Reading Reviews for You Don't Have To Let Go
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ayden_Mayfoy You Don't Have To Let Go

8th October 2005:
I love it! It is good I say make more!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hunny_Baby_Doll You Don't Have To Let Go

21st September 2005:
that was nice

 Report Review

Review #28, by Pat You Don't Have To Let Go

20th September 2005:
it wa s reallt cute

 Report Review

Review #29, by Beautiful_Malfoy_Heir You Don't Have To Let Go

4th September 2005:
its great...maybe u should write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #30, by JadePotter You Don't Have To Let Go

2nd September 2005:
Fasinations turn into the better stories. It's good to write for different ships.

 Report Review

Review #31, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl You Don't Have To Let Go

24th August 2005:
Nice one-shot! This was really good! Not too cliché at all! Luved it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Madison You Don't Have To Let Go

21st August 2005:
Great Story!!! One of the best of seen here!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hell Hath No Fury You Don't Have To Let Go

20th August 2005:
Oh come on!!! You cant just leave it there!!! tell me that you're putting a sequel up to something!.. great... loved it... need more etc :)

Author's Response: Nope, no sequel. This was something I wanted to get out of my system and I did. I am proud that I wrote a different story from my usuals...but I most likely won't continue writing for this pairing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by phlegm7 You Don't Have To Let Go

19th August 2005:
yeah, draco/hermiones fascinate me too. i wish i could write one(or more) but i don't have an email address so i can't register..... anyway, great job! i usually don't like one-shots at all but this one was really good. it was just a little cliched(just a little teeny bit) but it was really okay. one comment though: i did think it was kinda strange how she just went up to him like that and said, like, i get a jittery feeling around you.' i mean, would you do that?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jellyman You Don't Have To Let Go

18th August 2005:
Very nice! I like your plot! Is this a one-shot or not because I think you have a very good story going here and think you should continue...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jennyroseangel You Don't Have To Let Go

4th August 2005:
=^^= I love it~ *clapclap*

 Report Review

Review #37, by gryffindorgirl16 You Don't Have To Let Go

2nd August 2005:
Pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #38, by glacialangel You Don't Have To Let Go

5th July 2005:
i like it! its......different then from the topics u normally write.

 Report Review

Review #39, by mattsgirl You Don't Have To Let Go

19th June 2005:
i wish there was more to the story i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #40, by hermystwin You Don't Have To Let Go

16th June 2005:
This was very good for your first try at a Draco/Hermione.it wasn't too cliched at all.Don't worry.you did a very nice job with it.I hope to read more fo your work in the future.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>