Reading Reviews for Her Reason to Stay
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SlightObsession Home

11th April 2013:
This is a brilliant story, it kept me on the edge of my desk chair! Im so glad i discovered this story, as it is a brilliant one.
Im so very sorry to hear about your friend, but im sure he is looking down on you, proud you finished the story.
Thankyou for an epic ending, until the sequal!
SlightObession x

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!
Thank you... he's in a better place and i know he is proud!
I hope you read the sequal and look forwards to reading more of your reviews in it! :D


 Report Review

Review #27, by AriesGirl40 Home

10th April 2013:
Wonderful ending, im so glad she got it figured out and made it home.

Author's Response: :))) thank you so much!
Im glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Tia Slow Dancing to an Upbeat Song

8th December 2012:
Just have to say, i LOVE the Hermione/Blaise pairing, i know it probably doesn't continue it wouldn't be a dramione fic if it did.. But i love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
Honestly it was kinda a spur of the moment when I was writing it.. but im glad it worked out!
Thanks for reviewing! :))


 Report Review

Review #29, by draco_lover Wait For Me

14th October 2012:
Hello again after me not reviewing for five chapters :(,

All I have to say is I'm sorry I haven't been reviewing as of late. It's just I've kind of lost my reviewer flare for awhile as well as my writing muse. It's rather sad really. I was also working on this song-fic but my muse (begrudgingly) has decided to leave me for time being, but I will promise you a long review to your final chapter as long as you accept to read my long message ;) On to more important matters..I can only imagine what will happen in the next chapter and I hope I'm right. Draco at the airport, Hermione coming back after an undetermined amount of time and all that sappy love stuff that follows afterwards. *Sigh* Finally they are together but still you make me wait even more until this Dramonie comes full circle. How dare you :( But at least they are kind of together now. I suppose that can make up for it (: The question is though: How long will Hermione make him wait? Oh, I do hope you don't make it for a year or two that will just be mean. But I can see how that can spark some romantic flare there... It could be interesting.

This chapter was awesome! Though it was short :/ but it was excellent anyways as short as it may have been in my opinion. But I suppose if life gets in the way there isn't much you can do, and yes I loved Draco's confession. Draco confessions are always the best don't you think? Some are just super awesome and make me wish I could find a guy like that. I suppose I can only daydream for now.


My heart goes out to your friend, Jeff, whoever he is as I do not know him but he sounds like a wonderful friend. I wish the best to his family and hope he is in a better place.

As always a super duper awesome rating from me to you! 123981723817232123/10 (: Can't wait for the next chapter and then the beginning of your sequel!!

- draco_lover

Author's Response: Hello again! It surely has been awhile!
I also have to apologize cause its.. Feburary.. and u posted this in october.. so ya.. i guess i can say the flare has been lost in both of us... but i'm gonna try! I haven't abadoned HRTS! I have one more chapter left.. i can't abandon it now! Things have just happened.. and I've been busy. But I will for sure try! The sequel will be better!
But yeah... I always say this.. and I will continue saying this.. you're just gonna have to read the next chapter to find out ;) haha once I finally get it up and running. Chuckles.
I honestly feel the same way that you do when it comes to Draco's confessions... I guess every girl is trying to find a guy like that to confess :).

I really do appreciate it.. its been a few months now since the accident.. and there has been up days as well as down days.. but I know he's in a better place, I just miss him.

It truley has been wonderful reading your reviews and yes I know I have one more chapter.. but I really do look forwards to them. It makes me wanna write more knowing that someone fully enjoys what I write :D. I hope you continue writing (I want to read them) and I can't wait to read your reveiws in the sequel!

thank you for all the support, I am truley humbled,
~kitty_kat9211


 Report Review

Review #30, by punk_witch Wait For Me

3rd October 2012:
*Flight to Chicago leaves in 10 minutes*
I'm picturing Draco confessing and Hermione standing speechless infront of him and i'm like "10 minutes left Granger! Say something! Make up your mind!!!" LOL!! Love the fact that Hermione didnt stay i mean she told him to wait which still keeps me in suspense. Good story..i cant wait to read the last chapter :-)
And also..I'm so sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace!

Author's Response: haha! screamin at the computer i can soo picture that!
:)) but im so happy you like it!! and thank you.
thanks for reviewing!
(im full of thanks ;D)


 Report Review

Review #31, by unb315 Wait For Me

2nd October 2012:
Great Chapter! And I love the dedication that you gave to your friend Jeff, and may he rest in peace.

