Reading Reviews for Vindicated
  
1,187 Reviews Found

Review #26, by B Comforting Returns

24th November 2012:
So cute :) I like the convos with friends

 Report Review

Review #27, by B Breaking Boundaries

24th November 2012:
Hahaha these are so funny. I love lily

 Report Review

Review #28, by B Guarded Heart

24th November 2012:
Good job. I like how James is so crazy over Lily

 Report Review

Review #29, by Allessandrina Auntie Erin

24th April 2012:
Much as I loved the story, I almost wish you had followed it through until their deaths, but thats fair enough, I can see why you ended it here. I loved James' character in this especially, well done.

 Report Review

Review #30, by SevSnape13 Guarded Heart

2nd April 2012:
Goof job on this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by luna_lovely Auntie Erin

2nd March 2012:
touching story :D i really enjoyed it and i will definitely check out some of your others!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Crescent Moon  Auntie Erin

16th February 2012:
Great story, loved it. I can't wait to read more of your work. :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by honeydukes101 Guarded Heart

29th January 2012:
Hi! I love your story! You are such a great author, and I would be honored if you read and reviewed my stories saying things that would help me improve! The stories are A New Love and Daddy's Little Girl. Thanks so much!

~honeydukes101

 Report Review

Review #34, by Morgan Taylor Blindingly Happy

22nd December 2011:
This chapter put tears in my eyes! In fact, the whole story has! I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters.

P.S. Your use of the English language could be improved upon. But generally it's pretty good! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by kestral14 Auntie Erin

23rd November 2011:
Only one word can describe this story: AW! (Cute puppy noises)

 Report Review

Review #36, by DrPepperchik Breaking Boundaries

27th September 2011:
Lovin this so far! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #37, by classicblack Auntie Erin

11th September 2011:
The simplicity of this story is wonderfully refreshing. Almost every other story has all this drama and frankly, sometimes it gets tiring, which is why I like this story so much :)
It's like the base of all Lily-James fics. By the way, you're particularly amazing when it comes to writing endings, I think I've already mentioned this. Anyway, wonderful chapter!
~classicblack

 Report Review

Review #38, by classicblack Finally

11th September 2011:
Nice job! The wonderful simplicity of this story is great!
Until next chapter (last one, *sniff sniff*)
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #39, by classicblack Desperate Times

11th September 2011:
Broom cupboards always solve everything :) The ending was amazing, as usual. You always end it with me wanting more. Great job!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #40, by classicblack Just Friends

11th September 2011:
Well done! I actually enjoyed the whole friends thing and now I'm gonna go play that game, hahaha. Only 3 chapters left!
Until next time,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #41, by classicblack Let Me Go

11th September 2011:
Well now I'm twice as excited to read the next chapter. I liked everyone's different perspective of Christmas. Well done!
until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #42, by classicblack Not In The Plans

11th September 2011:
Actually, I do hate Ethan. I always knew I'd hate him from the first chapter, hahaha.
There's always a break up- make up part in every Lily and James story, so I forgive you. The nice thing is that I know they'll get together in the end. Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #43, by classicblack Blindingly Happy

11th September 2011:
This is a such an adorable story, I can't help but smile. Another well-done chapter! It's so refreshingly simple compared to many of the stories I've read recently.
Until next time,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #44, by classicblack All For You

11th September 2011:
Wow you've done it again. Completely blown me away with the ending. Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #45, by classicblack Fresh Tears

11th September 2011:
You are amazing at endings! The last two especially, I loved. I like that Jenna said that and I actually hope she and Lily will become friends! Nice chapter!
Until next time,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #46, by classicblack Chemistry

11th September 2011:
That's absolutely adorable! "Lily was the one he saw" I actually loved that!
Great chapter!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #47, by classicblack Opening Up

10th September 2011:
See, if I had a boy like James, and he'd just told be that, I probably would have yelled "Oh sod it all!" and kissed him full on the lips again.
It's a good thing Lily's not me, or this story would be over, haha. Oh and I forgot to tell you that I really liked this chapter and that I'm very glad that Sirius and Leah are together.
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #48, by classicblack Against All Odds

10th September 2011:
Oh! I loved that ending, even if it was a bit cliche, haha. I've found in almost every Lily-James story I've read she's kissed him and then they haven't ended up together, so I didn't expect it for a moment.
Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #49, by classicblack Realizations

10th September 2011:
I don't know. For some reason Leah gives me a 'way-too-innocent' for Sirius Black vibe. I'd rather he went for Erin, she's much more sarcastic, haha. Even thouh they already went out.
Unitil next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #50, by classicblack Wasting My Time

10th September 2011:
Woah there. That was dramatic. And short, haha. Spanking good chapter!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>