Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Beyond The Veil
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Star Dreamer Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

7th July 2006:
i hate beginning chapters too! not these of course, i really like this so far, but when i write a story, getting it going is the hardest.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Star Dreamer Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

7th July 2006:
great jobonce again, i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Star Dreamer Darkness

7th July 2006:
great Job! i can't wait to read more! i have never read anything like these, i guess not many people think to write about lily and james while thier dead. i think it's a great idea though! very original!

 Report Review

Review #29, by jamez Darkness

14th June 2006:
dark.period.

 Report Review

Review #30, by CharmedImSure The Veil

30th April 2006:
Sad that Harry died but it is very possible. I like the story, the idea of Lily and James and the rest of the gang watching of Harry, very good.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ly A New Member To The Order

19th March 2006:
Interesting very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #32, by taylor The Veil

4th February 2006:
ok, i didnt actually get that...i thot the prophecy stated that only one of them died... so is it like, parents & co. came back alive...? or something like that... ? anyways, i juss luv ur series... i juss dont tired of them. lol.. write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tegan The Veil

23rd January 2006:
I Love this story, I think its right in how you ended it, very good, i love ther other stories youve writin. Good job

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rielle The Veil

2nd January 2006:
OMG i love all the stories u've written i've read 3 series and cant wait to read the rest..your an awesome writer!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SadForSirius Darkness

6th December 2005:
The reviews made by Lily were totally obnoxious!!!!!! I disagree with her completely. Oh, and I loved your story! Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nosaho The Veil

5th December 2005:
I really liked this story and I think you should write more with the same plot!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nosaho Darkness

5th December 2005:
This is really good! I like reading your othe Fan-Fics because you write really well. But, I do think that you should complete the other stories you have posted that arent completed.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Me The Veil

4th December 2005:
Kinda confusing ending I think you should do one more chapter of maybe Harry's funeral........

 Report Review

Review #39, by padfoots girl 32 Alone On Christmas Eve

1st December 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #40, by Padfoots Girl 32 Imprisoned

1st December 2005:
i like it alot though i think i've already said it

 Report Review

Review #41, by Padfoots Girl 32 Dumbledore's Reasoning

1st December 2005:
awwwwwwww i don't like malfoy and anything that he says or does is fishy but then again i hate malfoy but i love this story

 Report Review

Review #42, by Padfoots Girl 32 A New Member To The Order

1st December 2005:
loveit

 Report Review

Review #43, by Padfoots Girl 32 You, Me, And The Cruciatus Curse

1st December 2005:
love it i think i know what it is but i'm not sure

 Report Review

Review #44, by Padfoots Girl 32 Honor

1st December 2005:
i love this story its one of my favriotes

 Report Review

Review #45, by Padfoots Girl 32 Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

30th November 2005:
good job

 Report Review

Review #46, by Padfoots Girl 32 Darkness

30th November 2005:
sad but good

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily The Veil

18th November 2005:
ok that did not make any sense but YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! GINNNY DIED YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lily Giving Up Hope

18th November 2005:
GIVE IT UP GINNY HE DOES'NNT LIKE U HE LIKES HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lily The Unforgivable Curse

18th November 2005:
sorry but i do not get it is lily sad or happy that harry killed peter?

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lily Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

18th November 2005:
nooooooooooooo!!!!!! not ginny she SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH AND SAY THAT U SHOULD MAKE HARRY LIKE HERMIONE JAMES IS RITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>