Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Searching with the Enemy
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ravenclaw Unwilling Preparations

17th October 2011:
I love your writing you are so amazing please make more stories

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you so much! I will work hard to keep writing! Please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #52, by ravenlaw Working with the enemy

17th October 2011:
Now matter how short it's still so good

Author's Response: Thank you! I always feel bad when my chapters are short...but I feel like I can't write them any longer without cutting off in the middle of key plot points!

 Report Review

Review #53, by ravenlaw Unexpected Project

17th October 2011:
You are a great writer I love how they were all happy but Malfoy and Granger

Author's Response: Haha yeah Malfoy and Hermione obviously had a few issues with their pairing.thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #54, by ravenlaw Welcoming Feast

17th October 2011:
so far i love it keep making more

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #55, by ravenlaw Going Back

17th October 2011:
FANTASTIC HIP HOP HIPPIDTY HOP

Author's Response: Thank thank thankidy you...hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #56, by magicmuggle01 Return to Shell Cottage

13th October 2011:
I wonder if Ron will ever grow up? Though I do doubt it very much. Him skulking off like that was like history repeating itself.
Another good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Ivory Ollivander Return to Shell Cottage

13th October 2011:
Yay!!! New chapter :)
Nice idea to visit Fleur! She was sweet and the whole meeting with Ron and his hort temper came out very well. the scream of the key and everything had a lot of attention to detail so I really enjoyed this chapter! I'm glad the new chapter came up thank you for writing it! And Hermione is so polite in the end to even thank them :) It is very much like her... the whole argument was... Can't wait for the next chapter! This one was awesome as always :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #58, by magicmuggle01 The Cottage Key

8th October 2011:
Words cannot express my amazement at the skill of your story telling. You are very good. I can't wait to see what you have planned for your next chapter. Another 10/10 and plz plz plz update very very very soon.

Author's Response: Well, words cannot express my gratitude at such a compliment. You are fantastic for reviewing and in fact I added chapter 10 today and it will be up as soon as it is validated (probably 5 days)! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #59, by magicmuggle01 Tough Beginnings

8th October 2011:
Excellent, pure brillance. This story gets better and better with each chapter you write. I must read on so 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! You are too kind!

 Report Review

Review #60, by magicmuggle01 Time to Run

8th October 2011:
I expected the action to start, but not so dramatically. You really took me by surprise with that one. Excellent chapter and another 10/10. Must move on.

Author's Response: Hahaha I really love dramatic action so I'm glad you do too. You can bet there will be much more to come! Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #61, by magicmuggle01 Unwilling Preparations

8th October 2011:
I'm still loving this. Loving it so much that I think I'll add it to favs at this time. Another 10/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you! I am honoured to have my story as one of your favourites!

 Report Review

Review #62, by magicmuggle01 Working with the enemy

8th October 2011:
Nicely written. I maybe wrong but I have a feeling that a major battle maybe brewing. Another 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Thank you again! And with Draco and Hermione.trouble is always brewing :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by magicmuggle01 Unexpected Project

8th October 2011:
This test sounds very interesting. Though Draco should be very happy, after all Hermione has done it all before. 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Again reviews are the world to me, so thank you for writing one!

 Report Review

Review #64, by magicmuggle01 Welcoming Feast

8th October 2011:
Another good chapter. I must say that you seem to have a knack for writing. 9/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Writing is my passion and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #65, by magicmuggle01 Arrival

8th October 2011:
Well Hermie will just have to get used to fame. Well she is part of the golden trio. Another nice chapter. 9/10 and to move onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for not only reading my story but taking the time to review!! You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #66, by magicmuggle01 Going Back

8th October 2011:
A nice start. It'll be funny not having Harry and Ron at Hogwarts for the first day. 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! Your thoughts mean the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Ivory Ollivander The Cottage Key

16th September 2011:
Oh nice chapter! But the waiting tears me aparat┤! Draco is awesome in this chapter and in the end they finally seem to get closer. Hermione is a girl of action!!! Wow she has power. Haha I definetly enjoyed reading it... the cottage seemed to be lovely.. maybe if you would have descibed it closer I would have a better view of it! Loved it anyway! Don't keep us waiting too long... hope the tuff that keeps you busy is easy for you to handle!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for your review! I will work on better descriptions and try my very hardest to get my chapters up sooner! Thx again!

 Report Review

Review #68, by ACharm Tough Beginnings

27th August 2011:
Great to see the pretty arguments between the two, really enjoyed this chapter :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Ivory Ollivander Tough Beginnings

26th August 2011:
OH finally! I love how Draco and Hermione are waking up each other :D Awesome thoughts... I'm so waiting for the next chapter... I kept checking on this story like every day :D
Now the searching will be starting!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I have just begun writing the next chapter so I hope it will just come together.they'll be some action so please be patient! Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #70, by ACharm Time to Run

19th August 2011:
I'm so excited the action has begun! Please update quick!
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Thanks! I will, don't worry!!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by ACharm Unwilling Preparations

19th August 2011:
I really love evil Draco's, I'm not a huge fan of the drippy Draco's that usually returns to Hogwarts after the war :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Me too! I want to make sure that I gradually alter Draco's personality but still keep him fairly true to character. Thanks so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it!!!

 Report Review

Review #72, by ACharm Working with the enemy

19th August 2011:
Love it again, you have great writing skills :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: I really appreciate that! You have amazing reviewing skills. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #73, by ACharm Unexpected Project

19th August 2011:
Oh the big one, paired with Malfoy how terrible! This is the start of a perfect Dramione :)
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Again thank you for your WONDERFUL reviewing skills.and I hope it does set up to be the perfect Dramione...I just love them together!

 Report Review

Review #74, by ACharm Welcoming Feast

19th August 2011:
Another review! I really don't know what to say, you know, considering I have said it all ready :)
Love it!
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: you are the truly best for just writing one. These reviews really help me keep writing especially if I'm having a writers block! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #75, by ACharm Arrival

19th August 2011:
Writing another review, because, well reviews mean everything and we can never have to many :)
I saw no spelling/gramatical errors
xx
ACharm

Author's Response: Reviews mean everything to mean and you never can have too many!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>