36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by samah The Party

28th July 2012:
i really hate this Davis from the beginning it was so obvious that he liked Ginny and i really hope harry punches him Hard and sends him to st. mungo's
any ways i love it so far , when will you put up the next chapter?

Author's Response: I'm sure you're not the only one who thinks that of Davis! There are some fairly large plans for Davis and his character as the story progresses - I guess you'll have to wait and see what happens!

I'm currently in the process of writing Chapter 13 which is one of my favourites so far. I hope to have it up for validaton in 2 to 3 days.

Thanks very much for reviewing, I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Marauding hippogriff The Party

25th July 2012:
I'm really starting to dislike this Davis bloke. Hope Harry gets a good reason to punch him in the face at some point

Author's Response: Davis definitely has some sort of agenda... as to what it is, well, time will certainly tell!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Marauding hippogriff Secrets and Stealing

14th July 2012:
Your writing is so much better than half the really popular stories on here. You've done a great job, on this and The Apolloyn Society. They really feel like I'm reading actual Potter stories, they're some of the best I've read on here. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the amazing compliment. Without a word of a lie, it is comments and feedback like this that gives me that extra motivation that we all sometimes need to continue writing our stories, so I truly thank and appreciate you letting me know that you are enjoying my stories that I spend countless hours working on.

Hope you continue to enjoy this story and the series, and thanks again for the kind words!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Vishal The Recruit

27th June 2012:
Hey!

I really love the stories you write. I keep checking your page to see whether you've updated new chapters. They are all brilliant! Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know, I really appreciate any and all feedback, positive or negative. I'm glad you like my stories - I spend massive amounts of time writing them so to hear that someone else likes them so much makes it very, very rewarding! Keep checking back after the staff vacation for new chapters that I hope you like as well! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Albus Severus Potter The Recruit

27th June 2012:
how many books are u planning to write?

Author's Response: Well, as of right now the plan is to write the series as four parts but there is a possibility of it being stretched in to five parts depending on how the plan for the series evolves. Even before I wrote one word of the first story, I knew how the story will progress right up until the end, that is to say, I know where the overall series is heading until its conclusion. However, some of the more intricate details of the plot are not really set in stone until I get to outlining the individual stories themselves. If I feel that the overall series has more story to tell or is too large for one novel, it may end up growing from four novels to five but no longer or shorter than that.

Tried to make a long story short, but it seems that length has gotten away from me... Anyway, thanks for asking!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Kreacher The Recruit

26th June 2012:
I have read many HP fanfics and i have to say this is my definite favorite

Author's Response: Wow what a compliment! I've read many fan fics on this site as well, especially in the same genre and setting that this story takes place in. With so many great stories that I've personally read, I honestly can't be happier enough with this compliment. Thanks for letting me know and I hope you continue to enjoy the story and the series!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kreacher The Recruit

26th June 2012:
when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: i am hopeful that i can get the next chapter validated before the staff vacation on july 1 but its far from a guarantee. If i cant finish it by then it will definitely be up once the staff vacation is over.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Marauding hippogriff The Recruit

23rd June 2012:
Ohhh, nice cliffhanger! Brilliantly done, and I really like your story, I have to say.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the review. Glad that your liking the story so far; hope that you like it enough to continue with it! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Marauding hippogriff A Dark Mystery

29th May 2012:
I'm totally hooked on this, it's awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been extremely busy as of late but I'm finally finding some time to continue with the story, so stick with it! More chapters on the way!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SevSnape13 Disorder and Disarray

11th March 2012:
I read the first and it was good so I decided to try the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! Glad you liked the first and hope you like the second installment as well!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Vaios The Election

20th February 2012:
Hello,

As I've been Waiting for quite some time now, I'm more than happy that it finally goes on...
Nice work by now, really like your discriptions etc. I'm looking forward to more chapters!

All the best from Greece
Vaios

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with my story! Hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>