Reading Reviews for Playing the Field
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Catherine Chapter 14

22nd October 2011:
Well, I have to say I like Maddie and Sirius together, but I can totally sympathize with Maddie about this right now. This story is coming along great! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so far and can sympathize with Maddie. Thank you for your review!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #52, by marauders forever xx Chapter 14

22nd October 2011:
SJKHG SGH GKDDGDHF GDG KJ GH
THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TOGETHER RIGHT NOW NOT HAVING AWKWARD CONVOS IN POTIONS!
i just hope things between them get better :)

Author's Response: Haha i'm sorry you're frustrated! You'll just have to keep reading to see! Thanks for reading!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #53, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 14

22nd October 2011:
Hey!!! first off totally fast update..like WOW! also awesome chapter...lost of angst!! i think she'll start dating Joshua right? to make sirius jealous? well i hope it works!!! :D i really want them back together. :D great chapter anways and until next time

lOony

Author's Response: Haha i'm doing my best to keep the updates coming quickly! and i'm glad you liked the chapter :) you'll have to keep reading to see what happens with them next... ;) thanks for reading!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #54, by quidditchscribbler Chapter 13

20th October 2011:
Sorry for the absence, I've been on holiday, and coming back to this has been great! I was so happy when they finally got together (took their time didn't they?) and how their reluctance to actually like someone has melted away. Part of me is pleased that there is some drama as it won't be the end of the story just yet :D
So far, my favourite character is James as he is so funny when pining after Lily but Sirius has really come into his own in these last few chapters as we get to see his sensitive side.
And thank you for the special mention, your story is a delight to review! xx

Author's Response: Glad to have you back! :) And yes they did haha neither of them are exactly relationship pros. And don't worry, there's quite a bit more story to go! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I'm glad you like James, I love him too!
Your reviews are wonderful, thank you so much for the support.
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #55, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter 13

16th October 2011:
Gosh, I hated that she broke up with him, but I do love drama, and this was perfect!!! I hate Charlotte, she's a total jerk. I love that they were together, and it was really sweet! Until Charlotte kissed him, of course. Great job, and I love how quickly you're updating! It's perfect!

Author's Response: Haha I feel the same way, with drama comes problems, but you've got to have the drama. I'm so glad you liked it, and I'm working on writing the next chapter as quickly as I can! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #56, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 13

16th October 2011:
hayo!!!
brilliant chapter! so sad that soppy charlotte had to come and ruin it all...though i must say i am one of those people that wanted mads and sirius "together right this second" a little drama never went amiss did it???

anyway enough of that. i really did like the chapter *especially when mads and sirius were together* and KEEP IT COMING! till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you! I am sorry that I had to break them up, but like I said, lots more story to go. I'm very glad you liked the chapter, and I'm working on getting the next one written as fast as I can!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #57, by Abbey Chapter 13

14th October 2011:
Aww, I hope Sirius and Mads talk soon and trust each other again! I'm excited for when they're actually together, but it was a very nice half of a chapter to start them out with... (: Can't wait for chapter 14!! And thanks for the special mentions! Seeing that made me smile. A lot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll just have to keep reading to see what happens to them next...I'll do my best to get chapter 14 up soon! And you're welcome for the mentions, you deserved it because your reviews make me smile!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #58, by Catherine Chapter 13

14th October 2011:
No!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! This was just how the story had to go. :(
Sabrina


 Report Review

Review #59, by Elphias_xmas_socks Chapter 12

13th October 2011:
Just read all the chapters that are up so far - and i love every bit of it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #60, by Catherine Chapter 12

11th October 2011:
Woot woot!! I cannot wait for the next chapter! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it will be up soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #61, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter 12

11th October 2011:
Oh, I loved it! The letter to Moony cracked me up! I love how James reacted to the kiss, and Sirius too. I can't wait until the party. Great job, as usual. I love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you love it. And thank you so much for reviewing each chapter with such positive feedback, it really means a lot to me. Party is coming soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #62, by Abbey Chapter 12

11th October 2011:
Aww! That chapter was so cute! I love how everything is unfolding so adorably! :) I hope they all get some nice, quiet alone time at the party. ;) And I loved the letter to Lupin that started out the chapter. It was so great, I died laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you found it funny; I love writing the humor and I always hope it comes across as funny as it is in my head. The party is coming soon! Thanks for reading.
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #63, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter 11

6th October 2011:
Great chapter! I love this story so much! You're usually great about uploading soon, so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means so much to me that you like the story. And I will do my best to keep updates coming as soon as possible!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #64, by quidditchscribbler Chapter 11

6th October 2011:
James is adorable! Why can't Lily just admit that she loves him?! And things are really heating up now with Sirius and Mads, although I feel that they should still have a few more hurdles to go. Great chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And at least she's calling him by his first name now, right? haha and as for Sirius and Mads, you'll just have to wait and see ;) Thanks for reading, more will be up soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #65, by Abbey Chapter 11

5th October 2011:
awesome awesome awesome, once again!!! Chapter 12 can't come soon enough!! (:

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you!! just put chapter 12 in for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #66, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 11

5th October 2011:
hey!
cool chapter!...though i have to say i cant wait until the next one...I WANT ACTION!!! :D and wow you uploaded really quick!
until next time

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, action is on the way, I promise! And I try to upload as fast as I can! Thanks for reading!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #67, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 10

2nd October 2011:
and they kiss again! YAY! :D
awesome story.love the awkward tension between them.just wish they would get together already!
yeah so cool chapter and cant wait to read the next!

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it so far. More is on the way!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #68, by Abbey Chapter 10

2nd October 2011:
I love this awesome story! It's so cute, and it feels so real, like it's actually a part of Harry Potter. I've always loved Sirius and the other marauders, so I fell in love with this story right away. I'm very lucky to have come across it, and I'm waiting excitedly for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made me so happy :) I try really hard to make the story sound realistic so it means so much to me that you feel it does. I love Sirius and the Marauders so much too! Thanks again, and the next chapter will be up soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #69, by Bluestreakspirit Chapter 10

1st October 2011:
This is soo good!! Yayyayyayyayyay! :). Enter: Lily... Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you liked it! More will be up soon!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #70, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter 10

1st October 2011:
Oh, i loved it! I have completely felt that awkward around a guy before. Not that it ended in kissing, though. I think this chapter is really sweet, and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you could relate haha! So glad you liked it, more is on the way.
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #71, by Gravy Chapter 10

1st October 2011:
I love it(: Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in for validation, so stay posted!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #72, by quidditchscribbler Chapter 10

1st October 2011:
I love this! You have shown the tension so well and I just want Maddie and Sirius to get together right now, it's killing me!
And James is just adorable, I want to take him home :D Hopefully Lily will finally accept him when she joins the party?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And you'll just have to wait and see haha more will be up soon! Glad you liked it!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #73, by Catherine Chapter 10

1st October 2011:
Yes:) okay so now Lily needs to join the party! :). This chapter was super fabulous and lovely and amazing! Hehe i love Maddie. And Sirius. And Maddie/sirius. So this made ms smile :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love the characters, I do too :) (Not to worry, Lily is on her way) I'm glad it made you smile, this review made me smile!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #74, by xjamesandlilyx Chapter 9

28th September 2011:
I love how you focus on 2 relationships, not just one - that way neither one gets boring. :]
I really like it! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Sirius/OC and James/Lily, so I'm glad you like it. Next chapter is in the queue so stay posted!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #75, by Rawr Chapter 9

26th September 2011:
please write more!! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! The next chapter is in for validation, so more will be up soon.
Sabrina :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>