Reading Reviews for Off Limits
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bri_5_stars Mistakes

25th May 2012:
Good job! Victiore is getting a backbone! Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by padmoonyfoot7 Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

23rd May 2012:
Hello! Favourite quote: "I saw you trip Annalise. That's not a way to a girl's heart."
I dunno why, it just is sort of a big brother advicey thing to do.
Michael is and AMAZING friend!! You probably will have an awful lot of Michael/Victoire shippers on your hands, and I have to say - I am sort of one of them!
I dont't want Michael to end up alone (though in saying that - please DO NOT pair him with Gabrielle!)
Loved this chapter - really long, which is good!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Julie London Mistakes

21st May 2012:
This was amazing! I feel sorry for Victoire, she's is so confused! So many emotions at once... Loved the chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #29, by S.P. Mistakes

21st May 2012:
Please update soon! :)
This is the first Teddy/Victoire story I have ever read.
And I don't think I'll find another one that's this good.
Please get rid of Gabrielle fast.
Awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Julie London Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

18th May 2012:
No way! Teddy and Victoire all the way! This is a great story! Update now.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Julie London A Teeny-Tiny-Totally-Not-Big-Mini Crush

18th May 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! On to read the rest, but great start!

 Report Review

Review #32, by SkyAsphodel Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

17th May 2012:
YES FINALLY! write more! Ok sorry, im kinda being hypocritical when saying that but still... THIS WAS GREAT. Bahaha! CX

 Report Review

Review #33, by bri_5_stars Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

17th May 2012:
So I wanna kick Gabrielle. Michael is kind of a downer. Victoire is way to much of a pushover, she needs some spine. And their confessions seem to come out to easily. But regardless I love this story and can't help but read it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Bluestreakspirit Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

13th May 2012:
Eeee! This is so long; it's absolutely lovely :) This needs some edits (just things like missed commas and such) but it's sooo great overall! I agree that it probably should have been cut in half for the sake of subject matter - we went through a lot of topics here! - but I do love me my long updates ;)

So. Wow. Lots happened. I hate Gabrielle even more, now. I'm not sure about Teddy right at this moment. Was he doing the jealousy thing, too? (Without Gabbs knowing, of course.) I really want to knooow :) Michael is my new boyfriend, by the way. That broom cupboard scene was quite interesting.

I get the prequel/sequel stuff. James mentioning Annalise almost made me pee my pants; I was so excited.

Hmm, to wrap it all up... I think that Victoire is so brave for being able to wear her heart on her sleeve as much as she does. I mean, accident or no accident, she explicitly told Teddy that she liked him since forever, was trying to get him jealous, and liked him (again) even though he had a girlfriend and appeared happy. PS: I thought she never cried? Or was that another story...

Thank you so much! Madness updates soon, yes? :) it's right at the bestest part!
-Cat

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I probably should go through and edit it but I will just do that later. I probably should have cut this chapter in half, but I felt like it just flowed better all together.
Yeah, not many people like Gabrielle, which I understand. I didn't really want her to be a manipulative bitch but she just kind of came out that way. And I love Michael. He siriusly is the most adorable guy ever.
I'm glad you get the whole prequel stuff. Some people were confused. James mentioning Annalise seems to be one of the highlights of this chapter :D
Tor is quite brave, more brave than I am. She really isn't afraid of her feelings and feels everything full force. And she does cry. I don't think I wrote that she doesn't (and if I did then I'm sorry for that!)
I was trying to focus on this and Perfect but I find myself missing Addie's craziness. So a update may be coming sooner than I expected :D
-Cat


 Report Review

Review #35, by Dizzy73 Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

12th May 2012:
Dudette, do you have to stop? That's just plain cruel!
I love that fake hook up scene, it was bloody brilliant! Michael is an awesome friend, make me think of my best guy friend.
10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry there is a new chapter in validation right now!
The fake hook up scene was a lot of fun to write so I'm glad you enjoyed it! Michael is an amazing friend. Siriusly. You're lucky to have a guy friend like him.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #36, by watchoutfornargles Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

12th May 2012:
I was reading this and I was like: WHAT? ANOTHER STORY WHERE JAMES LIKES A SLYTHERIN NAMED ANNALISE? oh wait...this is a prequel. I feel bad for Michael. I"LL DATE YOU MICHAEL! :D Tor/Teddy shipper all the way.

