Reading Reviews for Chasing April
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PikaJess Detentions.

6th February 2013:
Snaps for you for writing muppets fanfic! Sorry to say that Little Red Riding hood was writtern long before the muppets, no point trying to prove that you didn't take it! Just a lot of wasted time and effort. I suggest growing up and learning to never take on someone bigger than you, just like little red! Ex Oh!

Author's Response: . Snaps? who uses that these days. Ex oh? I feel like I'm about to explode from all that laughter.
Look, I don't know who you are or what your problem is. I don't want to cause any trouble. If you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all then. I strongly suggest you grow up because, this is immature and pathetic.
I don't know what you are going on about Little Red Riding Hood. That is a good kids novel. I strongly recommend that you read it :D

No hard feelings.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #27, by Serendipity1234 Detentions.

5th February 2013:
I really like this so far :) it's eventful and funny and April seems really cool! I'm looking forward to learning more about the other characters, too.
It does seem a bit choppy, though. Please don't take that the wrong way, I really do like it. It's fast paced, which is good, but some of the dialogue and things seem random. Maybe you could keep transitions in mind while you're writing. That would probably eliminate any awkward phrases!
I also really like Fred and Louis, who are hilarious. James confuses me a bit, as far as his motivations go, but I like him regardless. He seems sweet, if a bit femininely vain ;) and I hope we see more of Albus because he seemed really cool.
My favorite part so far was probably when April and Fred were bantering in the Great Hall.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for such an amazing review. I'm glad you enjoy my story. I do understand that the pace is fast but i don't really know what's random or awkward about it :D I'll sure try to make it better and post a chapter soon.
I'm glad you like the tiny bit of comedy in the story. I understand that I've portrayed James's character a bit confusingly in this story. It will clear up as his intentions open up.

Thanks again :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #28, by sheethall Detentions.

5th February 2013:
AWESOME!! love it, this story is fantastic. i really like how youve written it and i cant wait to find out what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Awe! You're a fabulous reviewer :D I'm gad you loved the chapter. I'll try to post ASAP.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #29, by loony_lovegood101 Detentions.

1st February 2013:
I CAME UP WITH A SONG FOR YOU.

READY???

OKAY.
SHOULD I GIVE UP?
OR SHOULD I JUST KEEP CHASING APRIL?

DO YOU LIKE IT?
IT'S AN ORIGINAL!

NOW WHENEVER I THINK OF THIS STORY THAT SONG WILL
GO THROUGH MY HEAD.
IT'S COPYRIGHT BY THE WAY.
BUT IF YOU WANT TO PAY ME TO USE IT WHEN THIS
BECOMES A TV SHOW OR SOMETHING THAT IS TOTALLY
FINE.
I'LL GIVE YOU A DISCOUNT.
$10

COOOL. KEEP WRITING THIS STORY. IT'S NOT GOOD.







IT'S AWESOME.



HAHA. BET I FREAKED YOU OUT THERE.

KABLAMMY.
KEEP WRITING

l
O
o
N
Y
(Ha. IM so cool. )

Author's Response: Haha, I love the song :D It's great. In fact I'm going to use it and give you all the credit:D I'll try to update as soon as possible but as you know, school is back so I'll be writing in all my spare time. Thanks for the fabulous review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #30, by bellatrixx02 Detentions.

29th January 2013:
So freakin great! I love this story so much! Please hurry and update! :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much. It really makes my day, knowing that you enjoyed my story. I'm 3/4 through the next chapter. I'll be sure to update as soon as possible :D Thank you for the amazing review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #31, by aadf Detentions.

29th January 2013:
I really like, is really good!! Loved how rose is so stress about detention, she is sort of like me when it comes to that XD, plis update soon

Author's Response: awe. Thanks you so much. I'm glad you thought it was good. haha, i love Rose, she is adorable :D i will update probably later this week:) Thanks you :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Detentions.

