55 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Peace798 On Hangover Remedies, Places Near the Sea and Blond Veelas

8th October 2011:
Louis is so sweet and Olive and him are cutee together :D I really hope Rose and Olive (and Scorpious) make up soon...but you know the Weasley temper XD! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah Louis sort of has a cocky side to him as well as a sweet side if you know what I mean... Yes Rose/Scorpius/Olive - I was planning on doing more writing on that ages ago, but the story just sort of steered the other way . (: In a couple more chapters though ... Thanks heaps for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Peace798 On Too Much Firewhiskey, Kind Slytherins and Confessions

8th October 2011:
Al is soo cute! Is this a love triangle between Olive, Louis, and Al.because that would be really cool! i love both boys though and your charcaterization is really good! Love the story XD

Author's Response: Haha, yes it sort of is except it's mainly just Louis and Olive for the start. I'm glad you like my characterization, I didn't do any planning for this story and the grasp of my characters personality is solely in my head so I'm glad I haven't lost it and made them seem unrealistic :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Peace798 On Awkward Moments, Firewhiskey and Old Mistakes

8th October 2011:
Aww.poor Olive and Scorpious! This is a really good story...and you should definitely getting more reviews! You deserve it!!

Author's Response: Aww, I know I felt almost evil doing that :) Haha, thanks, I'm happy with the reviews I get, but more would be awesome, they make me so happy!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Peace798 On Tight Dresses, Overprotective Twins and Drunk Cousins

8th October 2011:
Wow this is a great beginning! I love the main character!

Author's Response: Aww thank you, I'm glad you like her :D and the beginning, I've always been a bit disappointed with my beginning .. (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by Loony_Scorpy On Cowardly Pure-bloods, Mood Swings and Serious Misunderstandings

6th October 2011:
this is ABSOLUTELY hilarious!! I cannot wait for more!! I love Al and Louis! so at the moment I have absolutely no idea who I want her with! and I love this story in flipping general :D ♥

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I'm glad you like Al and Louis, they're some of my favourites too. I'm glad you find my story funny, I mean I never even intended it to be and some how it just turned out that way .. :D I haven't even decided who Olive ends up with in the end so we'll have to wait and see.(: Thanks so much for reviewing, the next chapter is about 60% done and should be in the queue after my new story is out of the queue (:

 Report Review

Review #31, by ILOVEASP On Cowardly Pure-bloods, Mood Swings and Serious Misunderstandings

5th October 2011:
If she was Pregnant I would die. LOUIS! AH!

Author's Response: Exactly! And Rose of course. It would be the makings of some big drama! Thanks for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Metamorphagus149 On Cowardly Pure-bloods, Mood Swings and Serious Misunderstandings

2nd October 2011:
Just wanted you to know that you've been spelling wrong..it's Scorpius not Scorpious. No O in there..

Author's Response: Haha, yes I totally started writing this ages ago and didn't realise then, but a couple of days ago I got around to editing the whole story on my word processor. The updated ones should be up soon (:

 Report Review

Review #33, by Metamorphagus149 On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

2nd October 2011:
Hello there, and thanks for dedicating. There was an error, somewhere in the chapter there is something about 'adhorr' but I think it's a typing mistake and should be 'abhor'.
-Meta149

Author's Response: :/ Haha, thanks for letting me know I'll fix it as soon as possible :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 On Cowardly Pure-bloods, Mood Swings and Serious Misunderstandings

2nd October 2011:
i hope she really isnt pregnaunt. i really cant wait until her dad finds out that she's moved. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Haha, I really don't know what I was thinking when I added in the pregnancy scare I was just writing and that's what came out... (: Yes, I'm looking forward to writing her dad's reaction :D

Thanks for the review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #35, by Smith_Babe_1 On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

29th September 2011:
I love this. Just started reading today and I couldnt stop. Can't wait to read more, it's great how its a next gen fic out of Hogwarts :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! (: The next chapter's validating this second so it should be up really soon and then you can read more :D Haha, I really don't know how it ended up being out of Hogwarts, I think it's because I was so sick of school when I started writing it ... :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by ILOVEASP On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

22nd September 2011:
There was this little arrow that takes me to the next chapter and it has gone missing! *GASP* Have you seen it?

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks - I guess? The arrow'll be back ASAP (hopefully) :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by MarieBlack On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

20th September 2011:
I'm not logged in but I had to finish your story! (: It was very good, and although I did have an idea for a story about a Wood girl with a twin brother who defies her father it was never like this! It was very, very good. I'm certainly excited for more of this reading. I love the thought rolling in her head, it just makes me laugh. (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had a bit of writers block lately :/, but hopefully my next chapter'll be out as soon as possible :D I'm glad it makes you laugh, I never really intended for it to be that way, but I'm glad it is. Once again: thank you!! (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

15th September 2011:
oh yay a double dedication!! haha. i love that albus and olive are moving in together. olives dad wont like this. that will be funny. i love this story. update when you can. i will be grateful. very grateful 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update ASAP. Double dedication :D - thanks heaps for the review, loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by fethre On Acting Skills, Depression and Friends With Benefits

14th September 2011:
I like the Drake/Lily idea. Pretty big age gap, but it's an interesting idea nonetheless.
Ugh. James and Spencer.. friends with benefits.. blah. I'm assuming the 'old Spencer' would have never done something like that, right? That's so sad.
Anyways I just got really bored with writing a review for you (honesty hurts), so I'm cutting it off.
Update soon!
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Haha, yes the Drake/Lily was sort of a 'spur of the moment' type of thing ... but hopefully it works with my story.