Author's Response: thank you so much im so happy you like the chapter!
thanks for reviewing! :))


 Report Review

Review #32, by DracosGirl012 Wait For Me

2nd October 2012:
Sorry to hear about your friend :(
This chapter was great. Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: its ok.. i know he's up there smiling down upon us :)
thank you so much! and after this.. i def will! So i hope you read those too!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos lover Wait For Me

2nd October 2012:
Yey he told her n they both told each other that they loved them. Amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing! :))

 Report Review

Review #34, by dracos lover Wait For Me

2nd October 2012:
Yey he told her n they both told each other that they loved them. Amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing! :))

 Report Review

Review #35, by PumpkinHallow4814 Wait For Me

2nd October 2012:
And she just goes and leaves anyway ;) I wanna read their happily ever after now :)

Author's Response: when i first wrote it.. i wanted her to end up staying.. but then i thought about her shop back home.. but hey.. it gives it suspense! :))
but im glad you like it!
and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #36, by dracolove Wait For Me

1st October 2012:
its a gr8 chapter. happy to see a gud ending. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! and hey we still have one more chapter!
i hope you like that chapter as well!
thanks for reviewing! :))


 Report Review

Review #37, by AriesGirl40 Wait For Me

1st October 2012:
Yea! Draco made his move and came back with the woman of his dreams.
Loved the dash to stop Hermione from leaving. 10 minutes to spare.
So glad you stuck with it, the story is great :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad i did too! :))
thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #38, by DracosGirl012 The Sake of Others

28th September 2012:
OH my merlin! Please write quickly! :)

Author's Response: :) im glad you like it!
and thanks for reviewing! :))


 Report Review

Review #39, by PumpkinHallow4814 The Sake of Others

24th September 2012:
Omg omg omg omg! This is getting exciting! Plllease update soon! :)

Author's Response: :)) Im glad you like it! :)
thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #40, by dracos lover The Sake of Others

22nd September 2012:
No i need to find out if he gets there on time please say he does anyway update soon i cant wait.

Author's Response: you'll find out in the next chapter.. which im putting up shortly :)
thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by AriesGirl40 The Sake of Others

22nd September 2012:
Draco is off to the rescue and his friends are in the kitchen trying to figure out where to go from there. Blaise and Astoria should find a place together when this is all done. don't think Blaise will want to sit at the kitchen table every morning watching the love birds.
Good chapter, glad your back :)

Author's Response: Well you're just going to have to see what happens :).
Thanks for reviewing.. Glad im back :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by stagzpotterfan A Silent Confession

31st July 2012:
Can I marry your talent? Honestly! I mean your work is just amazing!
Your story is truly great and you should be really proud of your work

Author's Response: well.. if you really want to i guess you can :). I'm so glad you like it :)
thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by taylorellen A Silent Confession

19th July 2012:
I want more! Please! Its soo good.

Author's Response: hopefully more will finally be on it's way!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #44, by PumpkinHallow4814 A Silent Confession

19th July 2012:
you wouldnt believe how simular the things im going through is to what hermione is! please write more!

Author's Response: whoa! really? Well I hope everything is ok.
and thank you for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by Penelope A Silent Confession

18th July 2012:
Good so far. A few crits:

Stop calling everyone 'hun' and 'babe' and any other names that are too American. They're supposed to be British.

Also, a bit of tautology and redundant phrases. Sort that ish out.

Other than that, very riveting and addictive.

Author's Response: thank you for the critics :)
and im also glad you like it!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Sabreebree A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
Love it! Please please continue it!

Author's Response: Hopefully a new chapter will hopefully be up soon!
I'm glad you like it and thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by slytherinbadgirl A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
awww. if only she knew! and a year ago awww... that's like the same time as DHP2 came out :'( *moment of silence* congrats! lol can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)
and thanks for replying!


 Report Review

Review #48, by midnightkt A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
awww they are so cute together!too bad the chapter was short, anyway im waiting for the next one...and hoping for blaise to do the honorable thing and help draco and for hermione to stop being so shy. thank you for this beautiful story.

Author's Response: you're just gonna have to continue reading to find out :)
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #49, by NoSuchThingAsGoodbye A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEE UPDATE SOON! DRAMIONE RIGHT? I REALLY WANNA SEE DRAMIONE TOGETHER

Author's Response: I'm sorry it's taken me so long but i'm getting there!
i'm so glad you like it though.. and thanks for replying!


 Report Review

Review #50, by littlemisssnape A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
well I guess it's a good hing that she told him the wrong time but I don't know why he didn't tell her that Astoria left him! But there has to be an twist haha, it's better that way!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: tehe.. and you're just gonna have to see what happens next.
thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>