Reading Reviews for Loser Like Me
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nisha Fairy Princess Time.

25th April 2012:
I thought that chapter was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Coffee xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by hpforever223 Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
I love your story so much.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by LongLiveFred Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
YES! I've been waiting SO LONG for this chapter! So glad it came out, I laughed so much while reading it. You're writing is is amazing and I love how you display Asiya's thoughts. Please hurry with the next chapter, but no rush!

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW IT'S BEEN AGES. But I can't even begin to explain why I disappeared off the face of the earth. I wouldn't know where to start!

Yeah I'm trying to get the next one out, and I have most of it planned. Soon, I promise!

Thanks so much :) Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by claire Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
LOL i love this.
and you know what i love?
GINNY POTTER
she. is. so. freaking. epically. amazing.
omg.
like i read all these NG fanfics
and although everyone writes ginny in the general way that she is just a complete badass and totally cool,
no one has written her like this
AND I LOVE IT! lolll
pink flip flops and the look at all the fucks i give.
thats. just. amazing! xD

LOL james makes an appearance xD
i was wondering when he was going to lol
i think albus is getting jealous without knowing it
heck, i'd be too lol
as much as i might love my brother,
seeing all the girls fawn over him, even the girl who is only pretending to be my girlfriend,
i'd be like that too lol
and seeing how asiya was like. completely incapable of speech xD

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you so much. I thought I was going to get loads of shit for making Ginny like that, because it's not really how JK wrote her, but I wanted to make her my own. So I made her badass and slightly crazy. She's based on my mother. Thanks very much!

Yeah James is one of my favourites to write because he's so different from my other characters - he's so cool and laid back and almost normal. Almost. But not quite. This is a Potter we're talking about here.

Thanks for the review! Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Puygme puff gal  Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
I missed u Coffee!
That was super amazing!
Anyway, i missed u and ur stories! Allot... I was bloody DEPRIVED!
Ok, im done...
Adios
-PPG

Author's Response: Oh my goodness I missed you too!
But I'm not even going to TRY to explain where I've been, it would take about a year to tell you all the shit that's been going on. Seriously, you have no idea.
Ciao!
Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
This was hilarious. Update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D Coffee xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by MaryAnn The Wrath of Shiraz Jenna Woods

13th February 2012:
hilarious chap! not a whole lot of action, but nice, light, and funny

 Report Review

Review #33, by Crescent Moon  The Wrath of Shiraz Jenna Woods

13th February 2012:
Love this story!! XD
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Puygme puff gal  The Wrath of Shiraz Jenna Woods

13th February 2012:
Yes.i wann know what happens! Im going to die if i dont.die i tell you die!!! Probobly not.but there will be a giant hole in my life if you dont get the next story up n running soon...
Kidding.i hope.
Loved it
Forever someones
PPG

Author's Response: I like you. You give me awesome reviews. And no worries, I'm already writing the next chapter :)

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Puygme puff gal  Angry American Chicks, Pink Leather Trousers and Rose Puts a Cat Through a Letter Box.

13th February 2012:
Ah (again.i really have no idea why i do that) great. Awesome. Fantastic. Bloody fantastic. Brilliant. Bloody brilliant. And so on and so forth.
What i really wanna know is WHAT is the great noddel insident of 2023? Was it really that bad...there just noodles...??
Anyway.write more more more more more.
Off to read the next chapter
Yay!
PPG!

Author's Response: I'm going to answer this review from the point of view of Asiya, because that sounds like fun.

The Great Noodle Incident. Yes, it must be with capital letters, it was that awful. THEY ARE NOT 'JUST NOODLES', WOMAN. YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND. YOU CAN NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT THOSE NOODLES DID TO US.

I can't even...

I can't say it. It's too awful. It literally makes me dry heave every time I think about it. You wouldn't understand, anyway. It was AWFUL. You had to be there. I might try and remember it for you in future chapters, I even think that my creator, The Amazing Coffee (I call her that in my head. Don't tell her.), has plans for me to relive this horrible accident for the readers in the future.

All I can say is:

Be prepared, young one.

Be prepared.


 Report Review

Review #36, by Puygme puff gal  Hopeless Clumsiness

13th February 2012:
Ah (once again) Amazing as always!
Al is such a prick, i dont like him very much at the moment...
I love your writting Coffee (sign dramaticly)
You need to give me tips!
Or read my story...and give tips through review?!?!?!?! Haha
Looking foward to reading the next one...cant wait to see what happens
Adios!
PPG! :)

Author's Response: He is a prick, isn't he? I like him that way. Much easier to handle than a super-nice boss.

