Reading Reviews for Suck it Up
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dramoine4ever Everybody Lies

22nd February 2013:
OH MY GOSH!! i'v been waiting for so long XD AT
LAST!! thank you!!

Author's Response: I was waiting for inspiration! and it hit me like a bus! Thanks for your review!!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #27, by princess_alice_cullen Halloween Kisses

13th February 2013:
NO! how can you leave me like this? i am so wanting to keep reading this. i mean a LOT of things happened this chapter and they were so good! first of all. CECE AND STYX ARE TOGETHER! F.I.N.A.L.L.Y! i just wonder how much time is left before draco and hermione get together as well. ginny and harry and gabriel. oh WOman they are for big trouble, or at least that's what i think. gabriel, i have to theories for him. first, he will slowly start having feelings for ginny and he will realize he likes/loves her after a while but mostly because he is gonna get jealous of harry. and second, he will like/love her sooner than i expected and he is going to fight harry for her love . i felt so sorry for her when molly didn't recognize her, i know i would be really sad if my mum didn't recognize me either. i certainly do hope that malfoy/hawthorne starts falling for hermione and make it more obvious because i want them to be together soon! i mean i am so in love with dramiones, i think they are the PERFECT couple. well, i think this is it! take care! C:
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: Do not fear! Chapter 18 is awaiting validation and I think you'll like it! Yes, I was going to wait FOREVER to let Cece and Styx get together, but then I was like, "What the hell, why not?" and do you think I went overboard on their kissy scene? I think I did. Intimate scenes are always difficult for me to write because I get all blushy and am not sure if it's good or sucks. And, as for your theories, you're just going to have to wait! As always, reading your review totally made my day! Thank you for being my number one fan!
Extra extra extra love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Dealynher Halloween Kisses

13th February 2013:
Pleaseee write faster! This story is fun.

Author's Response: Can't. Feel. Fingers.
Typed. So. Much.
Carpal. Disease thingy.
Bleh bleh bleh, bleh-bleh.
Jk ;D Thanks for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Queenie Halloween Kisses

9th February 2013:
Wow this is some great stuff. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and am getting on it!
Thanks for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Dealynher Everybody Lies

7th February 2013:
This is fantastic! I love the story so far. I wish you would update more often though.

Author's Response: Well, I've had some slight difficulties lately, but now I should be having a usual update pace! Thank you for the review!
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #31, by princess_alice_cullen Everybody Lies

4th February 2013:
OMG! You kept me waiting for a whole lot of time! You have NO idea how anxious I was. like seriously C: But whatever... you are finally back and i must say that even though this chapter was a filler i absolutely adored it! i am so anxious to see what is going to happen with ginny and her family, i mean at one point she is going to remember all of her memories and i am not sure if she is going to be alive to keep them or not (meaning she will die when she recovers them and that probably would be when morgana is defeated if not before...) now with cece and styx... WOman i am still hoping she will turn back to being hetero just for styx, (i mean, i saw his pic in the facebook account. O.o [though Draco "G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S Malfoy is way hotter"]) i am, of course, thrilled with hermione and draco's relationship, he being a shadowhunter and she being a vampire... i don't know how they're going to deal with that but love A.L.W.A.Y.S finds a way (or i'm just a hopeless romantic C:) as for the other couple; being ginny and gabriel (that little guy problem you were talking you were giving ginny [yeah, i'm not forgetting that little comment on facebook]) i think that he should be going to hogwarts as well. (i just want to see him fight with harry [supposing that's the other guy fighting for ginny]) now, answering to your questions, i think that cece is either spilling the beans to hermione or making draco say that little secret he is trying to keep from hermione. i also think that he should be telling hermione just cause... (yeah, i don't have a real reason why i just want him to... [bear with my craziness... if that's even a word]) now, as for ginny, well i'm sure she is kinda confused and she will be having some trouble trying to keep her "former" self from talking and hugging her family but i think that mrs. weasley might recognize her but at the same she might as well not recognize her... which would be so heart-breaking, even if ginny is not totally sure she (being mrs. weasley) is her mother or not. yeah. I MISSED YOU SO MUCH YOU HAVE NO IDEA. i mean i went back to your story like every single week just to see if you updated or not. but now you are back, which is a big relief since i am absolutely in L.O.V.E with your story, like seriously, you have NO idea. well i think this is quite a large review, but i had many things i wanted to say. i hope i'll be reading the next chapter soon and please take care of your now healed hand and i certainly do hope that your pathetic excuse for a bastard ex-boyfriend gets what he deserves for cheating on you. take care! C:
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: Wow, where to begin >.< Hahaha Uuuhhmm, I'm VERY sorry for the wait. As I said in my author's note, I did break my hand punching my ex-boyfriend, so typing was extremely difficult and frustrating. And I think you'll like what Ginny does [insert evil little laugh here]. I seriously JUST NOW put chapter 17 through validation, so a lot of questions concerning Cece and Styx'll be answered, and you'll even find out something sad about Cece! Oh, and speaking of chapter 17 and Ginny's guy problems, they're just beginning so keep an eye on that ;D The secret isn't really mentioned in Ch 17 because it did slip my mind, but it kinda leaves it to where you KNOW Cece didn't spill the beans. Yet. She has other things on her mind. And I've missed writing! I promise never to ever let something like that happen again! I will try my best to update regularly now!!!
And don't worry - he got what he deserved ;D
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #32, by IAmNotDeath Everybody Lies

