338 Reviews Found

Review #26, by toothfairyliz Past and Presents

22nd January 2014:
when will the next one come out?

Author's Response: I just posted it... should be up on the site tomorrow or the next day since the wait for the validation queue is only a few hours.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Micah Welcome to Hogwarts

21st January 2014:
Hello I commented on Chapter 27 of RoM and i want to say yet again your BLOODY BRILLANT! I never thought i might would be pulling against a Harry Hermoine relationship, but dang your writing skill for Luna and Harry! OMGosh!! Thanks for letting me quote you i did it right! I have a question for you are you if you have time to answer. Are you going to make a sequel to this and if you do is it going to be the last one or you don't know how many stories your going to write? The more better but it's your call. Thank you for giving me something to do with my bored random moments of my day lol! THANK YOU!

Author's Response: I was always a H/Hr shipper which is why they started out together... but I'm the kind of writer who doesn't plan, I just kind of go wherever the story wants to and just try to remember to tie it all together, which is how it became H/L and now I wouldn't have it any other way. (Also loving D/G which took me by surprise when I started writing them together)

Yes, there will be at least one more after this one... CoW is about each side preparing for war and so the next one will cover the actual war itself. I don't have a lot of time, but even if it takes years and only I am left reading it at the end, I will finish this story arc because for my own sanity, I have to know what happens in the end :) Hope you like what's coming up in the next few chapters ahead of you, thanks to reviewing and especially for reading!


 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetJesusMione Past and Presents

18th January 2014:
What's Up With The Update.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm having issues updating to the site and have written to admin to see if I'm blocked or if there's some sort of problem... though as I'm able to access my account and the reviews, I doubt I'm blocked. Basically, I cannot copy and paste the chapter properly into the text box to upload and it comes up with errors. As soon as I'm able to get it on here, the new chapter will be posted.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Original Name Hotel Harry

29th December 2013:
I can't remember which chapter I was up to. Guess I'm starting at the beginning.

Author's Response: Welcome back :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Arka Past and Presents

17th November 2013:
A few questions answered... a whole lot more introduced. Awesome chapter, waiting for next update!

Author's Response: Sorry for the extended delay between posting, there will be new chapters coming soon. Be sure to check back in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #31, by dracofan Past and Presents

17th November 2013:
The plot is going great. I'm a reader from Ring of Mykele and I love them. continue with ur writing and u are doing great.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story, more chapters to come soon. Sorry for the delay in posting, life and the queue closure kept me from writing and posting but the story will continue!

 Report Review

Review #32, by DUMBELDAVE A Glamourous Day in Diagon Alley

9th November 2013:
Hmmm lots of things to think about . . great chapter once again
DD

Author's Response: More to think about coming up as well :) Next chapter has been posted and is just waiting to go through the validation queue.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Arka A Glamourous Day in Diagon Alley

7th November 2013:
Was busy in between so read the last two chapters together, simply awesome. you have given the story a greater human connect. Eagerly waiting for your next update

Author's Response: More humanness and drama in the next chapter as well... but the action will be starting again soon :) I've posted it and it should be through the queue in the next couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sweet Ginny A Glamourous Day in Diagon Alley

4th November 2013:
That Was Great Cant Wait To Read The Next Chapter.

Author's Response: Yay, glad you liked it! Next chapter was posted today (11/10) so it should be on the site in a few days :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sweet Ginny Family Reunions

3rd November 2013:
This was great what's up with the next chapter

Author's Response: I posted it on the 30th.. the validation queue is up and down between 4 and 5 days so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by the last wand Family Reunions

2nd November 2013:
You said Narcissa not Andromeda at one point but grate story otherwise so keep on writing please.
Ive just bin reding it strait throug until now so next chapter please.

Author's Response: Yes that was pointed out to me before and the chapter is going through the editing process... the new chapter has been posted and is just going through the validation queue, it should be on the site within the next couple of days. I'm so glad you're liking the story :) There is much more to come

 Report Review

Review #37, by DUMBELDAVE Family Reunions

21st October 2013:
ok i found the first GLARING error, when Draco was walking back in with Andromeda you said narcissa.
"Draco had come back from his walk with Narcissa in a much better mood"
am i the first to mention this LOL ? ?

Loved this chapter , love the detail keep up the great work

DD

Author's Response: Oh wow, that's what I get for writing fast and just giving it a once over for editing ;) Thanks for pointing that out, I'll have to go change it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by DUMBELDAVE Gathering Information

16th October 2013:
Stay tuned same bat time same bat channel ! ! ! !

LOVED IT !!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trying to keep the story moving ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Arka Gathering Information

7th October 2013:
The story gets hotter and even more unputdownable.

Author's Response: Well I have posted the next chapter so your wait to find out more shouldn't be too long :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by A fan Lunarscript

1st October 2013:
Amazing JK Rowling couldnt have done it better

Author's Response: Thank you, that's high praise indeed. I'm so glad you like the stories :) The next chapter should be posted soon so look for the story to continue :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by DUMBELDAVE Lunarscript

30th September 2013:
ACK ! ! ! ! great chapter once again ! ! !

Author's Response: Thank you! And another is coming at you :) I've posted the next chapter so look for it in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Gary B Lunarscript

29th September 2013:
Another chapter done, great job. Keep up the hard work ^_^

Author's Response: And another chapter is done... I've posted it today and it should be up on the site in a few days :) Thanks for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Arka Lunarscript

24th September 2013:
Pure genius! And thank you for not giving me too many sleepless nights! love the chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks :) I've gone ahead and posted the next chapter so look for it soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sweet Ginny Interrogations

23rd September 2013:
Great Chapter Once Again. What Was The Date You Posted 66

Author's Response: Thanks, I posted chapter 66 on Sept 22, 2013. I know the last time there was a long lapse between when I said I posted and when it showed up and that's because my chapter was rejected because I didn't include the chapter and page number when citing the quote I used. The wait time after I resubmitted with the changes was 6 days... thus the long wait. Hopefully everything goes smoother this time :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by DUMBELDAVE Interrogations

21st September 2013:
A great chapter cant wait to see how they work this out ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long, the next chapter should be up in a few days after it goes through the validation queue :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gary B Interrogations

20th September 2013:
Great job on the new chapter, really enjoying the turnout. Keep up the good work ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're liking it :) The next chapter has been posted and is going through the validation queue. It should be up in a few days so look for it soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Arka Interrogations

19th September 2013:
Awesome chapter and you had to end in a cliffhanger! Now I'll have to endure sleepless nights till you update

Author's Response: Gotta keep you all interested until I can post the next chapter... thus a cliffhanger :) I have already posted the next chapter, it should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sweet Ginny What Comes Next?

30th August 2013:
Any idea when your gonna post the next chapter

Author's Response: I posted today and the wait time for the queue is 2 days. I'm sorry for the delay, I'm making my script into a movie and it has sort of taken over my life when not at work. I'm still squeezing in writing when I can so this story will always continue :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by icedawn What Comes Next?

16th August 2013:
from the beginning i loved jacey. n i thought she couldn't be bad at all. happy to know her past. love the plot :) thanks

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like Jacey as she's the biggest OC I've introduced so far. More to come soon, I've posted the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by DUMBELDAVE What Comes Next?

12th August 2013:
WOW I loved the chapter and cant wait for a new one . . .

DD

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay but I'm making my script into a movie and it has sort of taken over my life. But I have gotten the new chapter done and posted it to the site, it should be up in a couple of days. Thank you for being a continual reader and reviewer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>