694 Reviews Found

Review #26, by napoleonsolo Revealed

25th March 2008:
aw.this was sad; poor grace and what torment james must be going through

 Report Review

Review #27, by napoleonsolo Vengeance

25th March 2008:
ha! i hope james gets one over this nasty piece of work!

 Report Review

Review #28, by napoleonsolo She Speaks

25th March 2008:
hmph, i would've punched cole too!

 Report Review

Review #29, by napoleonsolo The Tutor

25th March 2008:
nice twist.is the daughter going to be as terrible as her mother i wonder?

 Report Review

Review #30, by napoleonsolo Trust

24th March 2008:
i hate this kid cole, what a prick

 Report Review

Review #31, by napoleonsolo A New Friend

24th March 2008:
there is always someone/something waiting to ruin things!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by napoleonsolo A Night To Remember

24th March 2008:
thank goodness. that was a good read

 Report Review

Review #33, by napoleonsolo Sweet Surprises

24th March 2008:
um lily, that was a rubbish reason for breaking up with james who is blatently madly in love with you!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by napoleonsolo A New Head Boy

24th March 2008:
argh...how much unhappiness can two people endure?!

 Report Review

Review #35, by napoleonsolo Poetic Engagements

24th March 2008:
hahaha...that poem was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #36, by napoleonsolo James is from Mars, Evil is from Venus

24th March 2008:
urgh, venus is a horrible person! cannot wait to find out more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by napoleonsolo Venus Adams

24th March 2008:
you've written her so well, i can't stand her. she reads as an umbridge type and the red nails remind me of a rita skeeter type. what a combo!

 Report Review

Review #38, by napoleonsolo She Returns

24th March 2008:
finally, some happiness!!! hooray

 Report Review

Review #39, by napoleonsolo More Drunken Tides

24th March 2008:
their drunken dialogue was priceless!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by napoleonsolo Prongs Troubles

24th March 2008:
the chemistry between james & lily is amazing so get them back together!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by napoleonsolo Spirit Broken

24th March 2008:
that was very un-lily like

 Report Review

Review #42, by napoleonsolo Picking Lilies

24th March 2008:
voldemort's dialogue is unrealistic to say the least but the rest of the chapter is good, as usual!

 Report Review

Review #43, by napoleonsolo Mixed Emotions

24th March 2008:
i wasn't too fussed about the locket james gave to lily, it was a bit modern! however, how on earth did voldemort get into hogwarts? and why would dumbledore be so easily taken in by malfoy? great story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by napoleonsolo Dreams

24th March 2008:
ugh, that was creepily good!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by napoleonsolo Clouded Feelings

24th March 2008:
woah, katy just invented a new level of impulsiveness!!

reat chapter to read however

 Report Review

Review #46, by napoleonsolo Wisdom of Dumbledore

24th March 2008:
loved the inclusion of another prophecy and it was nicely worded. good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #47, by napoleonsolo Arrival of Fear

24th March 2008:
exciting! poor james though :(

 Report Review

Review #48, by napoleonsolo Frozen Tears

24th March 2008:
halle ought to get over a couple of jealous girls; poor sirius! and poor remus & katy. they need to talk.

 Report Review

Review #49, by napoleonsolo Flower and Prongs

24th March 2008:
really like the way you tied in wormtail going to the dark side, he really would be that easily led astray!

 Report Review

Review #50, by napoleonsolo Memories Not Forgotten

24th March 2008:
bad lily for snooping round, but hooray for the end result! this chapter made me grin alot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>