Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Collision
  
884 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Happy Lily Potter Prophecy

2nd September 2009:
Okay, this was a good chapter, but it kind of bugged me that you kept spelling Prophecy wrong. Please fix it if you can! There's no "S" in the word "Prophecy". Good chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rachel Meeting the Malfoys

30th August 2009:
I'm completely serious (No, I'm Sirius!), this chapter was absolutely fantastic! It got me completely hooked!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Rachel Heather's Gift

30th August 2009:
I'd say it's so phenomanol that i'm in shock and can't type. Brilliant! Where do you come up with these ideas?

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rachel All Good Things

25th August 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. You're a complete genius!! I loved this story so much! I coulndn't stop reading it! Thanks so much for writing it! I was looking for a story that was a fanfiction story but still stuck to the original Harry Potter plot, and this fit the bill so perfectly! Please continue to write fanfiction! I cried when Lily and James died; So sad! Anyway, please please please continue to write fanfiction! Maybe you can write it about James and Lily, or Harry and Ginny, or go into the future and write about Harry, Ginny, Ron, and Hermione's kids! That would be good! Love the story! You rock!! +

 Report Review

Review #30, by sirius_luvr All Good Things

9th June 2008:
FLAMINGO!
i dont know...thats a hard question, i loved it all.hmmm.
im very fickle.
~Chelsea~

 Report Review

Review #31, by Blanche All Good Things

5th June 2008:
I forgot to say what my favorite chapter is, but now that I think about it, I have no favorite chapter. Everything ROCKS! So do your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blanche All Good Things

5th June 2008:
Wow! That's a really nice ending!! Hehe.

I hope you do write a sequel, where Emma grows up and gets rebellious and stuff and tries to get out of the veil. That would be a nice read.

And by the way, FLAMINGO!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Brianna All Good Things

24th May 2008:
I honestly cant choose a favourite chapter.I love the whole story! keep writing, I will watch out for more!

 Report Review

Review #34, by secret_lover All Good Things

26th April 2008:
i luv luv luv ur ff
absolutly genius
plz make a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by jennie853 All Good Things

25th March 2008:
Your story has to be one of my favorites! It is very well thought out and the intensity of the characters are amazing. I really liked how you portrayed Peter - most don't like to dwell on him or either leave him to his own devices. But you actually give him feelings; I almost started to care for the poor boy.
My favorite chapter was the last one - It was wonderful to think that Heather and Sirius will get a happy ending after he dies and goes through the veil.
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #36, by J.I.M.C (Joey's Institute of the Mentally Challanged) All Good Things

31st December 2007:
i t hink that this chapter was utterly pointless. How on earth could sirius see all that through under the door. It is completely absurd!
Hello you can see more from the hole in the door knob than from under the door ( sacrcasm). It is unrealistic that sirius would see that someone was holdin "heather" up a few inches when the crack under the door is smaller than . . than. . . . . .. . . . the my sisters grade point avarage!
and dont come up with a lame excuse that the crack of the door was big.
come on!
on the positive side welll.. . ..i mean . . ... .you . . . .um. . . . yeah . . . . . you have a great personality . . .. .. . . . . .
um that would work if i actualy knew you so i guess that dosn't really count does it hum?
yeah . . . . . theres no positive ( my sister keeps telling me to tell you that she loves the banner. All the while that i was writing this she has kept telling me that she likes your banner.
and i quote "tell her i like her banner" " her banner's nice" the banner!" tell her! " you told her about the banner right?"
what do you mean you didn't! "

So in conclusion my siter likes your banner."
oh and about the story i havent read it, but i heard great things about it. My sister said that you got her all tingly inside and that she likes how you describe everything in detail.





ps. i gave you a ten but thats only because my sister is at my feet crying her eyes out telling me, begging me to give you a ten and tell you shes your biggest fan!



psss: Weirdest review you ever had hu. . . . .hu. . . . .hu hu. . . . . .come on you know it is . . . .hu . . . . .hu. . .admit it . . . . . . come on it entertained you at least unless you have a very rottern sense of humor in which case i dont like you that much . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. because i have a great sense of humor.. . . . . but of course you didnt need to know that . .. . .. . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . .. .. .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . i think im ' going to leave you now. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . . i know you dont want me to leave but its time for my medicine . . .. .. . . . .. . . . . . . . .they have come to take me away to that nice room with the white fluffy walls and no windows... . . . . i cant type anymore i have to put on the warm white jacket with big sleeves. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . .
. . . . . . . . .bye bye joey (thats the nice doctor). . . . .. .. . .
heehee. .. . .. .

muahhaha this is my plan to take over the .. .. . . . . .. .
. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . .. . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. .internet . . .


