Reading Reviews for Saving James
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nutty Arrogant Pigs!

26th September 2011:
Hee hee, arogant pigs :) loving the chapter name :)
This was a fairly long one compared to the others so keep writing like this! yeh i like the story development :) no negativity here today lol :D

Nutty
x

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad your liking it! x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nutty Crazy Dreams and Family

26th September 2011:
D'aw :) me likey, it good to know a bit about her family etc although a bit of a filler :) and gosh! shes head girl, happy times. and I'll bet I know who head boy is. . . . . .

Nutty
P.S again with the !s - only negativeness :)
x

Author's Response: Yeah, I think i just like !s! :P x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nutty Bad Tempers, Tantrums and an Introduction to Me!

26th September 2011:
I'm liking it so far, I like how you've developed the character and her relationships and given us lots of info, the only thing is that it sounds a little jumpy - one minute its talking about her past then the other her present - its a tad confusing at times :) and also some of the !s sound a bit weird where they are - but that's probably just me being too picky :)

Nutty
x

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree! Thats what's making me consider taking it down so that I can review it and make changes. However, if you like it i'll just have to keep it up! :D x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nutty Prologue

26th September 2011:
Heyy, just started reading your story - tis good so far, yes it was a bit short but it all adds to the story :) and don't you dare take it off fanfiction! Its really good so far

Nutty
x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I hope you like the rest! :) x

 Report Review

Review #30, by jaz Accidental Kiss

16th August 2011:
well the kiss was'nt bad but you should have said how james felt and how she felt when they kissed!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was thinking of adding in their thoughts in the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Star_Kid_Love Arrogant Pigs!

19th April 2011:
WOAH!
WHY IS JAMES SO MEAN :(

Update quickly so I can find out why !! :(
Starkidlovexx

Author's Response: James is just trying to show off (more on that later!)

I hoped you liked it despite James' meanness

Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #32, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Arrogant Pigs!

16th April 2011:
wow protective :D loved it and can't wait to see what comes of everything :) i love Jenny's anger it's so explosive and makes for good entertainment :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted her to be a bit fiery and angry and I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #33, by nmegirl Crazy Dreams and Family

6th April 2011:
I really like where this is going, it's a really interesting storyline and want to know what happens next.

Update soon.

nmegirl

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! More coming soon! x


 Report Review

Review #34, by Star_Kid_Love Crazy Dreams and Family

6th April 2011:
I liked the start of the chapter :)
Well all of it really :D
Its nice to get to know jenny before the story goes into full swing :D ! I can't wait for the next :)
Starkidlovexx

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted everyone to get to know the characters before I went any further with the story and I'm glad youre liking it!
Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #35, by Star_Kid_Love Bad Tempers, Tantrums and an Introduction to Me!

4th April 2011:
I love Jenny's character! She is like what I imagine lily evans to be! Very firery! I haven't even got to know the characters and I'm already hating James! How arrogent of him!

I liked the sroty about Jenny's past, I want to know more, so much more! Was it the locket? Or her mums love like Harry? I literally cannot wait for the next chapter. This is being added to my faveroites right now!
:D
Update soon! :)
Starkidlove xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was the locket- more on that in later chapters :)
I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can, I hope you enjoy the next bit!
Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #36, by Star_Kid_Love Prologue

4th April 2011:
Wow!
You have me gripped!
It was the perfect length for a prologue! And now I want to know so much what has happened/is going to happen!
A fab start!!
Starkidlovexx

Author's Response: Thanks! I have so much planned for the following chapters, I hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>