Reading Reviews for Ten Things I Hate Most
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AriesGirl40 Me and My Enemy

4th October 2012:
no fireworks, butterflies or unicorns. Now that was a first kiss gone wrong. The boy seemed perfect. Oh well... Next boy!

I have a suggestion about your page break issue. I recall a few months back, that the staff on this site posted a "How to" on posting stories,I recall it even told how to do page breaks. If you cant find it in the write stories section, I know that I popped it into my favorites, though you will have to sift through a few months to find it, I know it's in there. It might even be acessed on the HPFF home page where the staff lists new things. I'm sure it would help, it also solves the spaceing issue when copy and paste from word. Hope this helps :)
see you next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sure to try that! Gotta keep flipping through the staff pages...

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #27, by Maha Love and Hate

26th August 2012:
Love this chapter :) very nicely done, can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by AriesGirl40 Love and Hate

14th August 2012:
A Pentium 3 you say? I had one that lasted 8 years before it was too out of date to work with internet explorer.
I enjoyed this update. Rose is furious and wants to prove herself to her enemy. Wonder how Scorpius is going to take it?

 Report Review

Review #29, by M My Traitorous Family

12th July 2012:
Pleae write more!!! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by SIrius My Traitorous Family

24th June 2012:
Loved the chapter, please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Maha My Traitorous Family

24th June 2012:
I love this story!! Please update soon! Who cares about reviews? I love it! Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Maha Ferret and the Weasel

24th June 2012:
Great story. Please
Update soon

 Report Review

Review #33, by VermillionDream Ferret and the Weasel

23rd June 2012:
Amazing chappy!!

Soo cute. I love rivalries, they are pretty fun!

 Report Review

Review #34, by VermillionDream Prologue

23rd June 2012:
Ooh interesting! Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AriesGirl40 My Traitorous Family

21st June 2012:
Reviews are far and few. I myself have been TOS ed twice, since I started reviewing and never left a bad review. The keep it to a 12 level for reviews is hard sometimes if you ever read some of the mature stories. Don't let the lack bring you down, your story is entertaining and right on track. Be proud :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Keikokeiko999 My Traitorous Family

21st June 2012:
This story is really awesomely written. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Vanessa Ferret and the Weasel

1st May 2012:
I know you've only written one chapter, but it's amazing and please continue! It's really very good!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AriesGirl40 Ferret and the Weasel

1st May 2012:
I don't know about everyone else, but I am enjoying the banter between the two rivels, it's quite entertaining :) With more chapters comes more reviews. I think the story has been great so far!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Thea Ferret and the Weasel

1st May 2012:
This is awesome! You have to write more! NOW! I need to know what happens to Rose.
PS: Good written

 Report Review

Review #40, by AriesGirl40 Prologue

21st April 2012:
Sounds good so far, I like the idea of number 5 it is something new that makes Rose stand out. I'd like to see where you go with this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>