Reading Reviews for Chasing April
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PikaJess Have You Met Me.

18th January 2013:
Hey, I'm really sorry to be asking this but I wrote a story back in may last year on Wattpad called 'Chasing April' and I was wondering if you took my title? I mean, it's really not a common title and even some of the writing sounds similar to mine. Please give me credit next time, or even send me a message saying you're using it. Thank you.
-PikaJess

Author's Response: Actually I've never heard or read your story before. I swear I wouldn't have wrote this story if I had knew or read yours. I just came up with the title and the story by myself. A lot of stories I guess have the same elements after all but this is quite strange. I only ever do read on harrypotterfanfiction website and have truly never seen your story before. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny Welcome to the Group

17th January 2013:
I think that James deep down really likes April from what I read at the end of the chapter. and this was another great chapter as well! can't wait to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hmmm you are observant D yeah, it's supposed to be obvious or at least noticeable that James has some kind of feelings for April. I'm delighted that you enjoyed my attempt of a story and will try to update as soon as possible. Thank you so much :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny Have You Met Me.

17th January 2013:
haha it was funny to see Daniel threatening James that if he touched his sister, he would get hurt! and April being called Ape and James trying very hard not to laugh... lol anyway, I'm going to read the next chapter now! ^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha I'm honestly thrilled that you found this chapter amusing. Thanks for reviewing :D

LoVe_Sorius


 Report Review

Review #29, by Liki Have You Met Me.

8th January 2013:
Albus's middle name is Severus. Jame's is Sirius.

Author's Response: Did i make a mistake? :( Sorry. i swear that i know their middle names. I must have just wrote it incorrectly. Thank you for informing me :) I will fix it as soon as possible.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #30, by nikki Have You Met Me.

5th January 2013:
Dude, credit the person who made your banner. :/ It's not that hard.

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry about that. Thanks for reminding me.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Loop Welcome to the Group

9th December 2012:
VAMPIRES DO SUCK


I REGRET NOTHING!

Love the unfolding of FREDDIE! MY FREDIIEE!!




(I SEE WHAT YOU DID IN THE "GAY" ISSUE THER - - - - - - RESPECT- - - - - - )





YOU ARE AN AMAZING AUTHOR HOWEVER YOU SEEM LIKE THE TYPE OF AUTHOR TO WAG SCHOOL DESPITE THESE DAYS BEING THE VERY FEW YOU HAVE REMAINING WITH YOUR BEST FRIEND - YOUR MENTOR - YOUR INSPIRATION - YOUR REASON TO WAKE UP IN THE MORNING!!! - ITS JUST A VIBE I KINDA GET FROM READING YOUR FANFIC


3 DAYS IN ONE WHOLE WEEK! PATHETIC!!!


I REGRET NOTHING!







HEY SANNA HOSANNA SANA SANA HO

Author's Response: Lol Loop :D
You told me to keep writing. While staying home, i edited contnued and planned the next chapters. (who am i kidding! I did no such thing. Though i did edit this chapter and re-send it.)

As I firmly suggested and warned Hedi and I'm clearly informing you. VAMPIRES ARE AWESOME! you wil regret it. Trust moi. Muhahahahahahahaha.
Thanks for reading this chapter. I'm glad loved the scenes where Fred was a part of. Please keep you insanity alive, as i'd like it for the next chapter too :D
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hedwig_Pie Welcome to the Group

9th December 2012:
MUHAHAHA. I REVIEW FIRST. BECAUSE IM COOL LIKE THAT. AND I HAVE A LIFE.
dont argue. u know its true.
I LOVED IT. IT WAS COOL. LIKE ICE. AND SUGAR. AND SPICE.
I FEEL GOOD.
danananananana.
JAMES IS FUNNY. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. SO ARE FULL STOPS. LOOK. THEY'RE EVERYWHERE. . . . .
APRIL IS HILARIOUS. I LIKED HER. KIND OF REMINDS OF NORA IN A WEIRD WAY. DONT KNOW WHY. BUT LOVE IT. LOVE JAMES. LOVE APRIL. LOVE ALBUS. LOVE DOM. (shes funnnyyy) LOVED THE BIT WHERE SHE WAS LIKE 'LETS SEE HOW LONG IT'LL TAKE TO GUESS MY NAME.'
AND THEN MCGONAGALL WAS LIKE 'APRIL ROSE.'
AND THEN FRED WAS LIKE '0.1 SECONDS'
THAT WAS SOO FUNNY. I LAUGHED ALOT BECAUSE IT WAS FUNNY.
THIS IS A LONG REVIEW. NEARLY AS LONG AS MY BEARD. WHICH IM STROKING.
JEALOUS?
VAMPIRES SUCK.
I REGRET NOTHING!
LOVED THAT PART.
LOVED THIS CHAPTER.
LOVE BEING A HUFFLEPUFF. PUFF PRIDE.
YES. I WILL GO NOW. AND EAT SOME PIES. POSSIBLY A FAKE PIE, BECAUSE I ALREADY HAD PIZZA AND I DON'T WANT TO EXPLODE.
ALRIGHT I'LL SHUT UP NOW.
THIS REVIEW IS LONG.
MERLIN!