28th January 2013:
James and April are getting funnier by the minute! haha they were very funny in this chapter and the way it ended by James saying he saw it coming that they would get caught by Filch! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for lovely review. I'm really glad you found it funny. I added that last bit just before i validated, so i'm glad you liked it. I hope the next chapter will be as funny and I'll be sure to update as soon as possible. Thank you so much :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #33, by Loop Detentions.

28th January 2013:
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!


FAVOURITE CHAPTER! Nothing cliche about this broom closest incident! LOVING FREDDIE! INTERNET CAME BACK TODAY SO IM UP AND RUNNING (life was difficult but i OVERCAME)!!! Djockovic winning was a HUGEEE PLUS!



YOU ARE BEING EXTREMEELY MISSED BUT NOT TO WORRY I MOST DEFINITELY WILL SEE YOU NOT THIS BUT NEXT WEDNESDAY (pull through)!!! IF YOU ARE STILL IN DISTRAUGHT IMESSAGE!





FREDDIE IS ON HIS WAY!!! THINKING! I MAY JUST SEND YOU RANDOM PICS OF HOT ACTORS ASWELL ...you know just for the fun of it...pssh not creepy.DEFINITELY NOT CREEPY!!




Chapter was nothing


















LESS OF EPIIICCC (didnt see that coming did yah??!!?? hm/!?!?)



okay so i am a bit deprived of sleep SOOO TODALO

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. It was kind of short but I had to end it of there. There is going to be more of Freddie so stay tuned. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review :D I miss you too :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #34, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 2

24th January 2013:
NO. WAY.

RAINBOW. JELLO?

HOLY MERLIN. BRILLIANT IDEA. GOBSMACKING. LIKE A GOBBSTOPPER.

anyway. AWKWARD SALMON AT THE END.
FLIP FLOP.
IM GONNA WHISTLE NOW.

GOOD CHAPTER M'LOVE.
lOony

Author's Response: Haha I couldn't really think of any other food. At the time i felt like eating jelly so that gave me the idea. I'm glad you read this chapter and hope you enjoyed it. The next chapter is in the queue :D It should be validated in a couple of days. Thanks for reading loony.

~LoVe_Sirius




 Report Review

Review #35, by PikaJess Have You Met Me.

18th January 2013:
Hey, I'm really sorry to be asking this but I wrote a story back in may last year on Wattpad called 'Chasing April' and I was wondering if you took my title? I mean, it's really not a common title and even some of the writing sounds similar to mine. Please give me credit next time, or even send me a message saying you're using it. Thank you.
-PikaJess

Author's Response: Actually I've never heard or read your story before. I swear I wouldn't have wrote this story if I had knew or read yours. I just came up with the title and the story by myself. A lot of stories I guess have the same elements after all but this is quite strange. I only ever do read on harrypotterfanfiction website and have truly never seen your story before. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

17th January 2013:
I think that James deep down really likes April from what I read at the end of the chapter. and this was another great chapter as well! can't wait to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hmmm you are observant D yeah, it's supposed to be obvious or at least noticeable that James has some kind of feelings for April. I'm delighted that you enjoyed my attempt of a story and will try to update as soon as possible. Thank you so much :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry and Ginny Have You Met Me.

17th January 2013:
haha it was funny to see Daniel threatening James that if he touched his sister, he would get hurt! and April being called Ape and James trying very hard not to laugh... lol anyway, I'm going to read the next chapter now! ^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha I'm honestly thrilled that you found this chapter amusing. Thanks for reviewing :D

LoVe_Sorius


 Report Review

Review #38, by Liki Have You Met Me.

8th January 2013:
Albus's middle name is Severus. Jame's is Sirius.

Author's Response: Did i make a mistake? :( Sorry. i swear that i know their middle names. I must have just wrote it incorrectly. Thank you for informing me :) I will fix it as soon as possible.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #39, by nikki Have You Met Me.

