Reading Reviews for When Life Takes Over.
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Loving_Sirius_4eva xi.

6th March 2013:
No. I simply cannot believe that you ended it there!! Argh! More chapters are desperately needed in order to save LoVe_Sirius from a nervous breakdown!

AMAZIN CHAPTER!!! I need AIDEN. (I think that's how you spell his name.) where is the precious AIDEN when he is needed. His cue was to enter at the end and admit his love for belle!

Haha. You story is so worth the wait. Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sory!! I'll try update soon so you don't have a mental breakdown :P I have have half of the next chapter done, and Aiden is in it! yaaay! haha.
I'm glad you think it's worth the update and can put up with my insanely slow updates :/ Haha, it means alot!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Holly xi.

6th March 2013:
Wonderful chapter! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Silver soul xi.

6th March 2013:
Cheering on the update, was wondering when the next one would come!!
Omg such a twist! Rose was so mean! I wonder what her deal is!!
Scorpius is bloody adorable and I want more Aiden!!
Update again soon!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lily Evans Potter ROAR xi.

5th March 2013:
yay, an update!
great chapter.
& poor Bella. Rose was really mean in this chapter.
and I cried when I found out Aiden wasn't in this chapter again.
I miss him
but Scorpius is so adorable.
I hope to see more of him

~LEP

Author's Response: Thanks!
Haha, sorry about the lack of Aiden! But if it makes you feel better, he is in the next chapter!!
I love Scorpius, he is so fun to write!
Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #30, by dreamer21 xi.

5th March 2013:
What about the cute slytherin boyy? Albus seems to lack character.Aidan *heart*
I want to know more of him. Please update the next chapter soon
Em

Author's Response: Aiden will be in the next chapter!! I have have half of the next chapter done, so hopefully it wont be too much longer!!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #31, by WumpsQuill x.

20th February 2013:
Awesome chapter :) So, when's the next one coming out?? I can't wait. Please let Bella get back with Aiden. Ooo, or an Aiden POV? That'd be swell too.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Chapter 11 is in the queque!! I can't tell you that, sorry! I was thinking of maybe doing a chapter in Aiden POV so you might be seeing one in the future !
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Notwithabangbutwithafizzle x.

6th February 2013:
I love Bella and Aiden together! Please let them be together! Like it so totally has to happen! They have so much sexual tension and Aiden obviously loves her! Get albums out of the picture!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Vertigo_132xx x.

6th February 2013:
Loving this! Another post please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by rupertlover x.

15th January 2013:
Omg I loved this! In my opinion Albus is a snob and I really don't like him anymore. Aiden and Bella all the way!!
xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by LittleMissPrincess x.

10th January 2013:
oh oh oh i was kind of hoping that aiden would come in and save the day, but then he wouldn't have been able to find the room of requirement so :/

okay update soon!

Author's Response: That is true. Haha
Chapter 11 is in the queque!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Cassidy x.

8th January 2013:
I absolutely love this! Like, I love it so much I can't even find words to explain how much I love it!! I love the characters and plot and EVERYTHING!!! This is now my all time favourite fanfic on this site!!
Please update soon, I need more!!
Xoxox Cassidy

 Report Review

Review #37, by romanticynic98 x.

7th January 2013:
i am actually in love with aiden. is it weird that i think that bella should be with him instead of albus? love this fic

Author's Response: Haha, nope I don't think it's weird, everyone seems to love him more than Albus!
Thankyou so much!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Serendipity1234 x.

7th January 2013:
I feel really bad for her! I mean one month is pretty fast, especially considering it's her second boyfriend. This makes me curious, though. I had expected Bella to be with Aidan for a while and then be with Albus. So now I'm wondering...is Albus/Bella the end ship? Or is it Bella/Aidan? Albus is great, but it seems like we actually know Aidan better. And there have been more scenes with them together...it was going slower. No fast-forward one month stuff.
Not that I think it's impossible for Albus/Bella to be the end ship. It's probably more likely, considering a lot of next gens are.
But I'm actually rooting for Bella/Aidan. But that's just me. I'm not mad at Albus about moving faster than Bella expected. He wasn't mean about it or anything. He's really sweet. But even the fact that she thought his flowers and candles were cheesy...I don't know...just in general...I think Bella and Aidan have more chemistry.
At least right not I do. Am I crazy? I really like them together...
Update soon :)

Author's Response: I would tell you the end ship, but I don't want to give anything away! Sorry!
Haha, you aren't crazy! Most people want Aiden and Bella together instead of Albus!!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Oillerac1 x.

