Reading Reviews for James Potter’s Greatest Wish
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #26, by serena It's time to grow up...

8th February 2012:
OMG.
I LOVED THE ENDING.
it made me teary. it was so beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much! I am starting a new one soon and I hope you read that one too!

Em


 Report Review

Review #27, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix It's time to grow up...

8th February 2012:
Loved the story! Thanks for posting it!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Em


 Report Review

Review #28, by Sarah What happens to us now?

6th February 2012:
I don't think I've reviewed before, but I've been reading this for a while and I think it really good. Good plot, good characters, good story line, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) I have my last chapter up in review and I do hope you continue to read along!

Em


 Report Review

Review #29, by huffgirl Broken Pieces...

30th January 2012:
OMFG!! I am gnna cry

Author's Response: Stick with me please! Another chapter is up and the last is waiting for Review!

Em


 Report Review

Review #30, by ginnyrulz Broken Pieces...

30th January 2012:
aw Tony's a GIT! but i feel bad for sirius sure he's a bit of a jerk but still poor him

Author's Response: Yea he is! And keep reading things might change haha

Em


 Report Review

Review #31, by Mysterious Are You Sure?

30th January 2012:
This is amazing! The ending was great! When is the next chapter coming out?
I'm not even joking, this is possibly one of the best fanfictions I have ever read and I have read loads!
Please get onto the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: You have no idea how much this review means to me! The newest chapter is up and one is waiting for review! I was about to slow down, but this review has motivated me to start on my next story asap! I hope you read that one as well.

Em


 Report Review

Review #32, by sarah Are You Sure?

27th January 2012:
I love this story! But WHY?!?!? I dont want to wait

Author's Response: Thank you! and a new one is up and one more is waiting to be reviewed! Keep Reading and Reviewing. It helps me write!

Em


 Report Review

Review #33, by Miss_potter Are You Sure?

26th January 2012:
i love this story!
Ive been following it for a while :) your a fantastic writer, just update fast! I can't wait for the next chapter :D
Mwa

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me! The newest chapter is up and there is already one waiting for approval! Keep Reading and Reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #34, by ginnyrulz Are You Sure?

26th January 2012:
Uh oh not not good good I'm very scared

Author's Response: More twists to come :) Keep reading and reviewing please!

Em


 Report Review

Review #35, by leylaLOVEdh4eva Are You Sure?

26th January 2012:
luv it! make more chapters! thx

Author's Response: Another chapter is up :) Please read and review and I am so glad you love it!

Em


 Report Review

Review #36, by Miss_potter Letters of Love

21st January 2012:
I really enjoy reading this fanfic :)
keep writing!
Mwa

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Keep reading :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyGinnyBella Letters of Love

21st January 2012:
AH sooo happy they are back together again James was soo sweet I love the banner BTW

Author's Response: Me too and I know my banner is totally incredible!!! Keep Reading the story is almost done :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #38, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Surprises...

8th January 2012:
Please continue. I really like your storyline. Update soon. Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: A new chapter is up as always :) I am so glad you are liking my story as much as I love writing it! Keep Reading and Reviewing please!

Em


 Report Review

Review #39, by ginnyrulz Surprises...

8th January 2012:
phooey good but to short. But im still giving u a 10

Author's Response: There is already a new chapter up and waiting for review :) thanks so much for the 10!

Em


 Report Review

Review #40, by ginnyrulz With Every Rose You Receive the Thorns

4th January 2012:
Awww so sweet can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) The story is almost over and I really hope you stick with me until the end :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #41, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix It's time to talk...

27th December 2011:
I really enjoy reading your story. I hope that you continue to update this story. I would be heartbroken if you abandoned it.hint hint. Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: I have almost completed it off of the site! I just need the website to approve the rest of my chapters. I do hope that you come back to my story and continue to read it :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #42, by dracs_nify It's time to talk...

25th December 2011:
OMG this story was so romantic and I'm a sucker for romance I love it .Good job and Merry Christmas dear

Author's Response: Thank you so much :). I should be finishing it within the next month so please check back. Merry Christmas to you as well :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #43, by Clangy It's time to talk...

20th December 2011:
OMG LOVE IT Actualy I adore it but please hurry up wiv the next chapter during 2 no wot happens next

Author's Response: I am almost done with it. I should be up soon I promise!

Em


 Report Review

Review #44, by Padfoot_The_Author33 It's time to talk...

10th December 2011:
YAY!!! PEACE FOR EVERYONE! HUZZAH!

Author's Response: Or is it? Haha

Em


 Report Review

Review #45, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Meltdown

10th December 2011:
OH SWEET JESUS, THANK GOD.!

Phew... I need to slow me heart down...

Author's Response: Haha you have seen nothing yet!

Em


 Report Review

Review #46, by Padfoot_The_Author33 The Strongest Magic in the World...

10th December 2011:
Awh! *begins to sing* ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE! ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE! ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE! LOVE! LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED!

...sorry, I'm just so Beatle/Harry Potter obsessed...

Author's Response: Haha its ok I love it

Em


 Report Review

Review #47, by Clangy Meltdown

25th November 2011:
Ooh I want to see wat happens next next chapter pls but I feel James and lily r slowly growing further apart

Author's Response: Stick with them haha there are a lot of surprises ahead.

Em


 Report Review

Review #48, by Katherine Meltdown

23rd November 2011:
This is soo cute! I mean seriously, it's real cute. I like how you describe the whole pregnancy scare and how it affected all of their relationships. Also, I like how you describe how James is willing to wait for Lily and how he won't push her. I think you have done a great job with the story so far!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I really am enjoying writing this story. It seems to have a mind of its own right now :) A new chapter is up and I do hope you like it!

Em


 Report Review

Review #49, by Clangy The Strongest Magic in the World...

22nd November 2011:
Yes yes yes I just wish lily would finally be ready it's so frustrating when she keeps saying Im not ready yet to James

Please make the next chapter come quickly I love it
U know me now from all the revews I'm Clangy and I love it

Author's Response: Give her time haha. She has a lot of things about to happen and I hope you like it!

Em


 Report Review

Review #50, by jamesandlily143 The Strongest Magic in the World...

20th November 2011:
love it! especially the matching jewelry!! please update quickly!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) there is another chapter up and I hope you like it!

Em


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>