Reading Reviews for Muggle Studies
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Spaz Chapter 8

18th February 2012:
Another wonderful chapter! Though I wish it was longer!! I want more! I love this story, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Bit of a dull and short chapter I know, the next one is waiting to be validated though :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Spaz Chapter 7

7th February 2012:
Yay!! I'm so glad you updated so quickly! I can't wait to see how this whole driving thing goes. Update soon, please, I love it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by vampire_princess_44 Chapter 6

6th February 2012:
it is very good, as I kept reading I realized she kinda sounds alot like me (minus the magic and the malfoy part hehe). please continue.

 Report Review

Review #29, by madness Chapter 6

3rd February 2012:
Pretty great :) still think they should be able to go home for a bit though

Author's Response: Heh, sorry, it's just necessary for where the story goes.

 Report Review

Review #30, by madness Entering the muggle life.

3rd February 2012:
Liking it so far, though I find it a bit unrealistic that they can't spend the holidays with their families

 Report Review

Review #31, by Spaz Chapter 6

2nd February 2012:
This was great! I really missed this story. I really hope you update soon, cause I'm still reading, and I still love this! :D

Author's Response: Heh, it's makes me happy to see you still reading :) I'll get the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Spaz living in hell

23rd November 2011:
I'm loving this! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long but an update is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Pat Entering the muggle life.

17th November 2011:
Very good !!Please post the next chapter!!! :p

 Report Review

Review #34, by Emma Entering the muggle life.

10th November 2011:
The chapter was fun. Waiting for a new one. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #35, by Spaz Entering the muggle life.

9th November 2011:
Haha, I loved that chapter! Your discription of things is really good, and I can visualize what the house looks like. Personally, if I were Aurora, I wouldn't have left the bed, especially after seeing Draco in his boxers! XD
Can't wait for the next chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jay Getting paired up

15th October 2011:
Finally!
So far so good! :)

Author's Response: Well there's lots more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ;) Getting paired up

14th October 2011:
OMG YES! FINALY! IVE BEEN WAITING LIKE A BAJILLION YEARS FOR CHAPTER 3!!
LOL, the story is going really great so far!
Please write another one soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha, it took me a while to finally get it posted :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Spaz Getting paired up

13th October 2011:
I'm reading, and I love it! This story is really interesting. I can't wait to read the next chapter! Update soon, please! :D

Author's Response: Aw thank you that means alot :) I've nearly finished writing it now and just need to post all the chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Spaz My best friend Lee

18th September 2011:
Haha, great chapter, I love Lee, he sounds wonderful! But I do have a question, is Lee also repeating seventh year? Can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Ah thanks, and yes he is, I guess I should specify that most students are repeating :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Malfoy queen Repeating a year.

31st August 2011:
Lovvveee this! i wanna no more!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Skye Repeating a year.

31st August 2011:
Good ideas! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mrs Malfoy Repeating a year.

31st August 2011:
I really like this, good work!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lou Repeating a year.

31st August 2011:
I really like how this is going, please make the next chapter longer :)

Author's Response: thanks :) glad you like

 Report Review

Review #44, by Spaz Repeating a year.

27th August 2011:
I did like it, I want more! Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: The new chapter will be up asap :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>