6th January 2013:
You wrote this in 20 minutes!? :o wow! Your amazing! This chapter was great! Please update soon, I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Grace face x.

6th January 2013:
Is it bad that I secretly liked that albus and bella didn't work just then and now bella is upset? Probably by oh well. I want her to be with Aiden! Hopefully now he can comfort her and they can talk again!
Fabulous chapter as always!
Xoxo

Author's Response: Haha, its not bad at all, most people want them together! :P
Thankyou!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by EstrellaBella iii.

5th January 2013:
I think I cracked it, is he in Twilight by any chance?
Haha that's not creepy, that is UBER creepy. She asked for his old stuff? No wonder he's hiding in a classroom. Naw haha but that is pretty funny all the same. So she's gonna date him? Interesting, i wonder what Matt will make of all of this.
Another great chapter. Will be back soon.

Author's Response: Yes, he is from twilight! He plays Riley, i think :P haha. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by EstrellaBella ii.

5th January 2013:
Dang it, I recognise the hot guy in the chapter image but I can't think of his name or what I've seen him in.
'Face-plant' is my new favourite word. I usually say 'face-palm' but 'face-plant' has a more interesting ring to it.
Ooooh, this is so interesting. I'm intrigued to see who you've cast for the hunky slytherin. He seems cool so far and I always love characters who avoid the status quo like the plague: a Gryffindor who runs away and a Slytherin who studies and gives you boy advice. I think I'm going to adore these two very much. Great second chapter and I am now rushing to finish this so I can go on and read number three

Author's Response: The guy in the chapter image is Xavier Samuels :) Haha, I love using the word face-plant, my friend got me onto using the word. Its great! Thankyou so much for your wonderful review :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by EstrellaBella i.

5th January 2013:
Hahaha! Oh wow this is brilliant! I'm putting it straight in my favourites. I feel so sorry for Bella, that must have been really awkward for her. I love how she's been characterised and her chemistry with her brother is brilliant. I wish I had a brother like that (minus his potential to catapult me into embarassing scenaros involving my childhood crush). I also like that Al hasn't said anything yet - like he was there but we didn't actually sense him. Totally adds to the mystery of the way he perceives her. Naw bless it's so cute. Great story so far. Putting it in my favourites now and if I get any more time tommorow I'll read more. But don't fear, I shall definitely be back with more reviews in the future :D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! Your review made me feel so good, so thankyou for that. again. Haha.
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #44, by Loving_Sirius_4eva x.

5th January 2013:
yay! :) I know it's mean of me but i'm glad Albus ruined it. Open invite for AIDEN! They sound so much cuter :D Lovely chapter :) I'm glad you updated.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Hahaha, I think everyone is glad! I havent got a chapter yet where someone was sad that Albus ruined it!! haha.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Jay ix.

1st January 2013:
I am so in love with this story! It is full of so much awesomeness! I love Aiden, he is adorable and I feel so sorry for him!!
Please update soon :) xoxo

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!!
I'll try! xo


 Report Review

Review #46, by alluve ii.

3rd December 2012:
Just a question, are Aiden's eyes green or blue? At first you describe them as blue and then as green..

Author's Response: Oh sorry! Well if I have said they are blue at first then they are blue. I will make sure I go back and fix that up later.Thanks for pointed that out :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by firebolt_31 ix.

27th November 2012:
Wow i really like this story!! IT HAS FLUFF!!! I really like Aiden and Bella! I GO FOR THEM!! They are sooo cute hehe

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so happy that you are liking the story!!
xo


 Report Review

Review #48, by WumpsQuill ix.

20th November 2012:
Oh no! But I really live Aiden... Please say he fights for her and wins :)

Author's Response: Haha, you'll have to wait and see :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #49, by sulkingserenades ix.

16th November 2012:
Hello! Its nice to see you again!!
Wow. This story just got intense! I can't believe they kissed, that's a bit insane! Bella has really changed since the beginning of the story and really started to get so confident. I'm haven't decided if that's a good thing or not yet.
But amazing story, keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Hello! It has indeed ;)
Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Gryffie ix.

16th November 2012:
Omg, this story is so amazing! I can't believe I hadn't read it until now!
WHY, Why WHy! Bella! Why wuold you do this, you're meant to be with Aiden not Albus! And why does he all of a sudden like her now? He didn't before and he's known her for so long! Something, is up with that!
Anyway, please update soon!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Haha, just wait and see!
I'll try update soon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>