( bet you thought i was going to say world.







this review refers to chapter 28 but i had to post it here because you werent answering . . . . .well i guess i should have waited more than three minutes but . . . . . . ..IT WASNT MY FAULT!. .. . . . .. . MY DOCTOR SAID IT WASN'T MY FAULT IT WAS AN ACCIDENT I NEVER MEANT TO.. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. .. . . . . .to be continued

 Report Review

Review #37, by J.I.M.C (Joey's Institute for the Mentally Challanged) The Smile of a Rock

31st December 2007:
i t hink that this chapter was utterly pointless. How on earth could sirius see all that through under the door. It is completely absurd!
Hello you can see more from the hole in the door knob than from under the door ( sacrcasm). It is unrealistic that sirius would see that someone was holdin "heather" up a few inches when the crack under the door is smaller than . . than. . . . . .. . . . the my sisters grade point avarage!
and dont come up with a lame excuse that the crack of the door was big.
come on!
on the positive side welll.. . ..i mean . . ... .you . . . .um. . . . yeah . . . . . you have a great personality . . .. .. . . . . .
um that would work if i actualy knew you so i guess that donsn't really count does it hum?
yeah . . . . . theres no positive ( my sister keeps telling me to tell you that she loves the banner. All the while that i was writing this she has kept telling me that she likes your banner.
and i quote "tell her i like her banner" " her banner's nice" the banner!" tell her! " you told her about the banner right?"
what do you mean you didn't! "

So in conclusion my siter likes your banner."
oh and about the story i havent read it, but i heard great things about it. My sister said that it got her all tingly inside and that she likes how you describe everything.




ps. i gave you a ten but thats only because my sister is at my feet crying her eyes out telling me begging her to give you a ten and tell you shes your biggest fan!



psss: Weirdest reviews you ever had hu. . . . .hu. . . . .hu hu. . . . . .come on you know it is . . . .hu . . . . .hu. . .admit it . . . . . . came on it entertained you at least unless you have a very rottern sense of humor in which case i dont like you that much . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. because i have a great sense of humor.. . . . . but ofcourse you didnt need to know that . ... . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . .. .. .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . i think im ' going to leave you now. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . .sorry its time for my medicine . . .. .. . . . .. . . . . . . . .they have come to take me away to that nice room with the white fluffy walls and no windows... . . . . i cant type anymore i have to put the warm white jacket. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . ... . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . bye bye joey thats the nice doctor. . . . .. .. . .. . .. . . . . . . .. . .. . . . .. . . . . .. . . . .

 Report Review

Review #38, by biaa All Good Things

10th October 2007:
aww.
i really love this story.
its like one of my favorites ive ever read on here.
it is kindove sad though.

but i like it. the veil really was something i felt like jo didnt explain enough of in the 5th book.
:D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ember The Smile of a Rock

7th October 2007:
“Are you going to kill us or what?” he said, irritated.

So cliched, utterly hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #40, by tasha Those Three Dumb Words

16th September 2007:
I like the story idea but there isn't enough character development in my opinion... Chapter 9 and they're already with the "I love you" business.

Overall it's a nice read ;D

 Report Review

Review #41, by kinty All Good Things

15th September 2007:
I lovd it !

 Report Review

Review #42, by Moonchild2 Heather's Gift

31st August 2007:
I enjoyed this chapter just as much as you did. I do encourage you to try to write longer chapters, so your story has more feel into it. Or, just write more chapters. But i must say, this story is deffinately one of my favorites. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #43, by evil little devil All Good Things

20th August 2007:
Yellow flamingos can fly when they're drunk

I think this last chapter was my fave, it was a really sad but beautiful ending. well done.

 Report Review

Review #44, by evil little devil Letters To Hogsmeade

20th August 2007:
luv ur story

p.s yellow flamingos can fly when they're drunk

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR All Good Things

14th August 2007:
: ) I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by katie Letters To Hogsmeade

13th August 2007:
you know that its the "Cruciatus" curse, not "Cruciotus." sorry, a bit delayed, but whatever. i really like this story! it's so cute. i'm angry at peter, though. i really hope heather doesn't break sirius' heart!

p.s. flamingo!

 Report Review

Review #47, by JMMcP Letters To Hogsmeade

9th August 2007:
FLAMINGO!
Just cuz your note was so wonderfully random!

 Report Review

Review #48, by x RadaR x Meeting the Malfoys

2nd August 2007:
Hey! Ive only read the first part to this story but from the language you use and the way its set out, I just wana say you can write really well! Keep it up, loving reading your stuff!! Mwaaah xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Magical Ram All Good Things

5th July 2007:
-sniffs-
I can't believe thhat this is the end!
This is a great fanfic and it touched me.


 Report Review

Review #50, by nicy Letters To Hogsmeade

30th June 2007:
i have a brite pink flamigo on my lawn that is no where near as cool as this story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>