Reading Reviews for Rolling Stone
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rude. Chapter 20

26th September 2012:
SO DUMB! last month a tractor trailer hit my car. this was no fun >:[ very. upset.

 Report Review

Review #27, by kiera372 Chapter 20

26th September 2012:
THEY DIED?! i CAN'T BELIEVE THEY DIED!! WHAT JUST HAPPENED?!

Author's Response: Sorry but yes, they died. Nobody seems to mind that Shakespeare did it too.

Thank you for leaving a review.


 Report Review

Review #28, by Draco<3 4eva Chapter 20

25th September 2012:
Omg that was amazing. Wait did they die? I love your ending one of the best fanfic yet

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind comment and for taking the time to leave it. I appreciate it.

Glad you liked the story.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Llama Chapter 20

25th September 2012:
the hell?! why would it end that way??!

Author's Response: Thats what I said!

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Sarah Chapter 13

24th September 2012:
Ah! What a scary ending D:

but Bob the builder HAHA!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Had to do something about Malfoy Manor so who better to fix it than Bob.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramoine 4eva Chapter 20

24th September 2012:
NO
NOO WAYYY!!! YOU CAN'T DO THIS! :'(
WHAT ABOUT THE CHILD??
No please please...this is just saad! :'( :(

Author's Response: So sorry, but it had to be. I've got happier dr/he in the ][]eline along with H/OC.

BTW seeing your reaction I recommend you NOT to read 'Beautiful when she smiles.'

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #32, by ovia Chapter 20

24th September 2012:
hey , why the hell did u kill them ? couldn't u leave it to be a happily ever after ?

Author's Response: That's what I said, but the fingers on the keyboard said otherwise. Sorry.

Thanks for leaving the review.


 Report Review

Review #33, by potterpunintended Chapter 20

23rd September 2012:
Wait. So Draco and Hermione die? I mean all in all this was an amazing story but really? Did they have to die?

Author's Response: 'fraid so. That was the way my muse pointed. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it,,, well most of it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by LadyMalfoy06 Chapter 20

22nd September 2012:
ummm what?!! They died?! 'Trys not to cry' wow, that was just wow, was not expecting that, such a shock ending! This whole piece has been an amazing read! You are a great writer! Now time for the begging; PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write a sequel??? You know preferably where there's a plot twist and they survive?! Haha. Anyway, well done for writing such a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. Sorry but I don't envisage writing a sequel. Their dying was a surprise to me too. Thanks again for the review. They do help.

 Report Review

Review #35, by LadyOrobourus Chapter 20

21st September 2012:
I loved the story. The ending had a perfect amount of wait ... what *rereads* No way! hehe Good Job!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. Love your comment about the ending.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #36, by hpluvrr Chapter 20

19th September 2012:
Okay, let me get something straight. You are a bloody good writer, firstly. Well, well done on crafting Hermione/Draco. I've read a lot of Dramione stories, and this one stuck in my head. I had to finish it...which leads me to my nest point.
HOW COULD YOU KILL THEM?! Out of all times and places, they die barely 20 and victims of a MUGGLE CAR ACCIDENT. (Understand that I'm not (really) angry with you, fellow writer, but I have a strong thing against the two key characters dying.) If you wanted a reaction from the anguished reader, congrats. They had such a bright future!!!:( :( it was brilliant but for the last chap.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

I stole the ending from Will Shakespeare.
I hope it didn't spoil the tale for you.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Scriptie Chapter 19

8th August 2012:
This is soo great!! They're married! I almost was crying. I've been really patient for this chapter to come out and it was well worth it! I can't wait to see how Ron and Pansy react to the newly weds haha.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Bless you for being so patient, Scriptie. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. The next chapter is about half done. I hope your patience doesn't run out.

Thank you for this and all your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #38, by steph Chapter 19

3rd August 2012:
Omg ! I friken love this story ! I can't wait until you finish it !!! Please please please continue please lol love it ! very well written...

Author's Response: I'm on the last chapter now, Steph. I'll try not to keep you waiting too long.
Thanks for leaving the review.


 Report Review

Review #39, by Sparxfly93 Chapter 18

16th July 2012:
the chapter seemed perfect to me. but if you are going to re-write it, maybe you could add some detail about Ginny's costume(the color, bows or not, length, etc.) and the outfit Draco will be wearing. There are many different colors of suits and is he wearing a bow-tie or a regular tie? Anywasy, like I said, great chapter either way and I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Scriptie Chapter 18

19th June 2012:
I am very happy with this chapter! Fantastic job! I love this chapter :) Magic or muggle? I like that a lot! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! I am waiting very patiently.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Scriptie, you sure know how to cheer a person up. Thanks.

The next chapter is about half done! Or undone depending on your POV.

Thanx for the review


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Chapter 17

11th June 2012:
haha, I can't wait to see what happens next. This is great

Author's Response: Next chapter will be in the queue today.

Thanks for the comment.


 Report Review

Review #42, by Mariano_Pingitore Chapter 17

1st June 2012:
Thy will be done, o great one! If kind reviews are what your will beseeches, kind reviews are what you be getting.

I'm sorry for my little, quite possibly incorrect digression but it was really something I needed to do! I've been away for so long and now I'm trying to get back on track and at least it's been nice to have a couple of new chapters of yours to read. I like how the story is developing. Ron's character gets nastier and nastier by the minute, he's just plain awful! You'll see I went for a totally different angle in my story, my Ron will surprise more than one! (well, he will whenever I type my manuscripts and upload them! =P)

I hope to get bark on good working rhythm and I'd love to keep on reading this story! kindest regards!

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again, amigo, and I'm glad you still like the story.

I didn't think Ron was getting nastier, just more and more stupid and desperate.

The next chapter won't be too long, but there is something I have to finish first.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #43, by whskykitty74 Chapter 16

28th May 2012:
Okay, didn't see that coming, what a cliffhanger! I hope Ron wakes up to see Draco can out do him. Maybe Draco is getting ready to do a non-verbal spell. Humm...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Read on then, please. The more you read, the more reviews you can leave!

Thanks for this one.


 Report Review

Review #44, by HPluvergirl Chapter 17

21st May 2012:
Love it! Good as always!

Author's Response: Thanks, good to hear from you again.

Getting near the end now. Things might happen rather quickly.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #45, by Scriptie Chapter 17

21st May 2012:
This chapter was worth the wait :) I'm glad they didn't fight. Poor Harry is jealous. I'd be too if I was him. Great job like usual :) I'll be waiting for the next chapter like always. I really do love this story!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: If you think Harry is jealous now, just wait.

I wanted them to fight but then realised I'd have to kill one of them.

The next chapter is under way and I have written the end of the story. Now I just have to get the characters from here to there.

Please be patient. It's coming.!

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #46, by HPluvergirl Chapter 15

10th May 2012:
Love it! It's so fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks for this and all your other reviews. The next chapter has just gone into validation.

 Report Review

Review #47, by HPluvergirl Chapter 14

10th May 2012:
Love it! So glad that was a nightmare and not actually happening!

 Report Review

Review #48, by HPluvergirl Chapter 13

10th May 2012:
Dramatic ending! Please tell me it was a nightmare that Hermiine was having!?

 Report Review

Review #49, by HPluvergirl Chapter 12

10th May 2012:
Dramatic and fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #50, by HPluvergirl Chapter 11

10th May 2012:
Really fantastic! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you yet again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>