Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Behind The Mask
  
302 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Belle_Rose Losing The Surname

22nd May 2007:
She called him James! OMG! Sydney is very suspecious...

And Lily and James might get together at the dance. All this makes for an exciting story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Belle_Rose The First Day Back

22nd May 2007:
Aw ickle James is all grown up! *sob*

Sydney wants to go with a Death Eater??? *gasp* I can't believe her. ^_-

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #28, by naningxoxo The Red Mask

16th December 2006:
i loved it but now my head hurts since i slept with a hair clip (the big ones) on my head... oww... sharp pain! sharp pain!! anyway, i loved how they got together and syd with sirius. also i love the 'call me zorro' joke cuz it really is funnny!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by ThePygmyPuff Distractions

26th November 2006:
*gasp* omgsh, Sydney knows!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ThePygmyPuff The Morning After

26th November 2006:
ew, Lucius Malfoy?!! there's something i didn't see coming

 Report Review

Review #31, by ThePygmyPuff The Dance

25th November 2006:
still loving it!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ThePygmyPuff The First Day Back

25th November 2006:
omgsh i love the first chapter! it just makes me want to read more! well, i'm gonna finish it now. (and i just adore your "Lily" series, the sequel is coming along quite nicely)

 Report Review

Review #33, by lil181 The Red Mask

26th September 2006:
best story ever really cool!:):):)

 Report Review

Review #34, by believeinbigsquids The Red Mask

21st August 2006:
More, more, more, more, more, MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!


please
( i hope i'm not too demanding)

 Report Review

Review #35, by padfootismygod15 The Red Mask

23rd July 2006:
only one tiny tiny criticism... lily never said i love you to james : ( lol but seriously... i absolutely love it... i am like the biggest sap when it comes to romances and sad, romantic story lines... they get me everytime.... i wish something like that would happen to me *dreamy sigh* great story... i love your work! toodles! xoxo... this is padfootismygod15 signing out! cheers

 Report Review

Review #36, by James4Lily The Red Mask

18th July 2006:
real kwl could not stop reading

 Report Review

Review #37, by misunderstood The Red Mask

4th May 2006:
Omg, i loved it! I love any story with really hott mysteriously masked men!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lily_Evans_forever The Truth Is Out

10th April 2006:
please write more. i love the story please please please.

 Report Review

Review #39, by redglasses The Red Mask

24th March 2006:
Wow! Your fanfic was awesome!!! Pls write more lily/james fics!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ly The Red Mask

20th March 2006:
Soo much drama!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ly Distractions

20th March 2006:
Interesting very interresting. Love the twist. Man, you put alot of twist on these stories you write. Well i do suppose that that is what makes them interesting. Okay well i'll shutup, and i really do love the story!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ly The Dance

20th March 2006:
I have to admit i like the twist! it is different then most of the stories of J/L getting together.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Brooke The Red Mask

17th March 2006:
Wow - I really liked this. I didnt think the ending was weak, I think it was perfect and everything went together as if in a puzzle. I really liked this!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by CourtneyFaith The Red Mask

12th March 2006:
~Really Really Wonderful. I just love this story. Not much angst so i loved it.~

 Report Review

Review #45, by CourtneyFaith The Truth Is Out

12th March 2006:
~I cant wait to read the next chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #46, by CourtneyFaith Behind The Mask

12th March 2006:
~Oh no oh no oh no~

 Report Review

Review #47, by CourtneyFaith Coming Clean

12th March 2006:
~I hate angst. I just hope james and lily get together soon.~

 Report Review

Review #48, by CourtneyFaith Distractions

12th March 2006:
~Oh no....this could get bad.~

 Report Review

Review #49, by CourtneyFaith The Morning After

12th March 2006:
~So perfect.~

 Report Review

Review #50, by CourtneyFaith The Dance

12th March 2006:
~WOW. WOW. WOW. WONDERFUL~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>