Reading Reviews for Sirrah Malfoy
  
253 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm_hermione Hogsmeade

14th December 2012:
You updated!!! Happy Dance, happy dance happy dance- ah, I'm getting stares.
But let's get back to the chapter! Sweet Circie Sirrah is cruel... I'm quite glad she felt 'abandoned' but I hope James doesn't give up!
hmmm... Well, I guess that's up for you to decide.
Now please update the next chapter quicker.
toodles!

Author's Response: First review! Squee! lol.

I know. Sirrah's cruel. I don't know what it is. She came up with that idea, not me. Of course, I don't really know what happened in this chapter either, not what I planned, but oh well. There's more too come that Sirrah will regret, just you wait.

Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! Probably not before the queue closure as said in the author's note, but hopefully I'll muster up the strength to write it and finish it during the closure.

And I'm so glad you're still reading and I hope to see you again! Until then.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #27, by Liv Revenge

28th July 2012:
I've only read four chapters so far but this story is so good!xox

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I hope you keep reading!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #28, by Remembrall Waiting

19th June 2012:
I really like this story, but I can't help but hate Sirens at the moment. I actually think my favorite character is Rose, however little I know her.
It would be nice to see a little more of Leighton, and get to know her.

Author's Response: Sirens? Did you mean Sirrah? Because unless you're referring to something I don't understand, I don't think this story even mentions a siren. But if you meant Sirrah, I can understand why you might hate her at the moment, you might hate her during most of the story to be awesome. I am glad you like Rose though, even though there hasn't been much of her at this point. And I'm glad you like Leighton and want to see more of her. It's hard to keep up with all the characters because it's mainly about Sirrah and there's so much going on, but I try to at least keep up with the two best friends. I do hope you keep reading though and that your reading experience gets better.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #29, by Vina Doubt

17th June 2012:
Love this story! Love the couples and the vibe you give to each of the characters!! I randomly ship the headboy and girl together, this is so random but i definitely hoping for this couple...! Anyway, can't wait for the next chaps, plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you love the vibe and the characters. And it's awesome that you're hoping for the couple, even though it would be impossible for them to be headboy and girl together because they aren't in the same year, and I can't see either wanting the job, to be honest. I hope I can update soon, I don't really get to write much anymore and every time I try, I immediately forget that I should be trying to write... It's a pain. But hopefully I'll be able to get the next chapter out soon.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #30, by Midnight spark Doubt

5th June 2012:
it was an awesome chap. When will u post the next? I'll wait 4 it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I honestly have no idea when the next chapter will be up, I haven't even started it, but hopefully it won't take several months like before.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #31, by AutumnLeaf6448 Doubt

3rd June 2012:
OMG!!! I LOVE your Sirrah and James story! Please write the next chapter ASAP?!?!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I'll try to get the next chapter up sooner than usual.

 Report Review

Review #32, by bookworm_hermione Doubt

2nd June 2012:
Well. Next chap should be interesting.
poor Talon though.
Sirrah's plan does seem a bit too cruel
though she IS a Malfoy
i like the idea of Sirrah's dress business
quite original

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter is interesting, and that I haven't been building up to it this long just to fall flat on my face and fail. Her plan does seem cruel, but it turns out pretty interestingly enough, I think. I hope. But yes, she is a Malfoy. And she hates Potter. I'm glad you like the idea of her dress business! I don't get to go into it too much, because I just like fashion and clothes and don't have a clue how to sew but it was in the original idea so I am trying to make it work.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #33, by Midnight spark Released

2nd June 2012:
When will Leighton and Sirrah be friends again? oooh I'm desperate 4 it!

Author's Response: Aw, Leighton and Sirrah will always be friends. Just keep reading.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #34, by Mixed emotions Doubt

2nd June 2012:
I don't know how I feel about Sirrah.I mean,at first,she just seems like a bitch for going this far to hurt him but James won't even tell his friends about her so my sympathy for him sort of falters at that point.Update soon though please!:)

Author's Response: Hm... why does your sympathy falter? He has a right to be cautious considering how she's treated him in the past. Unless you preferred him blindly chasing her without any doubts holding him back. Maybe this fact then doesn't seem very James of him, and in turn makes him more like Sirrah.

Okay, /end psychotherapy session.

Thanks for reading! I hope I can get the next one up sooner than I have been.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #35, by Chocolat Conversations

4th April 2012:
I'm glad that there's so less thought going on and more dialogue I now understand your character alot better. Love the story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review and I hope you keep reading!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #36, by Chocolat Slytherins

4th April 2012:
I've read both the first and this chapter. Your OC is very funny however...she thinks too much. Its all I hear about. I want more dialogue and a little less thought. Just a sugggestion.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am sorry you feel that way though. The dialogue will pick up though in the next chapters.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #37, by SerpentineOffering Introduction

22nd March 2012:
I really don't think I could find anything about this story to fix or change, it's perfect. I really enjoyed reading it! Looks like I know what I'm doing for the next little while, I have 27 more chapters to read! Great story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for your review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Elenia Introduction

22nd March 2012:
(Swap!)

Heey! I had to pick this one since it's James/OC, the same I'm writing (: and I'm glad I did, because I really like this!

I liked your OC a lot, she seems very funny and such a great character, I really enjoyed reading her thoughts and all the witty comments.

The idea of this story seems very interesting, can't wait to see where you're taking this. And how you're planning on introducing James into this all.

