Reading Reviews for The Madness That is My Life
  
655 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverPatronus The Madness of an Epilogue

20th September 2014:
You better make a sequel. Or else.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The Madness of an Epilogue

20th August 2014:
That was absolutely stunning, Though I would like to know more, perhaps you could answer some of my questions, which are burning inside. How old are James and Analise's children, are they boys, girls, mixed? Do they have names? Did Rose and Scorpius get married? Anyway thank you for entertaining me for the past like what 48 hours as I binge read this. To be honest I have been on a bit of a fan fic hiatus for the past 4 years, so thank you for helping me get back into this all, inspiring me to write my own fan fic, and realizing how much I love this magical world, and how much I need it in my life. So thank you. It was an amazing story, you have so much talent and I wouldnt be surprised if one day you published a book:)so good luck wherever this crazy life takes you, I hope its always magical, and I can not wait to see what you do next because I assure you it will be brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 The Madness of a Wedding

20th August 2014:
That was honestly such a beautiful wedding, I am so happy for James and Analise. It was stunning. I loved the chapter and I can not believe that there is only one chapter left, you had me on a constant roller coaster and I loved it. You did such an amazing job with this story and I can not wait to read more of what you put out into the world, because it is going to be wonderful. You are such a talented writer and I so enjoyed reading your fic. Your characters are brilliant, their relationships and dynamics and everything are just wonderful. they all compliment each other so beautifully. Its a talent that not many authors have,

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 The Madness of Moving On

20th August 2014:
Le sigh, no happy ending for Al and Addie... I am not sure whether or not to move on from me love of Albie or not... atleast there is scorose. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The Madness of Wednesdays

20th August 2014:
AH they are so frustrating!! I just want everyone to be happy and to be with the people they are supposed to be with. I just want Addie and Al to get together. I dont know how to feel about the Fraddie hook up, I feel like it was a bad plan seeing as Al or Scor or James or Louis is going to find out and then well... things are going to end badly

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The Madness of Not Normal

20th August 2014:
I adore Mary, her and Oliver are awesome together (hopefully they will be together eventually) I agree with the review from AccioTeddyLupin, I am expecting the happiest of endings for this roller coaster :) haha but in all seriousness I adored the chapter, Well done

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The Madness of Hating Words

20th August 2014:
Oh god that was a bad move kissing Fred that will end badly another flawless chapter I so enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 The Madness of Ending the Bet

20th August 2014:
That was fabulous. Like on the same sassy black woman level as Beyonce fabulous. I loved it. I have so much hope for al and addie future.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 The Madness of The Pitch

20th August 2014:
Ah I'm freaking out. Albus and addie are going t get beck together... Maybe. I love this chapter and that is a brilliant quote

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 The Madness of Meeting Matilda

20th August 2014:
I am so thankful scor came around and that Matilda was able to comfort addie even though their relationship is kinda crap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

20th August 2014:
Okay s the are all slowly coming around as I knew they would. I am glad that addie has Caleb he is actually a really great guy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

20th August 2014:
Okay as much as this all sucks if Alice can come around the rest of them will too. They just need to realize how much they need addie in their lives.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 The Madness of New Years Eve

20th August 2014:
No! Addie sure has a knack for messing things up... Or maybe that's Louis

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra466 The Madness of Christmas

20th August 2014:
Brilliant chapter, horrible diff hanger

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 The Madness of Potter Jealousy

20th August 2014:
Scor and Rose need to make up an albus needs to get his crap together ad ask Addie

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 The Madness of Being Creepy

20th August 2014:
Ah that's adorable!!! I'm kinda flailing at the adorableness. Best chapter yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 The Madness of Having To Do Things

20th August 2014:
Finally. I'm glad that Addie was finally honest with herself, now hopefully her and al can be happy

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 The Madness of Feelings

20th August 2014:
Okay Addie needs to listen to her heart ,because it is practically screaming "DATE ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER!!"

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 The Madness of the Stalkerish Tendency's of James

20th August 2014:
Awe al and Addie are just perfect. I don't hate Caleb. I mean he means well and wants to be there for Addie , it's just not right. Another flawless chapter. I liked this one

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 The Madness of Awkward Island

20th August 2014:
I loved it. Teddy will be a brilliant defense
professor. Al and Addie will be together before
you know it we just need to get rid of that Caleb
guy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 The Madness After the Kiss

20th August 2014:
Poor Alice :( that makes me so sad, Louis is a bit of an idiot right now, but I hope he has a decent explanation. Okay Caleb is driving me a tad bonkers and I am kind of ready to pull the plug on their relationship. I mean Al really cares about her, and Caleb, I am not so sure about that one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 The Madness of Halloween

19th August 2014:
Finally!! Only now Caleb is going to find out or something and this is going to go badly. I am so happy for them, they are honestly perfect for each other. I loved this chapter. Dont even get me started on the adorablness that is Rose and Scor. It was another flawless chapter, amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 The Madness of My Alter Ego Candi

19th August 2014:
Ahh that was fabulous. I love how logical your time line is, it makes me happy haha.. Ah the simple things in life. It was fabulous (as always) and even if the last chapter was not quite as exciting, this one certainly made up for it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 The Madness of Hogsmeade

19th August 2014:
Awe that was great. I really do like Caleb, but I have a feeling that this whole Albus and Addie thing is going to get to him soon and then POOF! Which could be for the better. Melanie was incredibly annoying and clearly working on our dear Rosie haha, another wonderful chapter. I cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 The Madness of Boys

19th August 2014:
I actually really like Caleb. He seems like a decent kid, and honestly I think Addie deserves a decent boy after everything her friends and family have put her through. Its a tad ridiculous how over protective her male friends are. But again I loved the chapter, your characters are wonderful.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>