42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm_hermione Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

3rd March 2012:
Really good
how long till the next chapter?
cuz this story is awesome

Author's Response: Not too long hopefully! Nearly finished writing it:) Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #27, by claire Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

3rd March 2012:
WHOA
other guy watching this memory too?
intruder alert much? - -

aw!
THAT
EXPLAINS
SO
MUCH
OMAIGAH!
LSKD:D:HKLSJGKLSDHFKLSDJG
no wonder.
i want to say like memory charm?
because that makes the most sense.
well actually
thats the only answer that could possibly make any sense
i love the memories though.

Author's Response: Ahaa, thankyou:) Plus, keep a hold of that idea ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by sazzagee Quidditch Practice, Showers and Creating Spells with HER

24th February 2012:
Hey, I've already favourited. Therefore I'm pretty sure I deserve four cookies.
Woo! :D Awesome! :P

Author's Response: Of course!;) *gives four cookies* Here ya go! And thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #29, by hpfanno1 Quidditch Practice, Showers and Creating Spells with HER

23rd February 2012:
lol! this was funny! and oooh, cliffy alert!
i knew there was some sorta old connection between her and pads because of the 'don't you remember' kinda lines she used on him in the first chapter or something...
i can't wait till you update next!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Yup! Cliffy;) Yeah, I'm glad you picked up on that stuff! It was kind of my failed attempt at a kind of pre warning sign:L I will do soon, nearly finished the next chappy. Bye fanna, see you next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Quidditch Practice, Showers and Creating Spells with HER

23rd February 2012:
This i a really funny chapter- if a little awkward, btw, I've already favourited, so can you like plese? ;)

Author's Response: Yes, will do:)

 Report Review

Review #31, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Sleeping Troubles and Sorting Out Handcuff Issues with HER

9th February 2012:
THIS IS AMAZING. I DONT CARE AOUT THE BAMFS ANY MORE! KEPP WRITING THIS STORY AND I WILL BE A HAPPY BUNNY :D

Author's Response: Right. Okay...:D

 Report Review

Review #32, by sazzagee Sleeping Troubles and Sorting Out Handcuff Issues with HER

2nd February 2012:
Wooo! Been waiting forever for this! DUN DUN DUN. I love this fic so much.

Author's Response: Thankyou:) I know it's been a while- the next one hopefully won't take as long:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sam Sleeping Troubles and Sorting Out Handcuff Issues with HER

2nd February 2012:
Excellent!! Very intriguing! I can't wait to find out more about Alex!

Author's Response: Oh goodie, it won't be too long till the next chapter hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by niamhylol Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

22nd January 2012:
Im laffin so hard can barely type this !! Plz update plz plz plz!!! Haha oh yeah PLZ!

Author's Response: :D I will try, as soon as possible, to get a next chapter done;p

 Report Review

Review #35, by sazzagee Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

17th January 2012:
Love love love! :D Next chapter soon?

Author's Response: I will try! On a bit of a writers block:/ Try my other story when the chapter get's validated:-) But I do love this story, so will get some more done soon hopefully!:D Thanks for the review!:)

 Report Review

Review #36, by hpfanno1 Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

15th January 2012:
OW! curiosity killed the cat, you know.
so u better update real fast because i'm adding this wonderful story in my list of check-if-it's-updated list of fanfics..
and if you better not keep me waiting... or else it avada kedavra you in your sleep!

Author's Response: N'awww, okay:) Will update soon! Just the problem I'm on a bit of a writers block with it:/

 Report Review

Review #37, by HP4EVA!!!!! Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

12th January 2012:
This story is AWESOME! I was laffing so hard in de 1st chapter i nearly peed!!5*
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think? PEE WITH LAUGHTER MY FRIEND :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

11th January 2012:
Thats so fricking amazing dishwater!!! :D i love this!!! afvourite fanfic yet ;)

Author's Response: N'awww, tah Vicky;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by siruiuslyinlovewithsirius Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

9th January 2012:
this is GREAT! update soon please :))

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I will try to!

 Report Review

Review #40, by sazzagee Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

25th December 2011:
Wick-ed. Looking forward to the next update! (:

Author's Response: Thankyou! I can't update right now because of the staff vacation, but I have a new banner and 2 more chapters ready ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

20th December 2011:
I LOVE THIS!!! I DONT EVEN CARE IF U HAVNT WRITTEN ANY MORE OF THE BAMF STORY!!! (btw, are you going to put my version on your site ar do u want me to???) I swear that Alex is like a mixed version of you and me :L you know, your manliness and my bitchiness XD that is awesome!

Author's Response: Yayyy ^_^ And yeah, I guess xD Thankyoouuu(: Btw, "Merlin can't find his own backside most of the time" XD XD Oh, how I love Arthur a.k.a. Bradley James ;-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by IndigoLove Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

15th December 2011:
Awesome just awesome keep writing

Author's Response: Thankkyyouu!;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>