Reading Reviews for Cheating the Bet
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #26, by iatevoldysnose I'll Be Waiting

3rd April 2013:
Naw! Al will wait for her!
HIS HEART WILL GO ON!
But siriusly? Why did he kiss that bimbo? Urgh! If i was Allie I wouldnt forgive him easily haha...just saying but he's got some explaining to do, even if she doesnt want to hear it...

-iatevoldysnose xox

Author's Response: Absolutely. I picture her as kind of irrational when it comes to Al, so she tends to do stupid things and not hear him out very well.

 Report Review

Review #27, by iatevoldysnose Apologize

3rd April 2013:
It was good that Al had thu guts (or whatever) to apologize to Allie :)
And James just always makes me laugh. He's such a prat sometimes though haha
And Allie and Al's kiss...naw!
And when she helps him after the match!
Omgg so many good moments in this chappie(:

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Thank you. Lol. James IS kind of a prat, but I had to have prat-ish-ness somewhere in there.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Miss_Gryffindor Epilogue

2nd April 2013:
My new favorite story!!! Please write sequel or spin-off on another character. I have no complaints about this story and I judge easily. It was perfect. With action, romance, fluff, and humor, It is too cute a story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, wow. Thanks. You just made my day. I will think about a sequel, but the timing is kind of hard right now.

 Report Review

Review #29, by iatevoldysnose Up All Night

2nd April 2013:
NAW! It was so cute when Al had his arms around her :)
But seriously, he went too far when he said those things about Allie and Neville...But i guess he was just angry.

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured that Albus might have his dad's anger issues.

 Report Review

Review #30, by iatevoldysnose Everybody Talks

2nd April 2013:
OMG this chappie was great!
SNOG BUDDIES LOL!
AND AT MIDNIGHT . NAW!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #31, by iatevoldysnose Oops I Did It Again

2nd April 2013:
This chapter was really good :) Albus is awesome, even if a little big-headed...
Really enjoyed this:)
-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Thanks. And he is, isn't he? ;)

 Report Review

Review #32, by iatevoldysnose Heat of the Moment?

2nd April 2013:
I love the story so far :) only read this chapter haha but def gonna read the next
Ive read another where james jnr and the oc hate each other but there seems to be more than that...;)
Its called Clash if you havent read it and want to (:
Anyway, just wanted to let you know that this story is really good and cant wait to keep reading

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the recommendation. Will do.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ValerieRLestrange Epilogue

1st April 2013:
Ah DYING!!!
I love this so sooo soo much!!!
ehhhehehhe. I just get so happy reading this!
You should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I might, but at the moment I'm working on a Marauder Era story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPG I'll Be Waiting

27th December 2012:
That Potter deserves to suffer that arrogant, conceited, git.

._.

Author's Response: Oh, he's not so bad. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #35, by HPG Apologize

27th December 2012:
James takes after his grandfather. xD

Author's Response: Yeah. It's so cliche, I know, but I like him that way.

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPG Up All Night

27th December 2012:
He's...sorry?

._.

o_o

O_o

O_O

Wow. Just wow.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Your many reviews made my day!

 Report Review

Review #37, by HPG Everybody Talks

27th December 2012:
Why must ALL characters ask what could possibly go wrong??? xP

Author's Response: It make everything so much more dramatic :P

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPG Oops I Did It Again

27th December 2012:
I am smiling and smirking so badly. xD

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by HPG Heat of the Moment?

27th December 2012:
I have hazel eyes, and gosh, everyone calls me a goody two shoes. I can deffinately realte to Alice in so many ways...

Author's Response: Haha. Same and I hate when people call me that.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ILoveYouChristopher Flashback

5th November 2012:
AW! I cried a little at the end! This story is amazing!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad that it had that effect on you.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ILoveYouChristopher I'll Be Waiting

5th November 2012:
Oh no! This is not very good .. Poor Allie ...
Great chapter! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the... fifth time. Don't worry, you're reviews are still making me grin stupidly.

 Report Review

Review #42, by ILoveYouChristopher Apologize

5th November 2012:
I love this chapter! People are going to find out and I am glad that things are going good for her and Draco

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie, when I got on and saw all your reviews, it kind of made my day. I love when people review. Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ILoveYouChristopher Up All Night

5th November 2012:
AW! OH MY GOD! I just love this chapter! It was so filled with emotion ... you are a great writer in my eyes! Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, folks, I'm speechless. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #44, by ILoveYouChristopher Everybody Talks

4th November 2012:
I love this chapter! I get excited to read the next one and the next one! This story is great! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ILoveYouChristopher Oops I Did It Again

4th November 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! It was fun to read! I really like how you place your words and how nicely the flow together!

Author's Response: Thanks lots. I'm glad you liked it. I tried to make it a fun story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Nikki Howard Epilogue

4th November 2012:
I can't believe it ended! It was the cuttest story I ever read!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a lot of fun writing it and am also sad that it's over.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ILoveYouChristopher Heat of the Moment?

4th November 2012:
:Love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Rainystrawberry12 Epilogue

1st November 2012:
Great story! Thanks for writing... A&A forever!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by leakycalderin Heat of the Moment?

30th October 2012:
I already love it! I can tell it's gonna be god and I have all day to read it! I also love how the chapter titles are songs. "Heat of the Moment" was my brother's favorite song for a long time and there are lots of songs I really like in it! It just gives it a unique edge. Well, lovely writing and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. And congrats, you're the first person to notice the songs for chapter titles... or at least the first person to mention it. I hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Saga Epilogue

30th October 2012:
EH! :D

An even happier ending! I Just knew he was going to propose as soon as I read "Officially, we went there for dinner, but off the record, I had another motive." and it made me so happy! I've really started to care about Al and Allie and I think that they are just perfect for each other. I know I shouldn't think of fictional characters as real people but I do and. that's why I'm so happy about the whole thing.

I loved your story and even though I'm sad that it's over I think that it ended where it should. A longer fanfic would just feel... weird.

So this is it, thanks for giving me something to read! :D

Author's Response: I think of characters as real people, too, all the time. It makes reading a lot more enjoyable, but I'm always super sad when the book ends. Thanks lots for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>