693 Reviews Found

Review #26, by napoleonsolo Vengeance

25th March 2008:
ha! i hope james gets one over this nasty piece of work!

 Report Review

Review #27, by napoleonsolo She Speaks

25th March 2008:
hmph, i would've punched cole too!

 Report Review

Review #28, by napoleonsolo The Tutor

25th March 2008:
nice twist.is the daughter going to be as terrible as her mother i wonder?

 Report Review

Review #29, by napoleonsolo Trust

24th March 2008:
i hate this kid cole, what a prick

 Report Review

Review #30, by napoleonsolo A New Friend

24th March 2008:
there is always someone/something waiting to ruin things!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by napoleonsolo A Night To Remember

24th March 2008:
thank goodness. that was a good read

 Report Review

Review #32, by napoleonsolo Sweet Surprises

24th March 2008:
um lily, that was a rubbish reason for breaking up with james who is blatently madly in love with you!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by napoleonsolo A New Head Boy

24th March 2008:
argh...how much unhappiness can two people endure?!

 Report Review

Review #34, by napoleonsolo Poetic Engagements

24th March 2008:
hahaha...that poem was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #35, by napoleonsolo James is from Mars, Evil is from Venus

24th March 2008:
urgh, venus is a horrible person! cannot wait to find out more.

 Report Review

Review #36, by napoleonsolo Venus Adams

24th March 2008:
you've written her so well, i can't stand her. she reads as an umbridge type and the red nails remind me of a rita skeeter type. what a combo!

 Report Review

Review #37, by napoleonsolo She Returns

24th March 2008:
finally, some happiness!!! hooray

 Report Review

Review #38, by napoleonsolo More Drunken Tides

24th March 2008:
their drunken dialogue was priceless!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by napoleonsolo Prongs Troubles

24th March 2008:
the chemistry between james & lily is amazing so get them back together!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by napoleonsolo Spirit Broken

24th March 2008:
that was very un-lily like

 Report Review

Review #41, by napoleonsolo Picking Lilies

24th March 2008:
voldemort's dialogue is unrealistic to say the least but the rest of the chapter is good, as usual!

 Report Review

Review #42, by napoleonsolo Mixed Emotions

24th March 2008:
i wasn't too fussed about the locket james gave to lily, it was a bit modern! however, how on earth did voldemort get into hogwarts? and why would dumbledore be so easily taken in by malfoy? great story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by napoleonsolo Dreams

24th March 2008:
ugh, that was creepily good!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by napoleonsolo Clouded Feelings

24th March 2008:
woah, katy just invented a new level of impulsiveness!!

reat chapter to read however

 Report Review

Review #45, by napoleonsolo Wisdom of Dumbledore

24th March 2008:
loved the inclusion of another prophecy and it was nicely worded. good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #46, by napoleonsolo Arrival of Fear

24th March 2008:
exciting! poor james though :(

 Report Review

Review #47, by napoleonsolo Frozen Tears

24th March 2008:
halle ought to get over a couple of jealous girls; poor sirius! and poor remus & katy. they need to talk.

 Report Review

Review #48, by napoleonsolo Flower and Prongs

24th March 2008:
really like the way you tied in wormtail going to the dark side, he really would be that easily led astray!

 Report Review

Review #49, by napoleonsolo Memories Not Forgotten

24th March 2008:
bad lily for snooping round, but hooray for the end result! this chapter made me grin alot!

 Report Review

Review #50, by napoleonsolo Truce With The Enemy

24th March 2008:
so much love going on in gryffindor tower! bit mushy, but enjoyable none the less

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>