431 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Birthday Wishes and Everyday Problems

9th September 2015:
What is Luna up to with these lies, that is so not her. (I know already, just a comment) great chapter, things are sure heating up now xx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Confronting Reality

9th September 2015:
I'm so shocked by the behaviour of Hermione's parents, how could they be so mean to their only child. I really hope Ginny is coming around. It took way too much effort to hate her,:) Hopefully now she is with Draco, she will lose this obsession she has with Harry and will make it up with Hermione. 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Hunt

9th September 2015:
I'm so pleased that it's out in the open now. Ginny is a slime ball, I really don't like her in this story. Screwed up or not. Draco is best far, far away from her. I agree about not getting Gabrielle to help Draco, If healer drake can be successful think how many other people will benefit from his treatment. Great chapter 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Planning the Chase

8th September 2015:
That girl is going to be the death of her parents, what a foolish child. I so want to wring her bloody neck.

 Report Review

Review #30, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Truth is Out There

8th September 2015:
I don't like this chapter...i love it...so much info to take in, and i hope Ginny comes to her senses and retrieves the ring, Harry needs to see his parents and Fred needs to see George. 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Howling History

8th September 2015:
OH MY GOOD GOD...Poor Draco. How could you, hasn't the boy gone through enough already... and to Draco, don't do anything foolish, you have friends you can count on now, trust them... 10 out of 10 as usual... xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by LilyPotterEvans1976 True Deceptions

8th September 2015:
You horrid blooming dog, leave Draco alone. How dare you even attempt to come near him. He better not hurt Draco. What is Ginny up too?? That girl needs her head examined, seriously 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Ready to Rumble

8th September 2015:
Remus better survive or i won't read any further (oh who am i kidding, i'm hooked) Fantastically active chapter, very riveting. Ginny is a noob, fancy bringing that ring to a battle...what.an.idiot. 10//10

 Report Review

Review #34, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Villager's Revolt

8th September 2015:
oh II hope Hermione is OK, That was a successful battle, but i hope they all came through it. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Giant Quandry

8th September 2015:
If that was my son come back from the dead i think i would have joined him on the other side lol. I can't wait to read Harry's reaction to the Lucius news. Can't believe Hermione and Ginny had a girl-fight lol. so cool. Great chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Past and Present

8th September 2015:
Hmmm very good chapter, I'm glad Harry and Ginny have had a talk, and I'm glad Ginny seems to at least be considering peoples feelings again. Looking forward to more xxx 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Aftermath

7th September 2015:
Hmmm interesting to say the least. Loved it ...moving on xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Battle Scars

7th September 2015:
Loved it, Another story full of talent, twists and terror(at parts) I am once again hooked hehe 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #39, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Translations and Explanations

7th September 2015:
It was a trap!!! Oh noes. Poor Fred. I hope he can recover from this. They need to get out of there now, like ten minutes ago, gone, vanished. Great chapter 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Beginning Again

7th September 2015:
Oh, I'm intrigued I wonder what's going on with whoever sent those papers. I have a feeling it's Ginny, that's something she would do to get back at Harry and hermione. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Revealing Research

7th September 2015:
Interesting. I wonder where this will end up going...*must not read ahead* loved it 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Devil is in the Details

7th September 2015:
Hm, interesting, I have a feeling Luna is related to this coven as well as Harry, I would like Hermione to be a part of it as well but that's your call 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hotel Harry

7th September 2015:
I don't like this stories adult Grangers, they are way too much like the Dursleys. I wanted to jump in and scream at them when they were having a go at our Hermione. Can I just say what an awesome start to this sequel, I look forward to spending the next few days reading this and falling in love with your writing once more xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by nhrdez Moving On

31st August 2015:
I originally read this a few years ago but had to stop unfortunately since I got busy. Then I forgot my login information so by the time I finally figured it out I decided it was best re-read the first installment and this one. Of course it was very entertaining to read and I look forward to reading the third installment!

Author's Response: Welcome back! Thanks for re-reading, glad you were able to find entertainment in the stories :) Hope the third one holds up for you. I really appreciate you letting me know that you enjoyed the stories so thank you! And happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Doug Hiser Puzzle Pieces

6th March 2015:
This is a good story, but why take Harry's abilities away, that just sucks!

Author's Response: Lots of reasons, all plot related :) Read on and all will be revealed...

 Report Review

Review #46, by amandajewls Planning the Chase

28th February 2015:
The twisted plot lines have been amazing and I am really enjoying this whole series! In this chapter two things struck me odd:
One mentioned already: Arthur's refusal to side-along apparate Ginny... since we know it isn't a nono.

The second is Ginny performing under age magic on a muggle taxi cab driver - she has the Trace on her and the Ministry will automatically know who and where performed this magic!

Can't wait to see the consequences unfold...

Author's Response: Liberties taken to advance the plot :) Ginny's going rogue and the consequences may be a bit different than expected... it's certainly a turning point for her character to finally force her to figure herself out. Happy Reading!

 Report Review

Review #47, by amandajewls Hotel Harry

23rd February 2015:
A wonderful jump into a new book, good touching on the Harry at Home story line, Hermione at home (I see a knight bus in her near future?) and Ginny storyline...

Good on Hermione for going (didn't she turn 17 before Harry and is now officially 17?) out on her own, I look forward to the fall out of her muggle parents thinking age 18 is "adult".

Author's Response: I changed a few details such as some of their ages for the benefit of this storyline. I hope it didn't take you out of the story too much, I know how frustrating it can be to know how something is supposed to be and then have someone else change it :) I've made Luna older while making Hermione a touch younger. There'll be a few other things you may notice as strange... but I promise I was cognizant of all changes I made and it was not an oversight or error, it was for whatever reason my plot required. But, you will get to see Hermione's birthday party later in the story if that makes up for it :) Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mrs_H Moving On

12th October 2014:
After reading the first two of your stories, I am quite disappointed knowing that the third was abandoned and never finished. The first two were good -- although a good editor would have helped with minor grammar and word use problems like "site" instead of "sight", and would certainly have cut out some of the too-long chapters that didn't add to the plot.

Author's Response: Well, you can save your disappointment because you clearly don't know what's happening...The third story isn't abandoned. I've been trying to validate my chapter and am on my now fourth attempt as my first three were rejected. They take exception to the scene between Luna and Miles and I've been trying to make it acceptable for over a month now. As to the grammar issues, I am fully aware of them and the fact that I don't edit as carefully as I do in my own writing because I just want to get chapters up quickly for readers. I've acknowledged several times that there are issues or use of a wrong name... I'm not happy about it, but I have two full time jobs, one of which I am the manager in, I write my own work and I work in independent film so fanfiction doesn't always get the time or attention to detail that I must have in the rest of my life. I agree some chapters are too long and that's because of my writing style. I don't have a plot... I have no idea what's going to happen until I sit down and write each chapter and so sometimes I get a bit off topic but never too far from the main plot that's developed. Perhaps it bored you, but I must say, I very much like exploring characters in depth and so it can't always be about action. Hopefully a my fourth and last attempt at this new chapter will pass validation... I do have three other chapters past this problem one finished and will happily post them once I can get this one through validation. Thanks for your review, whether you continue to read or not is up to you, but this story hasn't been abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Gary B. Escape From Azkaban

24th September 2014:
Drake will fix him.he will make him better...stronger lol

Author's Response: Maybe... or maybe he can't quite fix everything...

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gary B. Tales From the Jailhouse

24th September 2014:
They going to get caught!

Author's Response: Will they now? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>