Author's Response: Thanks Hedi( you pronounce it Head-eye). (that's my new nickname for you. Don't like it? Too BAD! It kinda sounds like Jedi :O )

Bloody Hell, you are siriusly (See what i did there?) insane! Nevertheless i love that you like it and that you write so much. Haha, i enjoyed writing the Fred, James and April scene.
I will firmly repeat and strongly suggest that you remember and keep this in mind, that VAMPIRES are AWESOME.

Huffy, that's the spirit :D I'm glad you ignored all the cooler houses and grew into your huff pride. (I'm joking. Puffs are awesome!)

CAPS LOCK IS IMPORTANT. AND SO ARE FULL STOPS :D I"M GLAD YOU STATED THAT! .H.E.L.O.I.A.M.G.O.I.N.G.T.O.K.E.E.P.U.S.I.N.G.F.U.L.L.S.T.O.P.S.A.N.D.C.A.P.I.T.A.L.L.E.T.T.E.R.S.T.I.L.L.T.H.E.V.E.R.Y.E.D.J.U.S.T.K.I.D.D.I.N.G. . . . . . . .
Anyways, i'm kinda in textiles right now and the teacher is crepily staring at me so.. I'm just going to stop.
I'm really glad you like this chapter and do hope you keep this crazy faze and continue to read this story.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #33, by loony_lovegood101 Have You Met Me.

8th December 2012:
LOVED IT. LIKE I LOVE BLUEBERRY MUFFINS.
YUM. BLUEBERRY MUFFINS
BANANA.
im back baby.
okay. GOOD CHAPPTER. LIKE BANANAS.
I LOVE CAM
ME HEART CAMERON (not diaz. shes okay i guess)
i imperio you to write more. do it. i imperio'd you.
okay. peace out person who looks like cameron diaz from the back.

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you crazy one :D I'm gad you're back. Your reviews do make my day. I'm glad you love Cam because i do too and i want his feelings for April to be stronger than she thinks it is. I won't say anymore :)
I will try to update chapters as soon as possible.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hedwig_Pie Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
I LOVED IT CHILD! i like the hufflepuff mention, very good, very good I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT AND IM GLAD YOURE STARTING A NEW STORY BUT YOU CAN'T FORGET YOUR OTHER ONE BECAUSE I LOVE THAT ONE TOO BUT I LOVE THIS ONE SO IM SO CONFLICTED RIGHT NOW AND great beginning chapter! james seems interesting and april seems funny and i like how you've set it up and GREAT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON! :D
im in the Loop (that was for mreae, can't have her identity being spilled on the internet!)
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks Hedwig :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I haven't forgotten about the other story, you will never let me forget :) I hope i will have the inspiration throughout this story, so i can complete it :) I am very glad you reviewed and enjoyed the first chapter. I really appreciate it. The second chapter is in the queue right now. So do keep your eyes open for the next chapter ;)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #35, by sheethall Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
ooh this sounds promising! please continue with this story, it has a great beginning and i'l like to see how it build up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my first chapter of Chasing April. I am glad you liked it and look forward to writing more.
Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #36, by hplover22 Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
I love this story so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I've got the next chapter written out so I'll put it in the queue. Keep your eyes open for the second chapter of Chasing April. Thank you once again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #37, by Loop Have You Met Me.

30th November 2012:
I am currently overwhelmed with excitement.

I do not understand how ALL my friends are spectacular at writing James/OC. I am currently grinning like a freak (as always). I had no idea you could write like this.This is amazing.

As a reviewer who prides myself on being honest I must say I was surprised when reading the chapter, despite knowing whats going to happen... I fallen in love with Louis and Fred's relationship with her!

It is for this more than commendable work that I, Mhsie Vshdtnhimihtvn (internet safety purposes ...pshh take that creeps on the net), inform you that this story is officially better than


THE BRINK OF INSANITY!!

Boom Thats right!


I love the slight glimpses of craziness and I have to admit was surprised they made an appearance!


Love is too minute of a word to describe my feelings for this chapter



I feel as though.


"we're the same temperature now"


hahaha

i couldnt help myself!

Author's Response: My Very First Review! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and are excited as i am. I'm glad i surprised you a little, making the story different for you.
There is more craziness with Fred, April and Louis coming so keep your eyes open for the second chapter :)

Thanks again Loop.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>