5th January 2013:
Dude, credit the person who made your banner. :/ It's not that hard.

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry about that. Thanks for reminding me.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Loop Chapter 2

9th December 2012:
VAMPIRES DO SUCK


I REGRET NOTHING!

Love the unfolding of FREDDIE! MY FREDIIEE!!




(I SEE WHAT YOU DID IN THE "GAY" ISSUE THER - - - - - - RESPECT- - - - - - )





YOU ARE AN AMAZING AUTHOR HOWEVER YOU SEEM LIKE THE TYPE OF AUTHOR TO WAG SCHOOL DESPITE THESE DAYS BEING THE VERY FEW YOU HAVE REMAINING WITH YOUR BEST FRIEND - YOUR MENTOR - YOUR INSPIRATION - YOUR REASON TO WAKE UP IN THE MORNING!!! - ITS JUST A VIBE I KINDA GET FROM READING YOUR FANFIC


3 DAYS IN ONE WHOLE WEEK! PATHETIC!!!


I REGRET NOTHING!







HEY SANNA HOSANNA SANA SANA HO

Author's Response: Lol Loop :D
You told me to keep writing. While staying home, i edited contnued and planned the next chapters. (who am i kidding! I did no such thing. Though i did edit this chapter and re-send it.)

As I firmly suggested and warned Hedi and I'm clearly informing you. VAMPIRES ARE AWESOME! you wil regret it. Trust moi. Muhahahahahahahaha.
Thanks for reading this chapter. I'm glad loved the scenes where Fred was a part of. Please keep you insanity alive, as i'd like it for the next chapter too :D
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hedwig_Pie Chapter 2

9th December 2012:
MUHAHAHA. I REVIEW FIRST. BECAUSE IM COOL LIKE THAT. AND I HAVE A LIFE.
dont argue. u know its true.
I LOVED IT. IT WAS COOL. LIKE ICE. AND SUGAR. AND SPICE.
I FEEL GOOD.
danananananana.
JAMES IS FUNNY. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. SO ARE FULL STOPS. LOOK. THEY'RE EVERYWHERE. . . . .
APRIL IS HILARIOUS. I LIKED HER. KIND OF REMINDS OF NORA IN A WEIRD WAY. DONT KNOW WHY. BUT LOVE IT. LOVE JAMES. LOVE APRIL. LOVE ALBUS. LOVE DOM. (shes funnnyyy) LOVED THE BIT WHERE SHE WAS LIKE 'LETS SEE HOW LONG IT'LL TAKE TO GUESS MY NAME.'
AND THEN MCGONAGALL WAS LIKE 'APRIL ROSE.'
AND THEN FRED WAS LIKE '0.1 SECONDS'
THAT WAS SOO FUNNY. I LAUGHED ALOT BECAUSE IT WAS FUNNY.
THIS IS A LONG REVIEW. NEARLY AS LONG AS MY BEARD. WHICH IM STROKING.
JEALOUS?
VAMPIRES SUCK.
I REGRET NOTHING!
LOVED THAT PART.
LOVED THIS CHAPTER.
LOVE BEING A HUFFLEPUFF. PUFF PRIDE.
YES. I WILL GO NOW. AND EAT SOME PIES. POSSIBLY A FAKE PIE, BECAUSE I ALREADY HAD PIZZA AND I DON'T WANT TO EXPLODE.
ALRIGHT I'LL SHUT UP NOW.
THIS REVIEW IS LONG.
MERLIN!

Author's Response: Thanks Hedi( you pronounce it Head-eye). (that's my new nickname for you. Don't like it? Too BAD! It kinda sounds like Jedi :O )

Bloody Hell, you are siriusly (See what i did there?) insane! Nevertheless i love that you like it and that you write so much. Haha, i enjoyed writing the Fred, James and April scene.
I will firmly repeat and strongly suggest that you remember and keep this in mind, that VAMPIRES are AWESOME.

