Reading Reviews for SXRXRR
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sandra SXRXRR

19th March 2012:
I hope you tell us what the title jeans soon lol

 Report Review

Review #27, by ms simone Let Go; Pretenses.....

18th March 2012:
love the lengthy chapie...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Daniele Nicole Thrice

16th March 2012:
did u mean wasnt an option here?

Before, anyone could say otherwise Thomas had shots of ‘Jameson’ poured out and in front of them. Draco would have rather had some fire whiskey but knew that was an option. The five guys picked up their shots. “1 HourMore” They all toasted making little drips of amber liquid fall over their heads followed five loud pounds on the bar as five shot glasses banged down. The warm liquid drizzled down Draco throat. He was pleasantly surprise it burned a bit like fire whiskey, just it wasn’t as ruff to swallow.

Author's Response: Good catch. You're so right. I can't believe I missed it. It's funny how your brain see's things that are supposed to be there when they are not. I re-read that chap like a thousand times. Oh, well Thanks for the read and going to fix it now.
~S


 Report Review

Review #29, by She_Potter Let Go; Pretenses.....

8th March 2012:
Glad to see hermione back in the story :) And I like where it's going I was just wondering whether she still has her 'relationship' with Ron at this point?

Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see your next chapter :)

~She_Potter

 Report Review

Review #30, by ms simone New things.....

24th February 2012:
I am looking forward to seeing what Draco's POV of this night!

Author's Response: It's coming.
Thanks for the read. I hope you continue to enjoy it. I am having fun writing it.
~S


 Report Review

Review #31, by wbsam Real shows and long nights.....

19th February 2012:
Realy loving this story! Just found it yesterday and I'm totally hooked up! You have incredible writing congrats! Really wonderful flow! Are we gonna see some more Draco-Hermione action soon? Really intrigued about Sari! :)

Author's Response: It's Dracmione so there will be lot's coming up. I want it to be alittle more indept than a normal Dramione. Their paths will cross, but it's more a story where we see how they'll end up and how they got there. But, don't worry there will be lots of epic moments

 Report Review

Review #32, by She_Potter Real shows and long nights.....

18th February 2012:
I am very interested in your story and am anticipating to see what happens next. I like how at this point in the story the reader isn't really sure what to expect! I'm also interested to learn about sari! Update soon :D and great job!

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks, there is a bit of Dramione coming up. In the end it is a Dramione, it may not seem like it sometimes, but everything is going to happen for a reason. Also, thanks for the Sari shout out, she's been a tread of mine for a while now in a few stories. Glad you like her and she hasn't taken to much away from the story. Super thanks on the read!
~S


 Report Review

Review #33, by ms simone Perfect nights? ? ?

7th February 2012:
a great chapie.. things are looking up for draco & his band mates!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome read! Yeah its looking up for them, but there's a long fall from those who are high up. Thanks again, ~S

 Report Review

Review #34, by ms simone SXRXRR

7th February 2012:
looking forward to the next ones... an interesting plot...

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been fun to write, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by luv_me_hate_me Real shows and long nights.....

6th February 2012:
Oh, please write more. I really like this!

Author's Response: Cool beans! So glad you liked it. Lot's more to come. It's just a fun story to write. Thanks for the read. It made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #36, by P P Thrice

30th January 2012:
Ha ha, Draco in a muggle music band! That's hilarious. Great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the smile you just put on my face. Yeah, its a funny concept. Just came to me when I was writing my other fic. Thanks again for your read!

 Report Review

Review #37, by gran/ger A red haired journey, plus some.

18th January 2012:
Like I said, you're keeping it real So glad you haven't rushed the Dramione part as life's not like that! It takes nothing away from your story as it's still great in my humble opinion! Hoping you'll update soonest! I'm definitely putting this on my Google page. Ciao for now!

Author's Response: Cool! Not sure what it means to be put on a google page, but totally honored that you like it that much. I have been in love with writing it. Thanks for the read. You kick tush!

 Report Review

Review #38, by gran/ger Thrice

18th January 2012:
Oh, this gets better and better ! I pity the fools who haven't discovered your gem of a tale yet! I tend to gush whenever I get enthusiastic; but I'm being sincere. Now to read on.

Author's Response: Me too. Thanks your enthusiasm fuels me. Wow, totally blushing. I am going to write more now. I will have more of it up as soon as it goes through validation. You rock! Really! Thank you! @}--

 Report Review

Review #39, by gran/ger Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

18th January 2012:
No worries! Anyone who disses your story is a prize ass! Personally I'm glad to have come late to your tale as I've got a longer read. Yeah I feel blessed! gran/ger to planet earth. I'm back now. I may be a tad O.T.T.; but I seriously like your story lots!

Author's Response: thank you. I just love your reviews

 Report Review

Review #40, by gran/ger SXRXRR

18th January 2012:
I like what I've read so far! You've made them real. I can relate to your portrayals of the characters despite the magic. I'm looking forward to what comes next as it looks so interesting already!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Joanne Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

17th January 2012:
I cant say anything morw than I freaking love this!

Author's Response: Why, thank you. That was awesome. Lots of fun still to come. Thanks for reading my story.

 Report Review

Review #42, by homerHarris SXRXRR

27th December 2011:
I hope Hermione does't set up with Malfoy I don't like those stories

Author's Response: Not sure what that means. It's a Dramione though so I hope they get together. lol Thanks anyhow for reading my fic. xoxox

 Report Review

Review #43, by Emerald-eyed Cat Chapter 2: A little bit on the inside.

27th December 2011:
i like this even better than your other fic(which is quite a lot) so please dont make us wait for long and update this as fast as you can-love the way this one is going.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I can & will update as soon as I get the chaps thru validation. Thank you so, so, so much for reading both my stories. This story was a little break for my other one, I'm really glad this one is ok. Thanks again.
~S


 Report Review

Review #44, by Jodiebaby SXRXRR

20th November 2011:
I think it's a great start to what will hopefully be a wonderful story! Though, the word *monotonely does not exist. It's monotonously.

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I guess I should have used a hyphen. It was supposed to mono-tonely. Like one tone. Thank you for bringing it up so, I can fix it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Cady SXRXRR

11th November 2011:
i love it !! i cant wait for the next updated

Author's Response: They will be up as soon as they validate them. Thanks for your kind words.
~S


 Report Review

Review #46, by stephanie S SXRXRR

7th November 2011:
i think its a really good story :) dont stop. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you. This is just the start. I keep adding to the old stuff and making up new stuff. Lots of very cool events coming up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>