Reading Reviews for Behind The Mask
  
302 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Belle_Rose Losing The Surname

22nd May 2007:
She called him James! OMG! Sydney is very suspecious...

And Lily and James might get together at the dance. All this makes for an exciting story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Belle_Rose The First Day Back

22nd May 2007:
Aw ickle James is all grown up! *sob*

Sydney wants to go with a Death Eater??? *gasp* I can't believe her. ^_-

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #28, by naningxoxo The Red Mask

16th December 2006:
i loved it but now my head hurts since i slept with a hair clip (the big ones) on my head... oww... sharp pain! sharp pain!! anyway, i loved how they got together and syd with sirius. also i love the 'call me zorro' joke cuz it really is funnny!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by ThePygmyPuff Distractions

26th November 2006:
*gasp* omgsh, Sydney knows!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ThePygmyPuff The Morning After

26th November 2006:
ew, Lucius Malfoy?!! there's something i didn't see coming

 Report Review

Review #31, by ThePygmyPuff The Dance

25th November 2006:
still loving it!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ThePygmyPuff The First Day Back

25th November 2006:
omgsh i love the first chapter! it just makes me want to read more! well, i'm gonna finish it now. (and i just adore your "Lily" series, the sequel is coming along quite nicely)

 Report Review

Review #33, by lil181 The Red Mask

26th September 2006:
best story ever really cool!:):):)

 Report Review

Review #34, by believeinbigsquids The Red Mask

21st August 2006:
More, more, more, more, more, MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!MORE!


please
( i hope i'm not too demanding)

 Report Review

Review #35, by padfootismygod15 The Red Mask

23rd July 2006:
only one tiny tiny criticism... lily never said i love you to james : ( lol but seriously... i absolutely love it... i am like the biggest sap when it comes to romances and sad, romantic story lines... they get me everytime.... i wish something like that would happen to me *dreamy sigh* great story... i love your work! toodles! xoxo... this is padfootismygod15 signing out! cheers

 Report Review

Review #36, by James4Lily The Red Mask

18th July 2006:
real kwl could not stop reading

 Report Review

Review #37, by misunderstood The Red Mask

4th May 2006:
Omg, i loved it! I love any story with really hott mysteriously masked men!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lily_Evans_forever The Truth Is Out

10th April 2006:
please write more. i love the story please please please.

 Report Review

Review #39, by redglasses The Red Mask

24th March 2006:
Wow! Your fanfic was awesome!!! Pls write more lily/james fics!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ly The Red Mask

20th March 2006:
Soo much drama!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ly Distractions

20th March 2006:
Interesting very interresting. Love the twist. Man, you put alot of twist on these stories you write. Well i do suppose that that is what makes them interesting. Okay well i'll shutup, and i really do love the story!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ly The Dance

20th March 2006:
I have to admit i like the twist! it is different then most of the stories of J/L getting together.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Brooke The Red Mask

17th March 2006:
Wow - I really liked this. I didnt think the ending was weak, I think it was perfect and everything went together as if in a puzzle. I really liked this!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by CourtneyFaith The Red Mask

12th March 2006:
~Really Really Wonderful. I just love this story. Not much angst so i loved it.~

 Report Review

Review #45, by CourtneyFaith The Truth Is Out

12th March 2006:
~I cant wait to read the next chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #46, by CourtneyFaith Behind The Mask

12th March 2006:
~Oh no oh no oh no~

 Report Review

Review #47, by CourtneyFaith Coming Clean

12th March 2006:
~I hate angst. I just hope james and lily get together soon.~

 Report Review

Review #48, by CourtneyFaith Distractions

12th March 2006:
~Oh no....this could get bad.~

 Report Review

Review #49, by CourtneyFaith The Morning After

12th March 2006:
~So perfect.~

 Report Review

Review #50, by CourtneyFaith The Dance

12th March 2006:
~WOW. WOW. WOW. WONDERFUL~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>