Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Life is...
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Lillylover22 Problem #7

8th April 2012:
I loved it. The questions were hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #52, by Caldan Problem #8

5th April 2012:
Oh no! Why does she leave?! This is terrible! Our destined lovers will be parted! No!

Ahem.

Very nice chapter, again. I suggest you proof-read it, a few little punctuation and spelling mistakes interrupt the flow a little. Keep up the good work though! Update soon please! 10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry, it won't be all that tragic, promise. Thanks for the review, and thanks for the feedback, I'll make sure to go back and look over it! Will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Toni Problem #8

4th April 2012:
I'm most probs being weird but why is the last part in italics? sorry if its a stupid question...but it was really great and I'm glad James has told Alex his feelings

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know, didn't mean to do that! I just fixed it! Glad you liked the chapter and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Caldan Problem #1

3rd April 2012:
A really good beginning, already slightly in love with James.
Roxanne is going under to many nicknames when we meet her, it's confusing.
Cliche is spelt... Cliche (Normally it has an umlaut on the last 'e' but when I type it it looks like this: ) . It's a weird one.
Good start though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Love when people tell me what I can do to make it better! Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!! I'll have to go back and edit these things!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Carrotgirl Problem #8

3rd April 2012:
Great chappie as always :) omg, so happy that James admitted he was in love with her.. please let him go to Romania too! update soon x

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review! I'll try to update soon!
I promise we'll still see James with Alex in Romania. He may go with, he may not. But he's not gonna be out of sight.


 Report Review

Review #56, by GirlOnTheSidelines Problem #7

25th March 2012:
This is a great story, nice and lighthearted and funny. Poor Lex in this chapter, those cousins are so mean! Can't wait for more, keep up the good work,

GirlOnTheSidelines.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the uber-tastic review!!! :-)


 Report Review

Review #57, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Problem #6

22nd March 2012:
Hey, you updated! Well, I'm sure you're already aware of this, but I'm happy about it! Great chapter, too. I really liked it. Especially Lily and Al's bet. I'd agree with Lily, but I guess we'll see...? :D

Author's Response: Things will get interesting, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Arabella Problem #6

14th March 2012:
This story just a little bit...AMAZING!! aaargh, whens the next chapter??? please say SOON!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! Will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Lillylover22 Problem #6

14th March 2012:
That was a fantastic chapter. I loved it. Update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #60, by rupertlover Problem #5

28th February 2012:
yay, I love when you update!
I loved this chapter! Alex and James should seriously just get together now!
Can't wait for the next one :)
10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the awesome review!!


 Report Review

Review #61, by rupertlover Problem #5

28th February 2012:
yay, I love when you update!
I loved this chapter! Alex and James should seriously just get together now!
Can't wait for the next one :)
10/10

Author's Response: Wow! thanks for the awesome review!!


 Report Review

Review #62, by Lillylover22 Problem #5

28th February 2012:
Loved it!! The kiss sounded perfect. Update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I was hoping so! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #63, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Problem #5

27th February 2012:
I really liked that chapter :) It's pretty well written, and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the response and feedback! Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #64, by poisoned_thoughts Problem #5

27th February 2012:
Love it! I was just starting to think that they needed to get together or start snogging again at least. It's like you read my mind!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what I was thinking while I wrote it! Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #65, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Problem #4

12th February 2012:
I think this story is great! The whole 'friends' thing seems like it's going to fall apart fast, though. Fall apart as in, they seem like they'll end up together, of course!

I'm looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I love hearing these sorts of things- what people like about it and what they think will happen- Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #66, by blackphoenix Problem #4

9th February 2012:
heyy!! awesome ! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Will try!

 Report Review

Review #67, by Lillylover22 Problem #4

9th February 2012:
Loved james pov. I think james likes her!! Update please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Good to know! Thanks for reviewing! Like the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #68, by Hedwig_forever Problem #4

8th February 2012:
This story is one of my favourite Next Gens right now! I espcially love the way the chapters all have a 'Problem' loving the James in this chapter!! I think they will end up together but not for a while yet.maybe he wants to tell her he likes her like that and then she dates someone else...I'm not sure but I love Alex/James

Author's Response: Thanks for such an awesome review! Love the feedback and I am very glad you like the story! Love hearing what you think will happen!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Lillylover22 Problem #3

5th February 2012:
James' pov would be interesting. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #70, by Lillylover22 Problelm #2 + #2.5

5th February 2012:
Loved her prank. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by Lillylover22 Problem #1

5th February 2012:
Great start. I loved it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #72, by sensations11 Problem #3

4th February 2012:
This story needs so much MORE love than it already has, so here I am, giving my love. This is totally amazing, and I am now currently obsessed that I need to read more! I can't believe I didn't read this story before now! You are an absolutely brilliant writer and I love the characters and plot and just EVERYTHING in this story!!
You need to update really soon! I cannot wait for the next chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That just makes my day!! I'm so glad you like it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #73, by rupertlover Problem #3

4th February 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This story is so amazing! It's now one of my favourites!
YES, you should definately do a James POV!
Please update soon, I cannot wait to read more!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, it's so great! I'm so happy you loved it!! Thanks for the review, i'll try and update soon!


 Report Review

Review #74, by rupertlover Problelm #2 + #2.5

4th February 2012:
This chapter was amazing! I love that they used to be bestfriends, and now they have all this sexual tension and they prank each other and everything!
Genius!
10/10

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you think so, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #75, by rupertlover Problem #1

4th February 2012:
Wow, this story is awesome! I love it already!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad that you're happy with it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>