Reading Reviews for Beyond The Veil
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Star Dreamer Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

7th July 2006:
i hate beginning chapters too! not these of course, i really like this so far, but when i write a story, getting it going is the hardest.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Star Dreamer Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

7th July 2006:
great jobonce again, i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Star Dreamer Darkness

7th July 2006:
great Job! i can't wait to read more! i have never read anything like these, i guess not many people think to write about lily and james while thier dead. i think it's a great idea though! very original!

 Report Review

Review #29, by jamez Darkness

14th June 2006:
dark.period.

 Report Review

Review #30, by CharmedImSure The Veil

30th April 2006:
Sad that Harry died but it is very possible. I like the story, the idea of Lily and James and the rest of the gang watching of Harry, very good.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ly A New Member To The Order

19th March 2006:
Interesting very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #32, by taylor The Veil

4th February 2006:
ok, i didnt actually get that...i thot the prophecy stated that only one of them died... so is it like, parents & co. came back alive...? or something like that... ? anyways, i juss luv ur series... i juss dont tired of them. lol.. write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tegan The Veil

23rd January 2006:
I Love this story, I think its right in how you ended it, very good, i love ther other stories youve writin. Good job

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rielle The Veil

2nd January 2006:
OMG i love all the stories u've written i've read 3 series and cant wait to read the rest..your an awesome writer!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SadForSirius Darkness

6th December 2005:
The reviews made by Lily were totally obnoxious!!!!!! I disagree with her completely. Oh, and I loved your story! Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nosaho The Veil

5th December 2005:
I really liked this story and I think you should write more with the same plot!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nosaho Darkness

5th December 2005:
This is really good! I like reading your othe Fan-Fics because you write really well. But, I do think that you should complete the other stories you have posted that arent completed.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Me The Veil

4th December 2005:
Kinda confusing ending I think you should do one more chapter of maybe Harry's funeral........

 Report Review

Review #39, by padfoots girl 32 Alone On Christmas Eve

1st December 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #40, by Padfoots Girl 32 Imprisoned

1st December 2005:
i like it alot though i think i've already said it

 Report Review

Review #41, by Padfoots Girl 32 Dumbledore's Reasoning

1st December 2005:
awwwwwwww i don't like malfoy and anything that he says or does is fishy but then again i hate malfoy but i love this story

 Report Review

Review #42, by Padfoots Girl 32 A New Member To The Order

1st December 2005:
loveit

 Report Review

Review #43, by Padfoots Girl 32 You, Me, And The Cruciatus Curse

1st December 2005:
love it i think i know what it is but i'm not sure

 Report Review

Review #44, by Padfoots Girl 32 Honor

1st December 2005:
i love this story its one of my favriotes

 Report Review

Review #45, by Padfoots Girl 32 Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

30th November 2005:
good job

 Report Review

Review #46, by Padfoots Girl 32 Darkness

30th November 2005:
sad but good

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily The Veil

18th November 2005:
ok that did not make any sense but YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! GINNNY DIED YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lily Giving Up Hope

18th November 2005:
GIVE IT UP GINNY HE DOES'NNT LIKE U HE LIKES HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lily The Unforgivable Curse

18th November 2005:
sorry but i do not get it is lily sad or happy that harry killed peter?

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lily Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

18th November 2005:
nooooooooooooo!!!!!! not ginny she SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH AND SAY THAT U SHOULD MAKE HARRY LIKE HERMIONE JAMES IS RITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>