Hello!I just read your story and also favourited this:D

I'm loving it...You have got weird sense of humour but i am L.O.L!!I loving Beth ...I mean Elizabeth!Ha ha!
The story is intiguing as on now...there are mistakes do check once!And one thing I want to say is instead of writing "XYZ" put a line or page break!

Waiting for your update!

Cheers,
Su

9.5/10

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for your review! It's very nice of you to say. I'll be sure to go back soon and edit my mistakes.

-Manderley


 Report Review

Review #48, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Chapter 19: What Best Friends Are For

5th November 2011:
I'm almost crying! So sad. Ash&Sir are perfect and so are Reems and Lizzi

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you like them!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Vivre Chapter 19: What Best Friends Are For

3rd November 2011:
I love this story, its so funny!
But this chapter, everything just seemed to go wrong in Elizabeths life! :( So depressing, can't wait to hear more, please, please update soon! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have a few chapters done, so they'll be up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Catherine Chapter 19: What Best Friends Are For

3rd November 2011:
Oh, the DRAMA! Well written! Not very funny, but what do you expect for a chapter like this? Very good :) ...Hmm, and an update soon to fix all these sad issues? I think yes.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have this story finished, I just need to post the chaptwers now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>