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah. And don't feel bad for Michael! Trust me, he's got good things coming his way :D
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #37, by bri_5_stars I Hate My Life

3rd May 2012:
Aaagh! Such love. *falls off chair* don't make it stop! I do so love this story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by bri_5_stars Merlin Must Hate Me

3rd May 2012:
Blerg! *flails arms wildly from inability to find right words to express the amount of like and stuff about this chapter*
OMYGOSH! This chapter was great, it has all of the drama, mixed with the funny, mixed with cute, and a smidge of romance-y stuff. Don't you dare abandon this story, it's too good! On to the next chapter! *trumpets sound*

 Report Review

Review #39, by bri_5_stars A Teeny-Tiny-Totally-Not-Big-Mini Crush

2nd May 2012:
... apparently I got logged out, oh well it's still a review. :D

So I've never really read a Teddy/Victoire, which is ridiculous because I love this ship. Any who I'm really glad I picked yours to start with, because I love it already (the plot idea is my kinda thang!). Both your Vic and Teddy are such interesting and entertaining characters and it's only chapter 1, how is that possible? I guess it means that you are good at this.
So yay! On to the next!
happy writings :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by saskia98 I Hate My Life

29th April 2012:
nooo, Teddy and Gabrielle can't get together. Teddy and victorie should and i loved the little james fred and dom, they're so cute! gabrielles a bitch and needs to get back with scott and leave teddy alone.

now i've finished... i loved it and want more, but teddy and vic better get together or i may feel depressed fo the rest of the day ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Skyasphodel I Hate My Life

25th April 2012:
This is a really great story and I love it. UPDATE FASTER. Jk, jk. Update as fast as you want. Im just impacient, what with Chapter validations and whatnot. But seriously. You have a great story and It totally deserves 11/10. Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by padmoonyfoot7 I Hate My Life

25th April 2012:
Yay you updated! I love this story and can't wait to read more!
I don't like Gabrielle at all and I think that Teddy's stupid for being with her. Dom, James and Freddy are really cute and the whole 'shit!'-shouting thing is very funny!
Please update soon!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Bluestreakspirit (again) I Hate My Life

22nd April 2012:
Well, hey there. I just realized that I made a mistake in my last review so I logged out so I could review again... I AM currently up to date on The Madness That Is My Life, but I didn't realize that you were THE SAME AUTHOR! Pssht, so much for wanting to "not spoil the surprise" - even though the "surprise" isn't surprising... Canon epilogue, etc., etc. So I just wanted to say that because you're probably wondering what the heck I was/am talking about. :)

But I get it now - the trio of Jimmy James, Fredwardo, and Dom Dom. They're adorable as baby Hogwartians, and still adorable as upperclassmen. Is Ted/Vic mentioned in Madness so far? I can't recall.

Sorry 'bout the mistake!
-Cat

PS: update for Madness coming soon? I saw that it was updated but I think that it was just editing for chapter 15. :'( COMEONTEAMALBUS!

 Report Review

Review #44, by HogwartsRockChick  I Hate My Life

21st April 2012:
Ugh!! I absolutely hate Gabrielle!! How could Victoire be friends with her in the first place!! I kinda hate teddy 2 cos hes dating the girl he called a lying bitch and is just leaving Victoire hanging!! Jerk but I lie the story !! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #45, by Msw Merlin Must Hate Me

5th April 2012:
Aww:) I love the relationship she has with her family

Author's Response: Yes, the Weasley family is adorable :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by padmoonyfoot7 Don't Mess With Me

19th February 2012:
Brilliant! Can't wait to read more!
Love the whole Ron teaching her how to punch thing, cos people tend to place Victoire as the girly type.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by padmoonyfoot7 A Teeny-Tiny-Totally-Not-Big-Mini Crush

19th February 2012:
no, this chapter most definitely did not suck!
it's really good!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by SilverRoses A Teeny-Tiny-Totally-Not-Big-Mini Crush

15th February 2012:
Totally cute! Oh my gosh that was adorable! And withme, cute and adorable and all that mushy stuff is like sustenance: can't live without it! This first chapter is so excellent, I love your style and characterization, not too much descritpion, but no too little. Sweet moments, boys, couples...I'm in love with this story already, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Brookeweasley23 Don't Mess With Me

29th January 2012:
I know you haven't written in a while, but i just started to read this story and let me just say that it is an amazing start. I think that whatever you do with it would be amazing! Victorie's character is awesome, she is a awesome friend to Gabrielle and Madison! I hope you get over your writer's block because i would love to continue reading this! :)
Please write some more!!
-Brooke :)

Author's Response: I'm trying to get back into it! I have an outline of where I want the story to go and just need to get to writing it! But I have to deal with the real world and sadly cannot sit in my room writing Next Generation fanfiction all day (although I would love to do that!) Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Samantha McDonough Don't Mess With Me

12th October 2011:
please write another chapter!its really good i dont care if u think its not!and for the writers block why don't you get inspiration from reading other fanfictions.

Author's Response: I think it's good but other people don't really read it so idk!! thank you though!! i'm having really hard time with this story so if you have suggestions bring them on!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>