Reading Reviews for Change of Heart
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Cedricpage It's a Small World

21st November 2011:
I agree, oh boy! Can't wait to read what happens next and Draco would hate marzipan.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Cedricpage The TWB and the Goldfish Story

21st November 2011:
The kiss was so hot, and I laughed so hard at the goldfish story... she needs to improve her cover stories :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, and she does need to improve her cover stories doesnt she? :D Thanks for leaving a review:D

 Report Review

Review #28, by amandaxxx It's a Small World

20th November 2011:
Draco would hate... PEAS or something, I actually have no idea:P and yes I know I'm reviewing backwards but I'm bored waiting for you to update :D

Author's Response: Sry for the slow updates but I don't really mind if you update backwards to be honest:P
Thanks for the feedback:D


 Report Review

Review #29, by amandaxxx Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

20th November 2011:
OMG I LOVE I LOVE LOVE! This chapter made me laugh so much :) I think my mum is a little worried :P
Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by midnightstar7 Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

20th November 2011:
I love this lol! write more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review:) I will try and update as soon as I can but I can't make any promises because of school and stuff :D Thanks for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #31, by amandaxxx Switched

18th November 2011:
Amazing cotinuation as usual... please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and the next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Brandee Mitchell Switched

16th November 2011:
loving the story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the queue for validation so should be up in a few days :) Thanx again for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lalaberry4444 Switched

12th November 2011:
OMG I FREAKING LOVE YOU! And your stories of course! I was reading all the chapters to my hardcore Twilight fan friend and she started cracking up! I love you so much!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you thank you :) I always love your reviews :D and thanks to the twilight fan as well (the movie's coming out soon right?) so anyway the next chapter is in validation so it should be up in five days, yay :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Flare Switched

26th October 2011:
I love this its funny its got a great plot I really like what your doing here

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and reading :D Always try to make it comical but with a plot so I'm glad you liked those parts :D I don't know what I'd do without readers wonderful input and thoughts :D
Thanks again for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by mistressgenamalfoy Switched

23rd October 2011:
I am dying of laughter from this story caitlyyn is so funny

Author's Response: Wow please don't die :P lol, I'm really happy you found it funny and thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by mistressgenamalfoy Unfortunate Encounter

23rd October 2011:
This truly is genius. I'm trying to get banners currently lol. Love this so far.

Author's Response: Thank you :D Always appreciate and love getting reviews :D

PS love your story too :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Lalaberry4444 Switched

21st October 2011:
I love it. LOVE IT! More more more more! It's a little confusing but not entirely. I love you :D! Your the best! This story is my favorite! I love you!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Wow you always give the best compliments and I'm so glad you liked it really ;D I can't believe you love this story so much, always LOVE reading your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by SummerRains Switched

13th October 2011:
I love this story, it is so funny :')
Caitlynn is just hilarious!
Update soon :) xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I am eternally grateful and of course love your stories (both of them;D)
Chapter 6 is undergoing MAJOR edit:D hope you like the rest :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by NymphadoraLupin Switched

6th October 2011:
I hate to say it but I didn't particullary like the idea of this chapter. Maybe because it reminds me of a movie I dislike. But all that aside I like this chapter, it was well written and I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Ummm, what do you mean by idea exactly? Do you mean the body switch? But thanks for your review and honest opinion, I really appreciate it :D I'll try to upload a chapter as soon as I can :D
I'm curious to know what the movie is :D

PS I find it really annoying how you cant actually answer these questions (and I'm insanely curious) but thanks again for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by Zora Weasley Switched

5th October 2011:
Hi
I just came across this story again. I forgott about reading it, but now Im very glad i found it again.
I think it is a very funny story. I like the body switch you made now. I think it will be interesting to read what will happen next. I also like that Caitlynn has another connection to the magical world. I wanted to say that when I read the chapter in which Hermione shows up, but then I just wanted to keep reading.
it is a lovely story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you came across it because you always give such nice reviews :P I won't be able to update for a couple of weeks but after that I'll try to add as many chapters as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lalaberry44 It's a Small World

3rd October 2011:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE and Draco would probably never ever eat pizza or something that's anything to do with meat? I LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thank you for you review and I LOVE YOU too for your amazing review. The next chapter should be up in a few days :D
I have decided to go with meat, it fits with everyone's idea of what Draco would hate most :P It's for some of the later chapters though)
Thank you again :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Avanell 2 It's a Small World

2nd October 2011:
Fun updates and LOVE that Cat is Hermione's cousin! Things will get more interesting ;)

Author's Response: I hope it will get more interesting, and yes I was trying to add a twist. I hope you read and like the next chapter which is being updated too ;D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Damn girll The TWB and the Goldfish Story

29th September 2011:
omg hahahahaahhaha f*ing shit.. you're amazing. seriously imma show this to everybody i know cuz its so freakin funny. imma print it out and stick it in my bedroom cuz its soo freakin funny!!!

Author's Response: OMG no one has ever had that much reaction to my story :D I'm really happy you liked reading it (try not to swear too much, its 12 rating lol)
Thank you though for the amazing review ;D


 Report Review

Review #44, by Damn girll Match made in Heaven

29th September 2011:
You just cant stop entertaining me!!! freakin awesome! ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for all the reviews :D love to read them all :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Damn girll Theme Park and Meeting the Dreaded

29th September 2011:
DUDE! F***ing amazing. seriously i never laughed so much and hard when reading a book... let alone chapter.

a lot of people tell me that i must have fallen on my head when i was a baby so this made me lol like crazy.

PLEASE CONTINUE! :O

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthused review :D :D I'm glad you found it funny so early on in the story, will continue :D even if it's just for you :P
Thanx again :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by Damn girll Unfortunate Encounter

29th September 2011:
this is good! reminds me a lot of a japanese drama situation!

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thx for the review and yes, now that I think about it, it does resemble Japanese drama situations lol :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by 19 whitehorse It's a Small World

25th September 2011:
Great update :D
And as for your question: Curry!
or any spicy food really because he is really a softy :) looking forward to your next chapter

Author's Response: Well done little bro, commenting on my story from my account. Genius really. Next time use your account please.

 Report Review

Review #48, by stay strong. It's a Small World

12th September 2011:
GAH! Update son please! I don't have an account so you're in my bookmarks.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I promise to update soon, :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by MommasLittleMasochist It's a Small World

12th September 2011:
Great story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review. I really appreciate it. I promise to update soon :) (interesting penname btw :P never would have thought of that one :D)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ChocolateWeasleyGurl It's a Small World

9th September 2011:
Sushi!!! He should totally hate sushi!

Author's Response: Yeah I can totally imagine him hating sushi... I guess we arent soul mates after all :( So many things he could possibly hate. At a lost as to which one I should use for my story. Will think about it :D Thank you for reviewing and answering my question :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>