2nd February 2013:
Congrats on destroying the evil ex. now update immediately! this is great!

Author's Response: It was only a matter of time before he met his demise and OhMyGoodness stay in tuned for the next chapter! There's going to be a huge surprise!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Tag Graduation

31st January 2013:
Espans is snape! yay!!!

Author's Response: Is he now? :3

 Report Review

Review #34, by shinichi First Dates Bite

30th January 2013:
sorrry i didnt read the chapter but i rpomise i'll surely read it..i wanted 2 tell ya dat the banner is too too tooo osom! loved it nd the summary is so so gud.
woah im excited to read the story now...
:)
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Oh, thank you :) Even though I didn't make the banner hahaha but thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by draco_lover Everybody Lies

29th January 2013:
Good grief, you had me worried when you didn't update for about 5 months or so. You have no idea how many times I thought you abandoned this story I almost cried :( But all that matters is that you are not abandoning this story *happy dance* and you are back!

Lovely new chapter by the way, it was interesting . Goodness, so if Ginny remembers her family that will make the plans meant to use her harder. I hope she remembers Hermione soon, it would be a bummer if she cheated her and turned her in, but that's a little to predictable. So sad...
I wonder what Molly's reaction would be when some random looking girl hugs her and calls her "Mother"! That would be most amusing indeed. So if I hadn't made it clear already I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter, but it could at least have been longer, you know? :( Thanks for putting up a new chapter though, you made my day.

I'm eagerly waiting the next chapter :) 10/10

-draco_lover

P.S-Sorry about your ex by the way, the...other species... can be such jerks sometimes -_- I applaud you for punching him, sounded like he deserved it. Take care!

Author's Response: Mostly, this chapter was a quick shoutout that you guys have NOT BEEN ABANDONED! I've just been super busy (pssht, stupid exes) and I guess you'll have to wait and see... ;) Thanks for the WONDERFUL review and be sure to check out the next chapter - you're in for a big surprise!
As always:
Love,
Welchie :3


 Report Review

Review #36, by dramoinelover Safe and Sound

8th November 2012:
what happened next??!! OMG i can't wait for the next chapters!! it's really different from the other dramoine stories i've read so far. Hope you post the next chapters soon cause this is one of my favorite dramoine stories EVER

Author's Response: I try to keep it different :) And thank you very much! Ch. 16 should be up pretty soon, so look for it next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Maandy Safe and Sound

17th October 2012:
WOW! just love it .! are u still going to update ? please ? Amazing FIC !