Huffy, that's the spirit :D I'm glad you ignored all the cooler houses and grew into your huff pride. (I'm joking. Puffs are awesome!)

CAPS LOCK IS IMPORTANT. AND SO ARE FULL STOPS :D I"M GLAD YOU STATED THAT! .H.E.L.O.I.A.M.G.O.I.N.G.T.O.K.E.E.P.U.S.I.N.G.F.U.L.L.S.T.O.P.S.A.N.D.C.A.P.I.T.A.L.L.E.T.T.E.R.S.T.I.L.L.T.H.E.V.E.R.Y.E.D.J.U.S.T.K.I.D.D.I.N.G. . . . . . . .
Anyways, i'm kinda in textiles right now and the teacher is crepily staring at me so.. I'm just going to stop.
I'm really glad you like this chapter and do hope you keep this crazy faze and continue to read this story.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #42, by loony_lovegood101 Have You Met Me.

8th December 2012:
LOVED IT. LIKE I LOVE BLUEBERRY MUFFINS.
YUM. BLUEBERRY MUFFINS
BANANA.
im back baby.
okay. GOOD CHAPPTER. LIKE BANANAS.
I LOVE CAM
ME HEART CAMERON (not diaz. shes okay i guess)
i imperio you to write more. do it. i imperio'd you.
okay. peace out person who looks like cameron diaz from the back.

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you crazy one :D I'm gad you're back. Your reviews do make my day. I'm glad you love Cam because i do too and i want his feelings for April to be stronger than she thinks it is. I won't say anymore :)
I will try to update chapters as soon as possible.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #43, by Hedwig_Pie Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
I LOVED IT CHILD! i like the hufflepuff mention, very good, very good I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT AND IM GLAD YOURE STARTING A NEW STORY BUT YOU CAN'T FORGET YOUR OTHER ONE BECAUSE I LOVE THAT ONE TOO BUT I LOVE THIS ONE SO IM SO CONFLICTED RIGHT NOW AND great beginning chapter! james seems interesting and april seems funny and i like how you've set it up and GREAT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON! :D
im in the Loop (that was for mreae, can't have her identity being spilled on the internet!)
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks Hedwig :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I haven't forgotten about the other story, you will never let me forget :) I hope i will have the inspiration throughout this story, so i can complete it :) I am very glad you reviewed and enjoyed the first chapter. I really appreciate it. The second chapter is in the queue right now. So do keep your eyes open for the next chapter ;)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #44, by sheethall Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
ooh this sounds promising! please continue with this story, it has a great beginning and i'l like to see how it build up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my first chapter of Chasing April. I am glad you liked it and look forward to writing more.
Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #45, by hplover22 Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
I love this story so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I've got the next chapter written out so I'll put it in the queue. Keep your eyes open for the second chapter of Chasing April. Thank you once again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #46, by Loop Have You Met Me.

30th November 2012:
I am currently overwhelmed with excitement.

I do not understand how ALL my friends are spectacular at writing James/OC. I am currently grinning like a freak (as always). I had no idea you could write like this.This is amazing.

As a reviewer who prides myself on being honest I must say I was surprised when reading the chapter, despite knowing whats going to happen... I fallen in love with Louis and Fred's relationship with her!

It is for this more than commendable work that I, Mhsie Vshdtnhimihtvn (internet safety purposes ...pshh take that creeps on the net), inform you that this story is officially better than


THE BRINK OF INSANITY!!

Boom Thats right!


I love the slight glimpses of craziness and I have to admit was surprised they made an appearance!


Love is too minute of a word to describe my feelings for this chapter



I feel as though.


"we're the same temperature now"


hahaha

i couldnt help myself!

Author's Response: My Very First Review! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and are excited as i am. I'm glad i surprised you a little, making the story different for you.
There is more craziness with Fred, April and Louis coming so keep your eyes open for the second chapter :)

Thanks again Loop.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>