Reading Reviews for Searching with the Enemy
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ravenclaw Unwilling Preparations

17th October 2011:
I love your writing you are so amazing please make more stories

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you so much! I will work hard to keep writing! Please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #52, by ravenlaw Working with the enemy

17th October 2011:
Now matter how short it's still so good

Author's Response: Thank you! I always feel bad when my chapters are short...but I feel like I can't write them any longer without cutting off in the middle of key plot points!

 Report Review

Review #53, by ravenlaw Unexpected Project

17th October 2011:
You are a great writer I love how they were all happy but Malfoy and Granger

Author's Response: Haha yeah Malfoy and Hermione obviously had a few issues with their pairing.thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #54, by ravenlaw Welcoming Feast

17th October 2011:
so far i love it keep making more

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #55, by ravenlaw Going Back

17th October 2011:
FANTASTIC HIP HOP HIPPIDTY HOP

Author's Response: Thank thank thankidy you...hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #56, by magicmuggle01 Return to Shell Cottage

13th October 2011:
I wonder if Ron will ever grow up? Though I do doubt it very much. Him skulking off like that was like history repeating itself.
Another good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Ivory Ollivander Return to Shell Cottage

13th October 2011:
Yay!!! New chapter :)
Nice idea to visit Fleur! She was sweet and the whole meeting with Ron and his hort temper came out very well. the scream of the key and everything had a lot of attention to detail so I really enjoyed this chapter! I'm glad the new chapter came up thank you for writing it! And Hermione is so polite in the end to even thank them :) It is very much like her... the whole argument was... Can't wait for the next chapter! This one was awesome as always :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #58, by magicmuggle01 The Cottage Key

8th October 2011:
Words cannot express my amazement at the skill of your story telling. You are very good. I can't wait to see what you have planned for your next chapter. Another 10/10 and plz plz plz update very very very soon.

Author's Response: Well, words cannot express my gratitude at such a compliment. You are fantastic for reviewing and in fact I added chapter 10 today and it will be up as soon as it is validated (probably 5 days)! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #59, by magicmuggle01 Tough Beginnings

8th October 2011:
Excellent, pure brillance. This story gets better and better with each chapter you write. I must read on so 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! You are too kind!

 Report Review

Review #60, by magicmuggle01 Time to Run

8th October 2011:
I expected the action to start, but not so dramatically. You really took me by surprise with that one. Excellent chapter and another 10/10. Must move on.

Author's Response: Hahaha I really love dramatic action so I'm glad you do too. You can bet there will be much more to come! Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #61, by magicmuggle01 Unwilling Preparations

8th October 2011:
I'm still loving this. Loving it so much that I think I'll add it to favs at this time. Another 10/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you! I am honoured to have my story as one of your favourites!

 Report Review

Review #62, by magicmuggle01 Working with the enemy

8th October 2011:
Nicely written. I maybe wrong but I have a feeling that a major battle maybe brewing. Another 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Thank you again! And with Draco and Hermione.trouble is always brewing :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by magicmuggle01 Unexpected Project

8th October 2011:
This test sounds very interesting. Though Draco should be very happy, after all Hermione has done it all before. 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Again reviews are the world to me, so thank you for writing one!

 Report Review

Review #64, by magicmuggle01 Welcoming Feast

8th October 2011:
Another good chapter. I must say that you seem to have a knack for writing. 9/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Writing is my passion and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #65, by magicmuggle01 Arrival

8th October 2011:
Well Hermie will just have to get used to fame. Well she is part of the golden trio. Another nice chapter. 9/10 and to move onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for not only reading my story but taking the time to review!! You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #66, by magicmuggle01 Going Back

8th October 2011:
A nice start. It'll be funny not having Harry and Ron at Hogwarts for the first day. 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! Your thoughts mean the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Ivory Ollivander The Cottage Key

16th September 2011:
Oh nice chapter! But the waiting tears me aparat┤! Draco is awesome in this chapter and in the end they finally seem to get closer. Hermione is a girl of action!!! Wow she has power. Haha I definetly enjoyed reading it... the cottage seemed to be lovely.. maybe if you would have descibed it closer I would have a better view of it! Loved it anyway! Don't keep us waiting too long... hope the tuff that keeps you busy is easy for you to handle!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for your review! I will work on better descriptions and try my very hardest to get my chapters up sooner! Thx again!

 Report Review

Review #68, by ACharm Tough Beginnings

27th August 2011:
Great to see the pretty arguments between the two, really enjoyed this chapter :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Ivory Ollivander Tough Beginnings

26th August 2011:
OH finally! I love how Draco and Hermione are waking up each other :D Awesome thoughts... I'm so waiting for the next chapter... I kept checking on this story like every day :D
Now the searching will be starting!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I have just begun writing the next chapter so I hope it will just come together.they'll be some action so please be patient! Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #70, by ACharm Time to Run

19th August 2011:
I'm so excited the action has begun! Please update quick!
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Thanks! I will, don't worry!!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by ACharm Unwilling Preparations

19th August 2011:
I really love evil Draco's, I'm not a huge fan of the drippy Draco's that usually returns to Hogwarts after the war :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Me too! I want to make sure that I gradually alter Draco's personality but still keep him fairly true to character. Thanks so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it!!!

 Report Review

Review #72, by ACharm Working with the enemy

19th August 2011:
Love it again, you have great writing skills :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: I really appreciate that! You have amazing reviewing skills. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #73, by ACharm Unexpected Project

19th August 2011:
Oh the big one, paired with Malfoy how terrible! This is the start of a perfect Dramione :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Again thank you for your WONDERFUL reviewing skills.and I hope it does set up to be the perfect Dramione...I just love them together!

 Report Review

Review #74, by ACharm Welcoming Feast

19th August 2011:
Another review! I really don't know what to say, you know, considering I have said it all ready :)
Love it!
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: you are the truly best for just writing one. These reviews really help me keep writing especially if I'm having a writers block! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #75, by ACharm Arrival

19th August 2011:
Writing another review, because, well reviews mean everything and we can never have to many :)
I saw no spelling/gramatical errors
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Reviews mean everything to mean and you never can have too many!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>