I will definitely read your story! Once I've finished answering all your reviews, of course :)

Muchos Gracias!

Adios! Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Puygme puff gal  The Concept of Exploding Flobberworms.

13th February 2012:
Ah (again) love the group! They are oddball and i love it! Your stories are super additcting (even though this is the first one i've read) i want to read more! Why is everyone in her family nuts except for Rose? And will there be a Albus/OC ship sailing off into the sunset nearby? Hum hum? Teehee...im done.
One final question: Has Al always been in love with her and thats why he hired her?
Your absolutly awesome
Your story is becoming one of my favorites...in like 5 seconds!
Over n' out!
PPG

Author's Response: Yes. They. Are. They're a bit like my friendship group at school. SO STRANGE.

She IS nuts.

Hm. Maybe. Maybe not. I'll keep you guessing.

MAYBE. MAYBE NOT. I'm not going to answer questions that give away the plotline ;)

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Coffee out.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Puygme puff gal  Life and Lists

13th February 2012:
Ah! I absolutly LOVED this!...allot! It kept me on my toes and giggling the whole time (like the part about the beached wale) cant wait to see what happens next. And btw i think your name is very creative Coffee...do you even like Coffee?..sorry randomness... I LOVE Coffee (the drink), and your stories...anyway im going to stop talking and read the next chapter
Great job!
Check out my story Confessions of a Teenage Witch (just click my name, up there!!) if you would like!
PPG! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D Yeah, Asiya's a bit like me in that way. I too sound like a beached whale when I scream. A bit like 'MUH'.

And it depends one some various factors whether I like coffee or not. It has to be in the morning or really late at night. It has to have two sugars and a sprinkle of cinnamon. Yeah, that's about it. Any other time of day and made any other way I'm just like 'EW OMG GET THAT THING AWAY FROM ME.'

I will :)

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 The Wrath of Shiraz Jenna Woods

12th February 2012:
This was good. It was funny. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by justcause The Wrath of Shiraz Jenna Woods

12th February 2012:
Hahahaha these guys are hilarious! Continue. PLEASE :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elise The Concept of Exploding Flobberworms.

5th February 2012:
I pissed myself laughing at the 'fuck me sideways bit' also i love the fact that it is in Scotland, Edinburgh to be precise because that is where i live and it just make me cheese everytime i read this, keep it up :P

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get urine all over your computer. That wouldn't be very good.

And yeah, I decided to make it that way because I live in Scotland too! I go to boarding school in England, though. And you never read about stories set in Scotland, do you? I'M DIFFERENT. BECAUSE SCOTLAND IS AWESOME AND ENGLAND IS WAY OVERRATED.

I know I do kind of portray Scotland as being dank and dark and wet and miserable but I actually love it, it just adds to the comedy value of the story, and people like YOU can relate to it :)

Thank you for the review!

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Angry American Chicks, Pink Leather Trousers and Rose Puts a Cat Through a Letter Box.

22nd January 2012:
Wow i love their road trips 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Hopeless Clumsiness

22nd January 2012:
Her poor sister 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 The Concept of Exploding Flobberworms.

22nd January 2012:
Haha i love her friends 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Life and Lists

22nd January 2012:
Thus was a good start 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlexFan The Concept of Exploding Flobberworms.

10th January 2012:
It's weird because I think my Language Arts teacher is supposed to be due March 23rd.

Author's Response: Haha, how strange :)

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #47, by MaryAnn Angry American Chicks, Pink Leather Trousers and Rose Puts a Cat Through a Letter Box.

9th January 2012:
so glad you finally updated =D great, hilarious chapter. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Yeah, I know it took me forever and I apologise profusely! I hope you can forgive me! *grovels at reader's feet* I am incredibly sorry and will have the next chapter out as soon as I can.

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #48, by Night Angry American Chicks, Pink Leather Trousers and Rose Puts a Cat Through a Letter Box.

9th January 2012:
Hi, really like the story. Can't wait to see what happens with Albus at the family get-together. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) And Albus? We'll see, we'll see. I think the family get together won't be the next chapter, but the one after that AND possibly the one after THAT as well :)

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #49, by cindy Angry American Chicks, Pink Leather Trousers and Rose Puts a Cat Through a Letter Box.

9th January 2012:
great story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :) Thank you

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by grkc Life and Lists

9th January 2012:
Love the story, love your name (whether or not it is real), hope it continues! :)
x

Author's Response: Thank you :) And thank you again! I can assure you, it is most definitely real. It will!

Coffee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>