As for - friends with benefits - I didn't think anyone would really like that but ... you can't have a story without bad bits otherwise it just doesn't seem very realistic..

Thanks for the review (:


 Report Review

Review #40, by fethre On Anger Management Issues, Changed Mates and Quidditch Rivalries

14th September 2011:
OHSNAP, why haven't I read this chapter before?
Wow for the James/Spencer scene. A cute couple (is that where you're heading?), I approve.
I do like the way you've written James, and that's a pretty good comment coming from me. I write two James/OCs so I'm pretty picky with how people portray him. Normally I go for the sweeter side, but I like your James. :) You can tell he's nice with Spencer, yet still strong/stubborn when facing Olive.
I like where you're going with Spencer, but I want to know what changed her. It's killinggg me.
NEXT CHAPTER ONWARDS.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like my James I wasn't really sure whether people would like the way I portrayed him (:

Ahh, yes. Spencer is a tricky character and don't expect much clarification on her yet ... you'll have to wait, sorry..

:D - Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #41, by ashleym15 On Anger Management Issues, Changed Mates and Quidditch Rivalries

29th August 2011:
lol loved it :) and the whole James/Olive rivalry is jokes. what happened to Spencer... im confuzzled :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D
You might not remember, but how I described Spencer in the first chapter is A LOT different to how she is in this one. It's sort of 'cause Olive wants to remember the sweet, innocent Spence she used to be, even though she's not like that anymore (:
Hope that clears it up for you a bit (:
- Lix (:


 Report Review

Review #42, by Mia On Anger Management Issues, Changed Mates and Quidditch Rivalries

26th August 2011:
Love, love, love it! :D

Author's Response: Haha, such a short review, but still amazing. Thanks heaps, you make me happy, just from those 4 words :D
- Lix


 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 On Anger Management Issues, Changed Mates and Quidditch Rivalries

23rd August 2011:
maybe olive should move out of her house and live with spencer or something?? i love it. update when you can. i look forward for a new chapter 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yes, I've got a whole heap of plans for this story and trust me, your guessing is very close. I'll try and update as soon as I can, but I'm also redoing the first chapter as I'm not very happy with it :D
- Lix (:


 Report Review

Review #44, by fethre On Hangover Remedies, Places Near the Sea and Blond Veelas

22nd August 2011:
Wow, I didn't even notice you had put this chapter up until I saw the one after this!
You're such a fast updater; I'm so jealous! xD
CHEEKY WEASLEY, HEHE.
Alright, I'd leave a longer review explaining why I loved this chapter, but I just do.
And I'm impatient to to get to the next chapter, so... :)
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Haha,thanks heaps I'm glad you liked it. This has got to be my favourite chapter so far and I don't particularly like the next one much. Haha, it only took 2 days in the queue and I was so excited when it came up. I'll try and finish the next one and put it up as soon as I can (:
Thanks again
- Lix :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 On Hangover Remedies, Places Near the Sea and Blond Veelas

21st August 2011:
you're writing really well. who was the red head watching them before louis and olive disapparted?? i love your story. please update soon. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Hmmm, that was a bit stupid of me to leave it there. I was planning to make something out of it, but I ended up going in a different direction (: Thanks for the compliments, the next chapter is already in the queue, so it'll be up as soon as possible :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by fethre On Too Much Firewhiskey, Kind Slytherins and Confessions

13th August 2011:
Okay, so Olive is a really funny drunk. :D Seriously, the things she says are just hilarious.
AND IT'S KILLING ME. Does Louis like her or not? When she was talking to Al, it sounded as if he knew something about it. Speaking of Al, awww him and Spencer. S2 I love it.
This chapter flowed really nicely; I could practically see myself there, watching Olive and Al. Ignore how creepy that sounded.
Alright, I'm waiting anxiously for the next one! 10/10
-Mariah.

fethre (Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you found her funny! I read my story back and decided it would be quite funny if you were Albus watching and listening to her. Hmm, next chapter is going to have a lot of Louis and a bit of nerves, I plan for it to be longer too - since the queue is so quick lately I've been trying to get it in before it goes back to normal :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 On Too Much Firewhiskey, Kind Slytherins and Confessions

13th August 2011:
haha her drunk pov is funny. update soon please. this story is hilarious. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: That's good as I wasn't sure if it seemed very realistic. I thought it might be a little too soberish, but I'm glad you found it funny, I was aiming for it, but I didn't think it quite got there. But now that you say that my confidence in my story is growing :D - Will try and update as soon as possible :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 On Awkward Moments, Firewhiskey and Old Mistakes

13th August 2011:
i really like this story. you write it perfectly. ooh drama. love it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! And haha, what would a story be without a little drama? ;P

 Report Review

Review #49, by ILOVEASP On Too Much Firewhiskey, Kind Slytherins and Confessions

13th August 2011:
Haha keep writing. I love Al By the way.

Author's Response: Haha, I love Al too (: Thanks for the encouragement you made me smile and now I'm going to have to go straight to my story and finish the next chapter for you :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by fethre On Awkward Moments, Firewhiskey and Old Mistakes

28th July 2011:
Wow! That was awesome!
I really would like to know more of Louis' and Olive's past together. And the whole Scorpius/Olive thing. My face was like: o_o Whaaat. Poor Rose! :( And Olive.
Anyways, update soon please! < 3
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Thanks for reveiwing (again) Haha, to see someone who actually commented on both chapters made me even happier (if possible). Yeahp there's a little bit of clear up on the next chapter - not much on Scorp though - Next chapter will be in the q as soon as my new story's validated :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>