Reading Reviews for With this Ring...
  
476 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AN0NYM0US_ Reverie

10th August 2006:
Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Australia's_#1_HPfan Reverie

6th August 2006:
i don't know if i like all the dreams but otherwise its good. Can't wait to read more. luv em

 Report Review

Review #28, by asianvoice Reverie

23rd July 2006:
I love your story A LOT! You are a great writer! I can't wait to read the next chapter. Update soon? :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by darkageruler Reverie

21st June 2006:
ahh! write more!!!
i shall give you incentive
....um....write more....or .....you'll be attacked by purple monsters in socks...!!!!
ahh!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Caerulea Confuzzled

26th May 2006:
Holy mother of God!!! If Kori's confuzzled, then I bloody well am:p
It reminds me of a silly quote:
So many boys, so little time, found the right one, but he can never be mine^^lol

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lolly Reverie

16th March 2006:
GReat follow up story - please continue!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by kacie Reverie

8th March 2006:
I really enjoyed this chapter and i've enjoyed all the one's you've written. I look forward to when the next chapter comes out!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by zonko zany zaps Reverie

20th February 2006:
god write girl write i loved the first one god write (oh im guessin ur a girl but if ur a guy props to u great fics) WRITE NOW

 Report Review

Review #34, by awesome Reverie

11th February 2006:
you're stories are beautiful, darling. ♥

 Report Review

Review #35, by awesome Reverie

11th February 2006:
you're stories are beautiful, darling. ♥

 Report Review

Review #36, by zonko zany zaps Reverie

5th February 2006:
great fic keep going i love it it's turning out so great

 Report Review

Review #37, by marauding Reverie

15th January 2006:
i love it - how do u write these stories??? plz update soon...

 Report Review

Review #38, by ten_oclock Reverie

14th January 2006:
You HAVE to update! Otherwise I may be forced to hunt you down, which if you live in the US would be very expensive and I only have a small allowance!xxx

 Report Review

Review #39, by .......... Reverie

3rd January 2006:
it was good..........i read the first a i loved that one and i hoping that i will love this one too.......i hope they met again.........and soon.........well you are a great writer.........

 Report Review

Review #40, by Nikki Reverie

30th December 2005:
come on ... can u update PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #41, by bnance Reverie

29th December 2005:
writers block is very bad, very bad indeed. But if you ever need ideas i'm sure any one on here would give you some splendid ideas. Very good chappie. Youre giving Kori alot of love interests. Oliver gets another one as well... one who happens to be related to a love interest of Kori's. Well that could turn out to be interesting. I like how they have fantasies of eachother, very cute. Maybe Oliver's fiance could come pull him away from him quidditch for some reason or another.... well i hope your writers block passes I really enjoy your stories. I'm glad youre not giving up!

 Report Review

Review #42, by queeny Reverie

28th December 2005:
u better update of there will be * cracks knuckles* pain consicieses

 Report Review

Review #43, by critical_monkey Reverie

21st December 2005:
awwwwwwwww...that's soooo sweet... cool sty

 Report Review

Review #44, by lysitha Reverie

21st December 2005:
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhh !!! you've got to update ! this chapter was so great ; I've never been interested very much in Wood, but now I love him lol ! I hope you'll write the other chapters soon, I can't wait, I've read "you love me...You love me not" and this sequel in 2 days lol I can't stop reading ! thank you for these brilliant stories, and Merry Christmas btw !

 Report Review

Review #45, by darkageruler Reverie

3rd December 2005:
rawr...write more...or else i shall be very angry at you... you must write more! i will hit you over the head with my lethal cucumber *yes i do have one* if u dont!

 Report Review

Review #46, by loverof thequill With this Ring...

26th November 2005:
I'm confused. All those time they thought they were with eachother they really weren't? it was just a dream? Will they ever meet again? Can they eally be falling for different people? Huh! I have so many questions please update!

 Report Review

Review #47, by loverof thequill Reverie

24th November 2005:
I love this story and the one before it! You're a very talented writer! I absolutly love Oliver and you wrote him so perfectly and you matched him up so well with Kori. This is a great piece of work and I can't wait for the update! Please hurry with chapter 9!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Heather Reverie

23rd November 2005:
Please get over your writer's block soon! I can't wait for you to update! I just love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #49, by briiiii Reverie

21st November 2005:
aren't you going to write more about oliver and kori?:(

 Report Review

Review #50, by I LOVE YOU Reverie

19th November 2005:
you write like a professional, it's amazing. keep up the good work.. ♥ don't leave the readers hangin', because they love you! ♥ ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>