Reading Reviews for Mondays
  
236 Reviews Found

Review #26, by luzianne Honour

9th June 2012:
please do not have the birth before the wedding...i never understood why now people even wait till after so they'll look good in their wedding pictures.. oh well

 Report Review

Review #27, by Luzianne Despair

9th June 2012:
nice to see ron get a bit of medicine, still it is amazing how good you are at making the story alive and real. thanks for the hard work and efforts and all you put into this story. now am going to continue enjoying your talented story telling of Hemione and friends..

 Report Review

Review #28, by Luzianne Mad Lib

9th June 2012:
what an imagitive party idea and no I wouldnt have one like it. but goes to how fun and creative you are. did you have help in creating the party plans.. I know it is goine to get very serious next. hope I cna handle it... good job..
must tell you I am an old lady who enjoys harry Potter and discovered the novels trhough my grandchildren. So some of the new editions have been a bit diffferent for my reading. but am never to old to be non judgemental. new age aI guess.

Author's Response: I absolutely love your reviews! I probably won't reply to each one, but I do read all of them, I don't think it is odd that people of all ages love HP. I write all my stories alone, but I do sometimes get ideas from reviews, if someone says something that triggers an idea in my mind, I go with it.

The parties in this story I researched games, and things to do and them tried to make it magical, since it is Harry Potter. I also thought about what I personally would like if I were in that situation.

I am a very fanciful sort, I daydream often and usually tell people I live in a fantasy world in my mind, which I sort of do. I have a very active imagination!

Anyway, I am so glad you have enjoyed my stories and thanks again for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Luzianne So Smart...Or not?

9th June 2012:
ron is not the ron of the series, and he is nuts. where is there any thought to Lavenar. How does she feel about all this?
I can only expect to see ron in prison or dead. an that is sad for his character.
you sure can keep things moving and in the same direction. I just keep feeling a twist must be coming.. or is that just me?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Luzianne You are Safe

9th June 2012:
It must have been Ron, but still think there are tow of them after her. your wrting just flows so naturally. happiness an heart ache keep seesawing, but hope never seems to fail. to be continue... thanks

 Report Review

Review #31, by Luzianne The Shower

9th June 2012:
Just a question, but with Harry in his position and the family of weasleys knowing about ron, why was there not a barrier put to keep him away or for him to be found. why is Hermione is a position to ever be alone with a threat over her head. Ron is he under someones spell? Pansy stll seems untrustworthy, but that might be a distraction. If hermione was as smart as sheis suppose to be, why does she not keep her want always withe her to protect her babies. I am just confused how she keeps getting into these situations.. good writing and attention and loved the games..

 Report Review

Review #32, by Luzianne Names and Pictures

9th June 2012:
I have a feeling the Patronus will wind up being important. I am enjoying every page. I am not a critic and can only sy yes I like or don't. The grammar or misspelling and use of he or she does not matter to the content. Looking forward tot he next chapeter, and then to reread it over again. I like to read things I have enjoyed several times.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do the exact same thing I read things over and over if I like them...Harry Potter I have read the whole series like 4 or 5 times...

 Report Review

Review #33, by luzianne The Date

9th June 2012:
wow, she is in love completely, draco must be as well, though he has not made it all that vocal, but neither has she. I do not know French myself, but it does not matter to me the name, only I hope Cassie is not hurt. she seems nice. on to next chapter, well done

 Report Review

Review #34, by luzianne Growing and Falling

9th June 2012:
all the chapters since my last review have become exceedingly better than I had hoped. It seems obvious that Ron must be the curplit, yet it is also to obvious as well. So if there is a twist, I am still trying to figure who else it might be. maybe jake. anyway when i went to view next chapter it would nt let me , hope this is not a way to force reviews. for I hope to re read tis without having to make stops once i read it the first time. you are still my favorite author to date,. I still o not undertand the kissing and intimacy in public, ole fashion I guess, light pecks in public but passion in private. LOL

 Report Review

Review #35, by Luzianne No Comment Preferred

8th June 2012:
excuse me if I do chapters in groups. you hsvr Rita down to a T.. lol and the way things can get confused is so very easy to do and realistic. sgsin zi likr your writing form , can see not recomended change. zi also understand not telling Harry cause he is Ron's best bod... charlie is new to the picture and seems like he could be good for Hemione, but hate to see him hurt, cause we know it is going to be Draco. Just a lot of blab, blab before it happens, will be interesting in how it unfolds. she is indeed a character. I think she cna hold up, but those preganant women can be dangerous and unpredictible and very vunerable. I hope you extend to Hermione some inner strength to deal with all her challenges in a way not to have her bed hopping as in other stories, I did like Second chances dearly.. whether you read these late reviews I have no idea. but please excuse that I do nto respond to each chapter,, bravo again,,