Author's Response: Thankees Mandy!! And I'm working on Ch. 16 - working through the kinks and all - and it'll be updated by next week, I hope!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jenny_Malfoy Safe and Sound

28th August 2012:
Awesome! This is a great fic :)

Author's Response: Aw Thanks! I'm going to be putting up Chapter 16 next week or this week, so keep your eye out!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jessie Safe and Sound

1st August 2012:
It's a good story so far, quite original. Not too predictable. Your vampire descriptions aren't too stereo typical either. It's different, it has an air of mystery that other dramione vampire storys seem to lack. I've thoroughly enjoyed it so far, good luck on the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Jessie, but I CANNOT take all of the credit. I get inspirations from everyday books as well as my wonderful little sister. But thank you for your support and please stop by soon as the next chapter will be up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #40, by fly Safe and Sound

18th July 2012:
It's been so long! Update soon!

Author's Response: I know! I'm so sorry sweetie :( I've been away from internet like an internet deprived isolationist! But do not fear! I should have the next chapter put through validation fairly quickly >:)

 Report Review

Review #41, by fly Safe and Sound

10th April 2012:
I loved this so much and I nearly cried. I do hope they find his sister someday.

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry my story almost made you cry :/ but thank you for loving it and reviewing and making me feel like a fantastic author:)
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #42, by Kenzie Safe and Sound

3rd April 2012:
Pwease! Write the next chapter!

Author's Response: Pssst! Pssst! Pst! I'm not supposed to be on right now - I'm grounded. However, I AM writing the next chapter! Don't worry! :D
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #43, by LumosEmmaFaye Safe and Sound

27th March 2012:
I've just started to read The Mortal Instruments, and I have noticed your whole story seems based upon most things in that series, not the plot of course but other things including the clave and shadowhunters and such! Is it in fact your inspiration for your story?

Author's Response: It's in the author's notes in one of the chapters.
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #44, by Sandra Safe and Sound

20th March 2012:
Ah poor Leigha:( if she's not dead she's probably some kind of sex slave or something:/

Author's Response: Ahh I cannot wait to get to Leigha :DD Thanks for all of the reviews!
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #45, by Sandra Responsibility

20th March 2012:
Ah poor Ginny:( at least she's not dead though. Can't wait to her struggle to be good:)

Author's Response: She's got a long road ahead of her, poor dearie :(

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sandra Graduation

20th March 2012:
Lol ah I can't wait!! And the graduation thing was really cool, it kind of reminded me of Roses from Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead.

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I've read her books and she's been a real inspiration, as have these reviews and other authors. Thank you for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Sandra What Eavesdroppers Shouldn't Hear

20th March 2012:
Love the story:) can't wait for some dramione action!!!

Author's Response: You're gonna be waitin a little longer ;D Saving the best for last! Thank you for your review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #48, by McKenzie Safe and Sound

12th March 2012:
ohmigoodness! thankyou sooo much for updating! i loved chapter 15! it was so cute :) ek yay!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thankyou sooo much for reviewing!:)
Love,
Welchieee


 Report Review

Review #49, by Live Life Large Safe and Sound

12th March 2012:
Wow, this story is getting intense. I love it. Keep it up! I live all of the tension between Draco and Hermione, and the part about Ginny is really interesting too. I was wondering though, where did you find the story about Lillith? Did you make it up, or is it actual mythology?

Author's Response: I'm trying to make it more serious instead of...fluffy? And the part with Ginny is going to get even more interesting now that Sir Gabriel is in the mix!
And, yeah, the part about Lilith is an actual biblicial mythology, ish. She was the first wife of Adam, according to the bible, but she didn't like the whole "dominant male" thing, so she sorta left him, then an angel came down and was all like, "Oh no you didn't, girlfriend," and cursed her to where all of her children were either stillborn or grutesque. I think. Either that, or they were all demons. I'm not sure though. Something like that:)


 Report Review

Review #50, by Gryfindor_Hero Safe and Sound

11th March 2012:
The chapter was good, and now I wanna know what happened to this mysterious sister. And Hermione's creator- I really wanna know what's gonna happen with all that. You're just gonna have to write more. *shoulder shrug* :D

Author's Response: I seriously CANNOT wait to reveal that ultimate "Oh my goodness, no she didn't!" but you're just gonna have to wait (and I'm just gonna have to write more. :)
And I've got every little detail with that worked out - and it's shocking. Horribly shocking, yet juiceously so >:)
Thank you super duper muches for this review!
Love,
Welchie!:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>