Reading Reviews for The Madness That is My Life
  
618 Reviews Found

Review #51, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Not Normal

3rd September 2013:
No! It can't be ending so soon.

Author's Response: I had the same reaction, don't worry! But alas, it is!

 Report Review

Review #52, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Hating Words

3rd September 2013:
Thank you yes I have had a lovely Thursday about 5 days ago though it would be the last one in August not the one you're referring to. : ) Friends that word can hurt a lot sometimes...

Author's Response: Lol yeah not quite the one I was referring too but I'm glad anyway! And yeah, trust me, I know. I love my friends but I don't love them when I want other things.

 Report Review

Review #53, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Ending the Bet

3rd September 2013:
I see what you did there it better have been deliberate you used siriusly in place of seriously. Sooo now that hopefully you don't think I'm some creepy excited weirdo... Alice's Valentines Day present was really sweet and I'm so glad about Rose and Scorpius. Also for Addie and Al. Nice writing I thought the chapter was going to be way longer but it was really good. : )

Author's Response: You bet it was deliberate! Yes this one of my favorite chapters and one of the happier ones for this part of the stories :) Yes, I loved Alice's present and I had been picturing the Rose and Scorpius scene since I started the story basically! So I was happy I got to finally write it out :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of The Pitch

3rd September 2013:
I miss Al to. That movie title is interesting. Congrats on being nominated. : ) Great Writing.

Author's Response: It's an awesome movie! And thank you! I didn't win thought, but it was still a complete honor!

 Report Review

Review #55, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Meeting Matilda

3rd September 2013:
Matilda seems really nice. I'm glad people are finally patching things up. : )

Author's Response: I adore Matilda. And yes, slowly but surely things are falling back together.

 Report Review

Review #56, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

3rd September 2013:
I'm glad that Addie and her mom are talking and that Scorpius and Addie made up. Caleb is still a really good guy. : )

Author's Response: I know! i'm a sucker for for family bonds so it's great that this is all happening! And yes, Caleb is probably one of my favorite characters, simply because he is a nice guy and true Hufflepuff, through and through.

 Report Review

Review #57, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

3rd September 2013:
So sad : ( You do a really good job of portraying different emotions. Great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always worried that the emotions don't seem realistic so it's great when you guys tell me so! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #58, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of New Years Eve

3rd September 2013:
Well I guess everything couldn't be perfect forever. Good writing. : )

Author's Response: Haha no. Nothing can ever be perfect. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #59, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Christmas

3rd September 2013:
Things just got serious. Hehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehe Please ignore the long line of hehehes. Great writing. : ) Oh ya by the way I did forget about Lily.

Author's Response: You bet they did! Things are progressing between them! And yeah, I didn't know how to work her in, but I'm glad I was able to! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #60, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Potter Jealousy

3rd September 2013:
It brings tears to my eyes. Just kidding it is sad that they broke up though and I feel sorry again for Al and Addie.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's sad. I liked them.

 Report Review

Review #61, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Being Creepy

3rd September 2013:
It's really good : ) I'm so happy for them. Great job.

Author's Response: Yes they finally worked it out! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #62, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Having To Do Things

3rd September 2013:
I actually feel sorry for Caleb. Though I'm very glad for Addie and Al. So many A names : ) Seriously great writing.

Author's Response: Yes, but Caleb is an awesome guy, so that made it easier. And yes, so so many A names. Caleb was actually almost Aiden, so thank god I avoided that! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #63, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Feelings

3rd September 2013:
No I definitely don't want to kill you. : ) Really great chapter.

Author's Response: You're one of the few who didn't! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #64, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of the Stalkerish Tendency's of James

3rd September 2013:
Sniff sniff, poor Caleb he's not a bad chap.

Author's Response: No, he really isn't. He's probably one of my favorite characters ever.

 Report Review

Review #65, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Awkward Island

3rd September 2013:
Teddy has interesting pairings. Plus another Professor Lupin teaching another wee Potter Lad. Great writing.

Author's Response: Yes, he does! He's a shipper himself, I must say. And yes, it's quite cute isn't? Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #66, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness After the Kiss

3rd September 2013:
Poor Alice and Louis. : ( Because it's so likely taut you just find your boyfriend kissing another girl in a random broom closet. It seems like relationship wreck time.

Author's Response: I know the relationships are not doing so well right now! Oh well. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #67, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Halloween

3rd September 2013:
They are cute together. : )

Author's Response: Yes, yes they are :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #68, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of My Alter Ego Candi

3rd September 2013:
Interesting fanfic so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #69, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Hogsmeade

3rd September 2013:
Nice line oh that muggle singer Justin something who sounds like a girl. Hehehe : ) You like One Direction. Oh how nice. Great writing. : )

Author's Response: Lol yeah I couldn't help myself :) I adore One Direction! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #70, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Boys

3rd September 2013:
Finally someone includes Hufflepuffs no offense just not a lot of fan five have much about Hufflepuffs. On Pottermore I got sorted into Gryffindor (I thought I would be Ravenclaw but Im happy.) and of course Hermione and Harry and Ron were in Gryffindor so... Great writing and yes Caleb is an interesting character.

Author's Response: Of course! Gotta represent my own house! Congrats on Gryffindor you brave soul! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #71, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Hooking Up

3rd September 2013:
Random people interrupting happens all the time. : ) Also they probably don't get in trouble for being in the restricted section...

Author's Response: Yeah you're right!

 Report Review

Review #72, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of a Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

3rd September 2013:
Dun dun dun. Okay so that was interesting. Scorpius seems like a cool kid. : )

Author's Response: Scorpius is hilarious! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #73, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

3rd September 2013:
Wow I laughed for the whole end of the chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #74, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

3rd September 2013:
Good writing. Really, really sounds like someone's falling even more for Albus.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I am. I mean, Addie is.

 Report Review

Review #75, by HermioneeeGrangerrr The Madness Where I End Up Sobbing in the Bathroom

3rd September 2013:
Ack gasp the review box is trying to eat me. : ) Great writing and good story.

Author's Response: OH NO REVIEW BOX DON'T DO THAT BAD REVIEW BOX! Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>