Author's Response: I do read these! Thanks!!! :) Also I'm okay with multiple chapter reviews. You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Luzianne An unexpected surprise

8th June 2012:
like a whirlwind of oops.. hermione can't get abreak. I am enjoying it so far, and hope I will at the end. I hate to see Hermione made into a less virtuous person than I like to believe er to be. Human we all are, but it is nice to have someone to set goals by. Hope hers is not to tarnished. As uaual your writing is smooth and flows nicely from one even to the next.

 Report Review

Review #37, by kirsten taylor Future

9th May 2012:
aww fwed i love it you need to write a second book girl ya got skills

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I have a second fic on here, waiting on validation, and third one in the works, so you are set for some time :) Thanks so much for the review and kind words!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HuffGriffSlyRaven She Glows

9th May 2012:
I really appreciate that you do not completely ignore Draco & Hermione's past as some authors are want to do. Love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think personally that Draco and Mione's past completely makes their present! Anyway I'm glad you are enjoying Mondays!

 Report Review

Review #39, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Kiss to heal Attack

9th May 2012:
Yowzah! This chapter was great. I frowned (poor Draco!), then smiled the whole time. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: LOL I loved writing Monday's it was so much fun to play with how the characters reacted with each other and to make them ask for or do things they wouldn't normally! :) I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by stella15 Late Night Soriee

5th May 2012:
oh my goodness! i can't stop crying. T.T poor hermione!

Author's Response: Oh dear, I'm sorry! Hermione will be okay, please don't cry. I hope you feel better after reading more...

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jacy Future

5th May 2012:
This has been one of the greatest, funnest, loving, best and emotionally written story I have read on harrypotterfanfiction!
I love the way you write. I couldn't stop reading and was hooked 'till the end!!!
I love your story and I would give you a 100/10 rating if it was possible!!
J.R.

Author's Response: THANKS!! This has made my day, and since I am reading it on a Monday that is saying something! Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked my story! I am working on another called Chance Meetings, if you want to you can check it out, it is a bit different... Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #42, by cattistic Future

4th May 2012:
just finished your novel and i have to say it was awsome. the lats chapter wa kinda funny. so much has hapend and so many charicters. bravo

Author's Response: Yes, so much had happened! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Anger and Jealousy

4th May 2012:
I hope the nasty Rita Skeeter breaks out in boils! Gr! (I also find it odd that I feel such animosity for a FICTIONAL character, just goes to show what a good story and author can do!)

Author's Response: Ha! I agree, I was re-reading the 4th HP book not too long ago and I was like 'no fair' 'what?!' 'what a git!' Ha sometimes you just have to forget it isn't real...

 Report Review

Review #44, by HuffGriffSlyRaven An unexpected surprise

4th May 2012:
So like a soap opera! :) I must like soap operas because I really like this story!

Author's Response: hee hee must like em! I hadn't thought of that but yes sort of like a soap opera... :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Sick Day

4th May 2012:
I think your description of Hermione getting sick was great, 'cause I feel nauseous myself! (: Seriously though, I like it so far and it is a great first chapter!

Author's Response: Not good that you were nauseous, but woot woot on my description... :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hpfangirl The Delivery

2nd May 2012:
YES! Libra beat Lucas out! That makes her the oldest! Sorry just had to get that out I love the story

Author's Response: I know when I was writing that I was like girl power she is so going to beat him!! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by hpfangirl Despair

1st May 2012:
Hahaha he got punched. And poor Hermione

Author's Response: LOL and yes

 Report Review

Review #48, by hpfangirl Names and Pictures

1st May 2012:
Ok chill out don't worry I'm reviewing
I really love the story
I have read it before and finished it so this is my second time reading it :)

Author's Response: wow! Thats very awesome and flattering that you are reading it again! Thanks!~ BTW love your reviews, they make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #49, by mrclark90 Future

1st May 2012:
Loved thus story! Loved all the different points of view. Loved the plot. Loved it all. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your review, and if you haven't read my other fic I am updating, it is called Chance Meetings! :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #50, by jcem1 The Shower

28th April 2012:
I loved, LOVED this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was super fun to write, and a bit time consuming but fun anyway, the bachelorette party is a fun one too! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>