Reading Reviews for The Madness That is My Life
  
655 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Tuesday The Madness of Having To Do Things

23rd March 2014:
Yyyees!!! They broke up! Woohoo!
I would also want to kill James, 30 laps?? Is he insane?? Wait... Don't answer that.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #52, by lilmissweird The Madness of an Epilogue

22nd March 2014:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! Its amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Tuesday The Madness of Halloween

21st March 2014:
Lalala, all the couples! My ships are coming true, thank you thank you!
I can't believe what Addie's been through. It's a good thing she has such great friends, hope she one day knows that they love her too much to leave her.
Amazing chapter, loved the idea of the different haunted houses.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #54, by Tuesday The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

20th March 2014:
THIS CHAPTER IS THE MOST HILARIOUS THING I HAVE EVER READ!
Thank you for making my life!!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #55, by Tuesday The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

20th March 2014:
Loving this!! Rose and Scorpius... Ah! :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by doorknob The Madness of an Epilogue

13th February 2014:
I HONESTLY HAVE TO SAY THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORIES ON HPFF. I HAVE READ IT SO MANY TIMES THAT I CAN JUST READ LIKE THE 17TH CHAPTER AND ITS LIKE BOOM I ALREADY KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON. ITS THAT GOOD. I AM OBSESSED WITH THE MADNESS THAT IS MY LIFE. THIS IS YOUR 600th REVIEW. PLEASE WRITE MORE!
Infinity/10


 Report Review

Review #57, by harrypotterwriter3 The Madness of an Epilogue

1st February 2014:
I have re-read this story over five times. This is the only story out of many that I have cried, laughed, and screamed. You are a genius, a complete genius. Keep doing what you do, cause you're doing a great job. Much love to you and this story that will forever be one of my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by hp_gwrocks The Madness of an Epilogue

31st January 2014:
I read this story in two or three days. I fell in love with this story. I have to say that you an incerbile writer because you made me cry and not many fanficiotn do that to me. I cried when she moved on andI cried tears of joy when they finally got their sense togheter and got together an finally got marry. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story. Can not wait for more of your perices. :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by SilverWitch The Madness of an Epilogue

28th January 2014:
What can I say? You have a gift! I spent my afternoon reading your story! I couldn't stop, I needed to know what was happening next. You made me feel like a part of Addison's life and a part of Hogwarts...something I have really missed. Thank you for this! All the best :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by Stacey The Madness of Halloween

23rd January 2014:
Made tingles in my stomach :) thx for the sexy joyful read!!!

 Report Review

Review #61, by Stacey The Madness of Halloween

23rd January 2014:
Made tingles in my stomach :) thx for the sexy joyful read!!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by AlexFan And So the Madness Begins

1st January 2014:
Hey there, I'm here for the 12 Days of Reviewing.

I remember when I first started reading this story way back when when you started it and deciding to stick around and see what would happen. When I think to some of your chapters in the last half of the story, I see the difference between your writing now and then. You've definitely improved.

One thing that I have noticed while reading through this again is that you have a tendency to switch from past tense to present tense and then back again. In one sentence you'll use words like "were" and "said" and then in another you use words like "is." It's just something that you might want to fix if you ever go back and decide to do some editing.

I also think that the story could benefit from more description because there was a great deal of dialogue but I couldn't really picture the setting and what everything looked like in my head.

But other than that, great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #63, by dgeuqgxysjqcfo The Madness of New Years Eve

22nd December 2013:
why the heck is thiz chapter so sad
it reminds me of myself sometimes :(

 Report Review

Review #64, by ruthdobble The Madness of an Epilogue

15th December 2013:
I just finished this and it made me so happy, I really think you are an awesome writer! Definitely reading your other fanfics :)

- ruthdobble

 Report Review

Review #65, by ruthdobble The Madness of New Years Eve

14th December 2013:
My goodness, I pretty much cried when everyone left her alone. I was so sad for her! This is a really good story so far where I'm up to, I can't wait to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #66, by kayleefrank The Madness of the Stalkerish Tendency's of James

25th November 2013:
I don't hate Caleb, I just hate that he's so nice. Seriously, she needs someone who challenges her and because he's nice it makes it hard for her to break up with him.

 Report Review

Review #67, by kayleefrank The Madness of Halloween

25th November 2013:
I loved the boggart part. And addie kicking that guy in the balls. Epic.

 Report Review

Review #68, by kayleefrank The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

25th November 2013:
It's a good filler chapter. Not every chapter can be wildly exciting, I think you did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #69, by lexi The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

25th November 2013:
You made me cry. I never cry. Well done :-)

 Report Review

Review #70, by jowilliams The Madness of an Epilogue

21st November 2013:
Kya! It ended it ended! Merlin, i cried so hard at it. It was and awesome story >.< Thanks for sharing it with us!
Love
J.W

 Report Review

Review #71, by Lil The Madness of Feelings

10th November 2013:
If Addie doesn't f***ing break up with Caleb and get with al I'm
going to punch someone!

 Report Review

Review #72, by BEC The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

10th November 2013:
HAHAHAH OMG! I LAUGHED SO HARD IN THIS CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #73, by ScoroseOTP The Madness of an Epilogue

30th October 2013:
They got married! I love it! I'm so so happy for Addie, she's so great and with all the rubbish she puts up with!

 Report Review

Review #74, by A friend The Madness of an Epilogue

24th October 2013:
This is such a fab piece of writing. I usually don't go for OC stories butt his one caught me and I litterally couldn't stop reading it. Keep writing, you're good at it.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Grace Potter The Madness of New Years Eve

13th October 2013:
ah. this was really hard for me to read and now reread for a 2nd time. its like i feel the characters pain. arghghhg. asdfghjkl i dont even know what to feel. ive read this story before and i know it gets better but i cant even stand it. its so painful.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>