I really liked the style you've chosen for this, the whole 'talking to the reader like they are there' thing, it's really nice when it's done well and I think you did a good job with it.

Keep up the good work, and thanks for the swap again! (:

~Elenia

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you like it so far! And I am glad you like Sirrah and reading about her. The style is fun to write and I'm so happy you think I've done it well. Thanks so much for the review and hope you keep reading the story!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #39, by Dramionie_Child Waiting

1st March 2012:
Uh oh... This is just going to go horribly, I can feel it! :( I lovesy Jamesy so much, and I really don't want him to get hurty :( Sadsad. And I'm a littley hypery. Meeheeheey :D Ignore that bit.

Love this storyy (3 Update a little more often, yeah? ;)

Sorry, I didn't review earlier. Got a bit distracted by the shiny things. WHE SHIIINYYY...

(AKA SFCP... + I'm not ashamed to admit it :P)

Please updatey more!! I lovesy your story:) xx

Author's Response: Mwahahaha *evil laugh*. I can't tell you what's going to happen. But thanks so much for reviewing and for sticking with the story this far, it makes me SO SO HAPPY! I will try to update sooner.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #40, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Conversations

29th February 2012:
Scorpius just shook his head at me, “What would Father say if he heard about this?” when I read that I was like "like father like son" You know when Drafo is always like "Wait till my father hears about this."

Author's Response: Hahaha, I totally know what you mean. I don't think I was really thinking of that when I wrote it, but you're right, Scorp is a lot like Draco. Thank you so much for the reviews, I hope you keep reading!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #41, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Revenge

29th February 2012:
I'm starting to get shocked that you can always get a great chapter in. I really loved the whole fish breath thing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the fish breath thing, I honestly thought it was sort of lame, even though it was kind of fun to write. Thank you so much for another review!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #42, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Incident

29th February 2012:
SUPER MEGA FOXY AWESOME CHAPTER!! But what else could you expect from a SUPER MEGA FOXY AWESOME WRITER!! Lol so many favorite quotes that I will definately be using.

Author's Response: I LOVE your response to this one. Thank you so much, seriously, it does mean a lot to me.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #43, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Slytherins

29th February 2012:
Great second chapter!! I would like to tel you all my favorite quotes but then I'd have to repost this story!! Okay cheesy and cliche I know but still, it's true.

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you for loving the story and for reviewing the chapter.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #44, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Introduction

29th February 2012:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! It's just the first chapter I read and I already love it! I really wish I had known of this story earlier!!!

Author's Response: Haha, aw. Thank you so much. I'm glad you love it because I love LOVE new readers.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #45, by Echogirl Sides

14th February 2012:
Interesting for sure:) I'd love to read more soon even if Sirrah's plan is evil;) update soon!!

Author's Response: I am still in the process of writing the next chapter but hopefully it will be updated soon. Thanks for the review!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #46, by Loony_Scorpy Sides

6th February 2012:
I only started reading this story a few hours ago but I'm finished already because it is so awesome! I love Sirrah, even though she is being a wee bit annoying at the moment, and I love James too. Actually I just love all of your characters :) I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yes, I understand that Sirrah is being a bit annoying and will, unfortunately, probably be a bit annoying for a while. I'm glad you love her though, and James, and all the other characters. I hope you keep reading and hopefully the next chapter will be posted sometime soon!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #47, by GryffindorGirl17 Hospital

29th January 2012:
Gosh, Dominique was so mean in this chapter. This is the first fanfiction I've read where she's mean, but I like it!

Author's Response: Really? This is the first fanfic you've seen her be mean? I think the first Dom I ever read was mean. And I've just seen her that way ever since; the angsty middle child, if you will. I am glad you like it though, there will be more of her in the very distant future. I think her and Sirrah are actually a lot of like, so much that they sort of repel one another. Again, thanks so much for all of your reviews!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #48, by GryffindorGirl17 Bludger

29th January 2012:
Wow, that was a spin. I love the emotion James had for Sirrah and how Sirrah pushed Leighton out of the way. The only part I didn't like was when James said:
I couldn’t even believe that such an awful thing could happen to such a beautiful girl.

I can’t even describe the damage that damned bludger did to her pretty face.

What if she wasn’t the same after this?

What if she wasn’t beautiful anymore?
He just sounds really vain in this scene, like the only reason why he liked her was because she was good looking and that if she weren't good looking then he wouldn't like her anymore. Otherwise it was a good twist.

Author's Response: Hmm... that is a valid point. I guess James could be seen as vain for feeling that way... that's probably not good... err... I don't know what to say to that... hm... you've stumped me. He is a teenage boy though... who thinks he's in love with her although he really doesn't know her at all so... yeah... I don't know. He's also very dramatic, and sometimes gets carried away...

I am glad you liked James' emotion though along with the bit where Sirrah pushed Leighton out of the way! She's a good friend like that, you know. Thanks for the review!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #49, by GryffindorGirl17 Quidditch

29th January 2012:
That's a lot of homework! Lol, Scorpius was nice for letting the Gryffindor team share the pitch, that's got to be a first!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. N.E.W.T. level's supposed to be hard. It was nice of Scorpius, but it was not done without a reason.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #50, by GryffindorGirl17 Friendship

29th January 2012:
I wish she'd open the letter, I want to see what James wrote in it.

Author's Response: She will open it soon enough! You already know what it says now though, since I know you've already read the next chapter.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>